We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Anabel

Certificate of Excellence
C/Poeta Felicia Serra I Mont, 10 | P.O. Box 200, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Anabel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Anabel
Write a Review

345 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    147
    35
    12
    4
See reviews for
124
117
15
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (345)
  • Mar-May only
    (70)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (141)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (106)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Spangdahlem, Germany
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here with my husband on a semi work trip. We thought the service was fantastic. Everyone was very nice and helpful while checking in & out, restaurant staff was great and kept my drinks by the pool full! Breakfast & dinner Buffet were included with our stay. Breakfast had a nice spread which we ate every morning. The dinner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna Maria G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Anabel, responded to this review

Dear clients We trully appreciate your comments about our hotel and we thank you for taking some time to write this review. Concerning the bathrooms we have to inform you that they are all renewed 6 years ago but we can understand that perhaps aesthetically isn't your liking. Thank you for noting all those aspects that you found ,we take... More 

Washington
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
45 hotel reviews
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Anabel provided a nice, clean, solid stay at a very good price. We booked a half board and enjoyed a good dinner. Breakfast also a good buffet. The hotel is a little ways from the beach, so not the best spot if you want sand. Parking is also limited, but other lots are walkable from the hotel. I recommend... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna Maria G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Anabel, responded to this review

Dear client We trully appreciate your comments about our hotel and we are happy about your good experience. Thank you for taking some time to write this review. Wishing you all the best. More 

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Only stayed one night due to schedule and arrived in the evening but a very nice hotel. Good looking pool and smart bar (& dancing area). Probably much more to it than we had the chance to see. Breakfast ok but, again, we had to leave early so not sure about the hot food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna Maria G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Anabel, responded to this review

Dear client We trully appreciate your comments about our hotel. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back son. Wishing you all the best. More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I spent three nights at the hotel which was very relaxing. Staff were friendly and generally a lovely atmosphere. The room although basic was very comfortable. The air conditioning didn't seem to work(304) so we kept the window open which gave a lovely breeze. Large breakfast selection which changed on a daily basis. The rooms are not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vienna Region, Austria
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2015

i stayed there alone, because i just needed to have a break, and the single room at the top of the building was ok (single bed), due to the fact that you are in loret the expectations are not that high and for that the breakfast was ok, you have like everywhere the people which are reserving the sunbeds at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Arrived on 26/10. Warm welcome and room request was honoured as requested by email. The pool view was an added bonus! Bar staff are brilliant. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Customer service is second to none and I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thanks again Hotel Anabel!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Joan G, General Manager at Hotel Anabel, responded to this review

Thank you for your fantastic review of the Hotel Anabel! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay . We hope to have you back at the Hotel Anabel during your next trip to Lloret de Mar. Regards, More 

Monchengladbach, Germany
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

I liked this hotel before I ever got there! Emiled a week before arriving to ask if I could have a single room on the 7th floor as I really needed peace and quite. Recieved reply from Ms. Van Zwieten to say the room would be reserved for me! Arrived 3hours before check-in time, and was told my room would... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Anna Maria G, Director General at Hotel Anabel, responded to this review

Dear client We are really happy about your good experience in Hotel Anabel and we thank you for taking time to write this review. The best present for all of us is making your stay an unfogettable memory! Wishing you all the best. More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

The hotel itself is nice, the reception and pool are clean and welcoming. However, that's where it ends. The rooms are very basic and the WIFI is very poor. The breakfast was very average. What ruined our time there was the noise. The noise from the other guests in the rooms was awful. We were woken very early one morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Anna Maria G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Anabel, responded to this review

Dear clients We thank you for taking some time to write this review. We regret we did not meet your expectations and the specific aspects of your stay were no to your liking. About the noise yours neighbors were doing,sorry but we are not responsible for the bad manners of some clients and that this has distorted their overall vision... More 

Riga,Latvia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

Stayed in Anabel 3 nights, room was ok, the only problem was, that our room was at the end of the corridor and we didnt have internet in the room. about location - loved it, very close to bus station, to the best club in Llorret Hollywood and the the Casino, where we went to the Flamenco night. All in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anna Maria G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Anabel, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers clients Nous vous rèmrcions vivement pour avoir evaluè notre Hôtel! Les opinions et commentaires de nos clients soint tre... More 

Timisoara
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

Actually, don't go to Lloret de Mar at all. Lloret de Mar just can't be the place You want to spend your holiday (and your money). The place is loud, dirty, has a joke of a beach with no sand and the bars are totally overpriced. The whole resort has no concept, all buildings are just tossed around the place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Anna Maria G, Director General at Hotel Anabel, responded to this review

Dear client Regarding your experience in our hotel though we regret we did not meet your expectations and the specific aspects of your stay were not to your liking or taste. I thought reading your comment that you had no time or opportunity to appreciate and enjoy the true spirit of our hotel and neither unfortunately could our beautiful landscapes... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

695 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (138)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (29)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (517)
Viewed
Amenities (66)
Viewed
Double Room (58)
Viewed
Family Room (53)
Viewed
Pool (48)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (103)
Viewed
Single Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (76)
Viewed
Triple Room (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (13)
Viewed
Family/play areas (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay