We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rosamar Maritim

Avenida Pau Casals 1, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Hotel amenities
Rosamar Maritim
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #51 of 128 Hotels in Lloret de Mar
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015
Mery R Glasgow, United Kingdom
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    45
    23
    20
    6
See reviews for
55
40
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (120)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (58)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (31)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

We spent a lovely Christmas at this Hotel. We especially appreciated the way the staff looked after us and made us feel at home. The Christmas Eve and Christmas Day meals were delicious, and although it was too cold to sunbathe on the beach we were able to go for long walks in the surrounding area and go shopping in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. Naturally opinions such as yours give us great satisfaction and help us to value the efforts of our team make to offer each of our guests a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Many thanks for your trust in... More 

Watford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

Upon arrival (mid afternoon) the room was still filled with dirty sheets and towels. The balcony was very small, only large enough for 2 people to stand on, and overlooked a back street. We were all inclusive, but could not use these facilities in Rosamar Spa across the road, if you wanted a drink by the pool you had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to read that your stay was not as good as we both would have like it. We take your comments into account in order to keep improving in relation to the restaurant and the all inclusive service. This season 2015 the hotel will have a brand new... More 

Dublin
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

We were a group of 6 staying in the hotel on a half board basis for 7 nights commencing 17 September 2014. Excellent location overlooking the promenade and beach in what seemed to be the quieter part of the promenade. Breakfast had limited offerings as did dinner. Bearing in mind that the buffet dinner was available at a cost of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor and that you have said that you have a pleasant stay with us. We are glad that you evaluated positively the good location and the good views for our establishment. However, we are aware of your disappointment about the quality of the towels and we will... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Nice clean quite hotel. Close to beach and to the centre of night life :) nice stuff , English wasn't great but hey so what at least we learn some new words in Spanish :) rooms nice and clean everyday, great WiFi as we had it even at the beach all round :) I d go back any time, had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were delighted to read your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels our team works with the firm objective of providing maximum comfort for our guests. For this reason opinions such as your own give us great satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon at our Hotel. Many thanks for putting your trust in us. Kind... More 

Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

We had a wonderful time in Lloret de Mar and the Rosamar Maritim Hotel. My husband, son and I were in a standard room at the back of the hotel which was lovely and clean and well presented, a little small but we hardly spent any time in there so it didn't matter. We would upgrade to a seaview if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. Naturally opinions such as yours give us great satisfaction and help us to value the efforts of our team make to offer each of our guests a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Many thanks for your trust in... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Having booked an All Inclusive stay at the Rosamar Garden resort was disappointed to found out on arrival we were actually put to stay in the Maritim ( my gripe would be more with the booking company on Teletext holidays who led me to believe i was staying at the Rosemar Garden). We were told we could use the facilities... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your comments about our hotel on Tripadvisor. We are sorry that it was not clear in which hotel you were going to stay. Our hotels are placed in a quite area and on the seafront, but every establishment has its own facilities according to the hotel’s size. We offer the guests in our smaller... More 

Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

We stayed in a room on the 5th floor, and chose the hotel primarily for its excellent location (almost directly on the beach) and for the very reasonable price. Although the decor was a little dated, this does not reflect on the high standards of the hotel itself. Good service, a large variety of buffet food and free WIFI! Expect... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were delighted to read your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels our team works with the firm objective of providing maximum comfort for our guests. For this reason opinions such as your own give us great satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon at our Hotel. Many thanks for putting your trust in us. Kind... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

We have just spent the week at the Maritim Apt hotel which is just across the road from the main hotel, as 2 couples all inclusive we could not fault it, There was plenty of food to choose from though basic Spanish you would not go hungry.and it was hot and nicely presented The staff at our hotel and Reception... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear client, First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our establishment on Tripadvisor. We are glad to know that you enjoyed in our Hotel and your good comments about it. We thank you again and we wish that you can visit again sometime soon. Best regards, Montse Vilella, Directora... More 

Oegstgeest, The Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

I stayed alone in a double room at the rear. The room was large enough for me, but when you will stay with two people it will be very small. The balcony was not large enough to give place for a chair, but I had no trouble while sitting in the room with the door opened. The food was good,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. Naturally opinions such as yours give us great satisfaction and help us to value the efforts of our team make to offer each of our guests a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Many thanks for your trust in... More 

Bournemouth
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

Good apartment room overlooking sea - booked half board - made up lunch in room. Good weather came back to room from beach across road. No reception in hotel - used reception across road - breakfast in Rosamar Maritim, dinner in Rosamar & Spa. Food good, choice good,wine good at reasonable price. Room cleaned and towels changed daily. Lloret clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

98 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (74)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question