We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3808 East Divide, I-94 Exit 161, Bismarck, ND 58501
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #26 of 32 Hotels in Bismarck
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
283tonyas Great Falls, Montana
Add Photo Write a Review

268 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    80
    93
    48
    25
    22
See reviews for
94
63
17
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (268)
  • Mar-May only
    (57)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (85)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (90)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (36)
All months
Great Falls, Montana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It was an average stay. ..the north side door was not working. .so it was sometimes an inconvenience

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Ramada Limited in Bismarck. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an older building but well cared for. Entire building is non-smoking. Pool and spa area looked very clean. Our room had two queen beds, sofa, desk and chair, a microwave and refrigerator. The beds were very comfortable. Close proximity to the interstate concerned me, but the hotel is very well insulated and traffic noise was not an issue.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate the your positive review about our property. We have been doing our best to get updates done and to keep the hotel as clean as possible it truly means a lot to the whole team to hear positive thoughts about the property. We enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope to see you again next... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

Not even a welcome to the Ramada came out of her mouth. We felt more like a nuisance than like guest of this hotel. She sure didn't seem to want to be at work. Room was run down. They didn't clean our room because I had the do not desturb up for 20 mins while I showered. We had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire Ramada Limited staff we sincerly apologize for all the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We are very sorry you did not feel wlecome here and that is not the message we want to potray to our guest no guest is ever a nusence on our property and we want that to be... More 

Travelers are raving about these Bismarck hotels

Bllings, MT
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2015

I don't usually write reviews but decided to share my disappointment with the facility. We stayed three days. Our keys quit working after the first day. We left at 11:00 am the second day returned at 11:00 pm our room had not been made up. We went to breakfast at 9 it went til 10. There was absolutely no food... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review

We apologize for the dissapointment you encountered during your stay with us. We are doing our best to get things in order and updated at our facilty. We really hope you will give us another chance to make a better impression during your future trips to the bismarck arera. More 

Gillette, Wyoming
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2015

UGH!!! This place is dirty. An attempt at remodeling I think.... Sort of. Room is next to a truck stop right off the interstate. Location is horrible. Furniture is old... Couch in room is DISGUSTING!!!! Stains all over it. I'm scared to sit on it. My daughter had booked this room, so I didn't have a choice. Based on reviews... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review

We sincerly apologize you were dissapointed in your stay here with us. As you mentioned we are in the process of doing upgrades but this takes time due to approvals neccasary to make changes. Once again we greatly apologize for and dissapointment and we are doing our best to get things changed at our property. More 

Us
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

I have used this property for many years. Overall the staff is very courteous and willing to help. Will keep using it

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marnie S, General Manager at Ramada Limited Bismarck Northeast, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate the positive review! we have been doing our best to get things fixed and updated around our property as you noticed! It is a very time consuming process but we are doing our best to get it done quickly and correctly! We cannot wait to have you as a guest again in the future . (: More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay