We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
2679 Highway 24 West, I-40 and Hwy 24 West, Warsaw, NC 28398 (Formerly Days Inn & Suites Warsaw)
Special Offer
Stay & Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Southport, North Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2015

This place is not friendly to white folks or native Americans. My wife and I had a very bad stay at this hotel. The hostess " Regina" did not want to wait on me as a I go for " white" even though I have native American heritage. She woke us up at 10.30 pm wanting us to sign another... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael E
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. While I don’t understand the basis of your claims of discrimination, I do apologize if you there was a problem with your booking that was not handled well by one of our valued staff members. We take pride in serving a wide range of guests every night, and you’re always welcome here. I hope... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2015

I stayed at this hotel Sep 4th through the 7th 2015 to attend a family reunion, my room number was 109. To begin the rooms although are adequate for size etc, but the furnishings are very worn, scratched and look terrible. In fact I refused to sit on the couch in my room because of the stains, rips and tears... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Z1821SErobertb
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to me and to my valued staff than... More 

Travelers are raving about these Warsaw hotels

Smithfield, North Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

Black ladies who work at front desk were very friendly. First day, room was cleaned but not completed clean. Parking lot is okay but need more lights for safety. Very quiet environment here. Bathroom shower area was a little dirty during my first day arrival. AC in room were at perfect temp. Great accommodation in having closed caption television, and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Michelle W
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways and if there were any problems with the checkout process. We want you to have the best possible... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015 via mobile

We had a wonderful trip thanks to the friendly staff. They helped us find places close to the motel. Traveling with children isn't always easy, but this was a nice, clean, and quite place. We were visiting the coast and this place is only an hour away right off of interstate 40.

Helpful?
1 Thank Tonya L
jacksonville, nc
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2015 via mobile

Everything was excellent. Eduardo and ivette made our stay the best we had on our 14 state adventure.. would go back just to see them again. I would recommend this hotel if you are looking good old fashioned southern family mom and pop charm. Something that is hard to find.

Helpful?
1 Thank johhny1234
Dallas, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

I am very frugual and I read all the bad reviews, so I have no one to blame but myself. I thought to myself that even if it's really bad it's just a roof over my head and I'll be in the city all day. It's just to sleep at night. I have to say this is by far the... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank ms65350
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. While our hotel is insect-free and meets all local code or ordinance requirements, I apologize for whatever went wrong with your stay that has caused you to make these claims. We take pride in providing an affordable and comfortable experience so you can enjoy the very best that the Warsaw area has to offer,... More 

Wildwood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

I have been staying at this Days Inn annually for many years now and find it consistently clean and a friendly helpful staff - now what gets me each time i stay there is they get it in cleanliness and customer service but why they can fix up the little things that irritate people - like the multitude of screw... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank MRT369
abviwarsawnorthcarol, Webmaster at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. Still, I’m glad you will probably stay with us again. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. Plus, we’re also always working to get... More 

Oriental, Nc
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014

We had attended the Duplin Winery Holiday party and needed a place to stay for the night before heading off to our next stop. This location was close enough to the winery to be a good choice. We had never stayed at this location before but we were pleased with it. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Penny J
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warsaw
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Warsaw
Quality Inn Warsaw
#2 of 4 in Warsaw
3.0 of 5 stars 38 reviews
19.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Wallace
12.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Clinton
3.5 of 5 stars 27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.8 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Mount Olive
10.3 mi away
Ashford Inn
Ashford Inn
#1 of 3 in Clinton
5.0 of 5 stars 28 reviews
12.1 mi away
Inn at Clinton
Inn at Clinton
#2 of 5 in Clinton
3.5 of 5 stars 22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay