We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg

Hotel website
Hotel deals
256 South Main Street, Spring Lake, NC 28390
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg
Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg
Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg
Add Your Review

74 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    27
    23
    5
    5
See reviews for
30
10
11
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (74)
  • Mar-May only
    (17)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (20)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (25)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Taylorsville, Kentucky
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Looks like pretty fresh paint and linens. Parking a bit congested. Meatless breakfast bites. Despite numerous wifi points service comes and goes. 3 levels and no elevator. Fridge, a/c, microwave, plumbing all work.

Was this review helpful? Yes
dev03221, General Manager at Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg, responded to this review

Thank you for your valued feedback. We are working continuously towards customer satisfaction goals. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Wesley Chapel, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2015

I stayed there with kids and requested the bottom floor. They put us on the 2nd floor. My kids were playing and not even being loud and 15 min later the front desk calls because someone complained! My kids had to spend the weekend in silence and couldn't even walk around the room. We could hear everyone else stomping around... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
dev03221, General Manager at Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg, responded to this review

Thank you for your valued feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. Usually we do put guests with kids on the first floor but we unfortunately did not have any rooms available on the ground floor at the time of your check in. We always try our best to meet our customers' expectations. Hope you give us another chance in the... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

We were in town for a Family Birthday . We have stayed there before when my husband was in Fort Bragg. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean as well as the beds. . Only thing was that other guests were in and out of their rooms through the night. But other than that it was fine.The... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
dev03221, General Manager at Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg, responded to this review

We really appreciate your valued feedback. We must be doing something right that we get repeated guests like you. Thank you for your business all along and see you soon again. More 

Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

I checked into this hotel right outside the Fort Brag,NC about 2am. I had a very important meeting to be at about 1pm the next day and didn't want to miss a chance of getting there late. At the front desk while checking in I was told Check out was 11am- I asked if there was a late check out,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
dev03221, General Manager at Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg, responded to this review

We are really very sorry to hear about your experience that you had during your stay. We sincerely apologize for whatever inconvenience you've had. This kind of stuff usually does not happen as we take great pride in our customer service and tend to give our guests the best experience we can. We hope you give us another chance in... More 

Richmond
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

employees are the best you could find. rooms were great. we stayed for 4 days while visiting family.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
dev03221, General Manager at Super 8 Spring Lake/Ft Bragg, responded to this review

We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us. Our main goal is to offer you great customer service and to make your stay more memorable and comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question