We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thomasville/High Point/Lexington

Hotel website
Hotel deals
959 Lake Rd, Thomasville, NC 27360
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thomasville/High Point/Lexington
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thomasville/High Point/Lexington
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    54
    26
    25
    26
See reviews for
59
18
22
74
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (185)
  • Mar-May only
    (62)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (47)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months

Travelers are raving about these Thomasville hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quick stay for business. I'd stay again. Staff was great. Rooms were good. Great price. I'd stay again

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The owner/manager was a very nice gentlemen and the staff were very pleasant as well... I had to come in town last minute for a funeral...I had not stayed at this particular hotel before and I also needed to bring my dog(that was a BIG hindrance) ... it was great because the rooms that are 'pet friendly' were near the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Thomasville, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2015

We were here for five nights and loved it. The beds were comfy, rooms clean, and the husband and wife team at the front desk were fantasti. On our next trip to Thomasville we will know exactly where to stay!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alpharetta, Georgia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2015

The hotel was dirty and smelled bad. So much so, I decided to leave and the person working the desk would not issue a refund. Such poor quality - their's a comfort inn that looked better right next door. Do not stay at this hotel!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Harshad1943, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Thomasville/High Point/Lexington, responded to this review

I was the desk clerk on duty when Miss Lori asked for a refund. I checked you in at 4:41 pm and you asked for a refund at 7:22 pm. You never said the room was dirty or that it smelled. You simply stated that you did not like the room. You and your guest were in the room for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question