We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites

2.5 of 5 475 15th Street West, Dickinson, ND 58601
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Stay 2 & Earn a Reward
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    47
    27
    17
    8
    11
See reviews for
29
24
13
28
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (110)
  • Mar-May only
    (16)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (47)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (15)
All months
Center, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars NEW

Everything you could ask for in this level of hotel. The feeling of quality and cleanliness in the rooms is second to none. Breakfast was hot and fresh at 7:00 am. I'll book a room here any time I need to stay in Dickinson.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Darcy, Thank you for staying with us, and we love to see you again. More 

Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was disappointed in how much sound came into the rooms. We had a nice king suite that had the separate bedroom. We could hear the phone in the room above us. The phones are fairly quiet, and it's on the other side of the suite. It sounded like it was in our room. You could imagine how other sounds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi, We're very sorry that you didn't get enough sleep because of the other phone keeps ringing, let me make it up with you for your next stay with us. Thank you and have a good day! More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the first time we stayed at the Best Western in Dickinson, N.D. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the place. The rooms were great and the staff was friendly and polite. We had a nice free breakfast in the morning which we enjoyed. Nice to be able to eat breakfast without having to go out and look... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your review to us and we're so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon. Thank you so much! More 

Lucedale, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

This is definitely one of the better hotels in Dickinson, especially for the price. Will stay here again. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and quiet. Conveniently located.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you so much for staying with us, we highly appreciated your review it meant a lot to us. Looking forward for next stay. More 

Minot, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2015

Any business that turns the heat off and allows the heat to drop in the winter, especially when you expect comfort and sleep out of the elements should have management fired! All the empty rooms had there heat turned off and they leave it to the customer to turn the heat on and warm there room. The beds were cold... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

we apologized for what happen, I will make it up to you on your next stay. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014

Britney at the front desk was wonderful at her job and helped and talked us through everything and fix everything and is really nice and she was easy to work with. She had us in are room in no time. If I was to come back I would look forward to seeing and having a conversation with Her again!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your positive review to us, we highly appreciate it. And hope to see you soon. Manager More 

Watford City, North Dakota
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

Looked like it hadn't been dusted in a month, microwave was dirty, there was something sticky on the counter, and a bunch of grocery bags in the cabinet, the tray the ice bucket is on is dirty, the night stands next to the bed have sticky drink rings on them, and the chair arms are just nasty. The front desk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi, Sorry for that happen, and we will work something out for your future stay. Thank You More 

Douglass, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

Britney at the frount desk was very helpfull with my changing scedual. The man and his wife team who cleaned the rooms were excelent, very curtious and professional. The whole establishment was very clean and well kept.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi, Thank you for your wonderful reviews to us, we appreciate it and we always want to help our loyal guest. More 

Grand Forks, North Dakota
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

Do not stay there--guys partying outside lobby-smoking, drinking. Room sheets were not changed--soft goods in room were dirty-old. Hot tub in room-knobs were off, not working. Bathroom tub faucet was sideways-wouldn't turn. Towels-sheets were old--moved rooms at 10:00 upon arrival-disgusting. Went and got own sheets from laundry room and put on myself.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Hi, We apologized for what happen, if you get a chance please contact me personally and we can make some arrangement for your future stay. Thank you and have a wonderful day More 

Helena, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

Canceled one of my reservations and was given the run around by the staff. The issue was never addressed or resolved. Will never stay at the Dickinson North Dakota Best Western again. They even canceled the reservation after confirming it. I received a email three minutes later that they gave one of my rooms away.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Management S, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

I apologize for the situation. Please give me a call directly and I will try to correct it for your future reservations. Thank you Management Staff More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites

Address: 475 15th Street West, Dickinson, ND 58601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Dakota > Dickinson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Heritage Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay