We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 58 Lloret de Mar accommodations

Apartaments Xaine Sun

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   C.\ Llorer, 26, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Apartaments Xaine Sun to your Saves list
Apartaments Xaine Sun
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
56%
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
william h Jedburgh, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (50)
  • Photos (53)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (8)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

50 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    10
    15
    15
    4
    6
See reviews for
7
27
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jedburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived here late at night in september... there was someone on reception not the happiest looking chap but o well... got us checked in and go to our rooms... which were nice clean and tidy... they are big rooms with a seperate room for the beds which i liked... overall a happy customer...

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director General at Apartaments Xaine Sun, responded to this review

Good Morning, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. Your review is a benchmark for us. We strive to provide the best service in order to ensure that guests enjoy a pleasant stay and all our facilities. We hope to see you again in Lloret. We invite you to follow us on our social networks to stay up to... More

Widnes, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2014

We went to Lloret in March this year and stayed in Xaine Sun Apartments. It was advertised as 24/7 reception and free wifi. Arrived at 11pm and nobody was there, had to use a payphone to call a number on the door and wait 10mins for someone to arrive and check us in. We where then told wifi is 5euro... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Xaine Sun, responded to this review

Dear guest, Fisrt of all, thank you for your opinion. Guest's opinions help us to improve everyday. After that, we are sorry you didn't have a good stay with us and that you couldn't enjoy as much as you hope. We always try to give our clients the best services and facilities. During these months the reception is telephone 24/7... More

Travelers are raving about these Lloret de Mar hotels

Telford, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Great value for money and excellent service. These apartments are very close to restaurants, bars and clubs. The Xaine Park Hotel is around 50 yards away and has a swimming pool. Great apartments in a perfect location.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
secretlloret, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Xaine Sun, responded to this review

Dear Bill, Thank you very much for your review and we are very pleased that your stay was enjoyable. Xaine Sun Apartments are in the center of Lloret, near the old town, where shops, bars, restaurants, areas of cultural and natural interest, in an exceptional environment such as the Costa Brava. Our goal is to make you enjoy your stay.... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

lovely hotel friendly staff, very clean , ad a lovely holiday in llloret de mar will definently going again nk year my husband n I only went 4 4 days but could ov stayed longer will book a wk nk yr r even longer

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Nottingham
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Third year in Lloret for us, we decided this time to opt for the Xaine Sun Apartments, reasonably priced and close to the clubbing and nightlife we were there for. Given we were going to be out til 4am most nights we figured the other reviews discussing the noise etc wouldn't be an issue for us... we were wrong... ...... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
scotland
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

As we have never stayed at these apartments, we were more than happy with them. We had a one bedroom apartment, and it could not have been cleaner, or more spacious for the two of us. Very well equipped, apart from no towels, which we knew about before travelling, so took our own. The staff were always friendly, and very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
secretlloret, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Xaine Sun, responded to this review

Good morning. I appreciate that you have chosen to spend a few days with us and choose Lloret de Mar, having reached your expectations strengthens us to continue to work every day and get better. Thank you. ROSER More

Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I have rated average purely because it is near all ameneties and close to the beach. The apartments itself are clean and of average size. I would never return here. I stayed here with my boyfriend and we had booked a double room ended up with a small single and a matress for the floor. Aparantly there were no other... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
secretlloret, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Xaine Sun, responded to this review

Good morning. Sorry not meeting your expectations, all the information is posted on our site. We have studios and apartments, all apartments have a bedroom with two beds pushed together, and the price of the towel is 1.5 € / unit. perhaps not given the correct information, we will try to improve in this area. Thank you. More

Falmouth, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
59 hotel reviews
193 helpful votes 193 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

I booked this as a last minute 4 day break. I usually prefer hotels but as I wanted to have a few days out, it seemed a waste of money to be tied into mealtimes etc... Other travellers are correct in saying it's very quiet considering the location. I was a bit concerned about that but I need'nt have worried.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
secretlloret, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Xaine Sun, responded to this review

Good morning. get to meet your expectations, we are comforted in knowing that all the effort worthwhile. We hope to have the opportunity to get back to greet shortly thanks More

Glasgow
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

Stayed there for a few nights in March. Location was fantastic and our one bedroomed apartment was good. Nice and clean with small kitchen and dining table which suited fine. Two balconies and right above McDonalds and across from Burger King. Didn't hear any noise at all despite it's location. Just a short walk from the beach were we enjoyed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
secretlloret, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Xaine Sun, responded to this review

Good morning. If you have reason we were not in season and Xaine Park Hotel was not open. The location of the apartments is excellent, close to all amenities, beach and leisure. If it is important to leave a cash deposit of 100 € which will be returned on the last day of their stay. get to meet your expectations,... More

Rome, Italy
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

My friends and I have been in this apartament last August. I was prepared to the worse, but actually it turned out to be a really great place to stay! You're right on the main street of the town and next the most famous disco, the Tropics! But don't worry you won't be bored by the noise, because there are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
secretlloret, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartaments Xaine Sun, responded to this review

We will forward your gratitude Felipe. our intention is that our customers feel at home and get it nuetra purpose. It is true that Xaine Sun Apartments are very well located, close to the beach, bus station, sports and leisure facilities. Thank you for publishing TripAdvisor Roser More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Apartaments Xaine Sun, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Apartaments Xaine Sun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartaments Xaine Sun

Address: C.\ Llorer, 26, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartaments Xaine Sun 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsClick, Agoda and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Apartaments Xaine Sun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartaments Xaine Sun Hotel Lloret De Mar
Apartaments Xaine Sun Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Amenities

Kitchenette
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
45

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer