We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GHT Oasis Park & SPA

4.0 of 5 C/ Actor Pere Codina i Mont s/n, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
GHT Oasis Park & SPA
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
GHT Oasis Park & SPA
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    155
    84
    30
    36
See reviews for
148
134
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (397)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (183)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (161)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (18)
All months
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014

Just got back from 5 night stay and could not fault anything, well worth the small charge to upgrade to a suite, which had seperate lounge area which turned into a bed, kitchen area with full equipment microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster, glasses of every size, crockery it also had a jacuzzi bath on balcony with loungers, very good value... we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Kal, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to post your review. It's been a big pleasure welcome you at Hotel GHT Oasis & Spa. The team is thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our facilities. What a big honor that you consider us as one of the... More 

East Yorkshire
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014

Stayed in October 2014. All the poor reports I have seen regarding this Hotel are surely misplaced. Occasionally adverse things happen in all Hotels. As for this one - no complaints at all. Rooms were adequate and clean. Food was plentiful and varied - the meat was not always of the highest standard - then eat something else. Fish was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Jake, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review. The team is thrilled to learn that you had such a wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, More 

Hull
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

Overall our stay was very good,but two parts of it spoilt our experience.We put on the air con.to cool down the room,but it just got hotter.When we told the reception the air con was not working we were told they had turned the cooling cycle off as other residents had complained the hotel was too cold.When we asked what we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to post your review. We deeply appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff. On your next visit, please, don't hesitate to contact us, we will be more than happy to help you and inform you about whatever you want. See you soon. Best regards More 

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

My grandparents had previously visited the hotel and said that it was enjoyable so we were looking forward to going. We were pleased with the hotel and staff throughout the week we stayed except for the lack of entertainment and other guests - but you can't let others spoil your holiday! Reception staff were quick and efficient when checking in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Beckiebule, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to post your review. Your compliments are greatly appreciated. Regarding the entertainment we have a complete program from June to September but is reduced once we arrive to the low season, that it is end of September. Sorry about that. Thanks again for recommend us, it... More 

middlesbrough
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Have just returned from a 5 night stay, half board. We booked at fairly short notice through On The Beach, that was airport parking, transfers ,the lot, and everything went very smoothly I have to say. On reading other reviews prior to our visit I was not sure quite what to expect, but what I will say now is that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Ian, Thank you so much for this complete review from Hotel Oasis Park & Spa. It's been a pleasure welcome you here and hopefully we will do it soon. I'm glad to know that you consider our hotel as an excellent value. Best regards, More 

Andover, Hampshire, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Nice Hotel, great pool area and spa facilities, myself and my son made full use of the pools, saunas, hot tub etc. The down side, I found the staff attitude and service very poor. I asked for a room over looking the pool which gets the sun most of the day. I was given a room at the front of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor. We will take into consideration your comments in order to improve. Best regards, More 

Ballymena, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

My husband and I have just returned from a two week holiday at the Oasis Park Hotel. I can highly recommend this hotel, the service, food and staff were first class. For the price we paid, it was fantastic. Rooms were cleaned every day and new towels. Sheets changed every 4 days. Great variety of food and no one should... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Barnix, Thanks for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor. It is very useful because you know the hotel very well after two weeks staying here. Hopefully we will see you soon. Best regards, More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

We searched for a late deal and wasn't expecting too much when we booked, upon arrival we was pleasantly surprised to find the quality of the hotel, firstly the staff were pleasant and helpful, the room was adequate with a bidet and a bath/shower, free wifi in the rooms, the food was very good considering i am a fussy eater... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Phill, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to post your review. We will work on everything that you mentioned and maybe next time you will have a perfect vacation. Best regards, More 

2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

My sister and I have just returned following a short stay at Oasis Park. We arrived late on Friday evening and were greeted by very friendly welcoming staff. The hotel is beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. The smell when you arrive is gorgeous and may in part be due to the Spa facilities. Our twin room was spacious with a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Staceymo, What a complete description of Hotel Oasis Park. Thank you for taking the time to write it. I'm glad to know that you had a wonderful vacation and that you enjoyed our services. Hopefully we will see you soon. On your next visit don't hesitate to contact us, we will help you with the transfer and anything you... More 

Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014 via mobile

Just had a short break here. Positive is the hotel was very clean and the staff clearly work very hard to maintain that . Now the negatives - no I did not expect a true 4* and fortunately my expectation were not wrong . Food is very hit and miss , continental breakfast is fine if you want rolls /... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GHT_H0tels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at GHT Oasis Park & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Lewitom, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to post your review. We are sorry to learn that your experience did not live up to your expectations . Warm Regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to GHT Oasis Park & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GHT Oasis Park & SPA

Address: C/ Actor Pere Codina i Mont s/n, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Lloret de Mar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — GHT Oasis Park & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 447
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your GHT Oasis Park & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Park Hotel Lloret De Mar
Oasis Park Lloret De Mar
GHT Oasis Park & SPA Lloret De Mar, Costa Brava, Spain
Hotel Style:
#25 Luxury Hotel in Lloret de Mar

478 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (212)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (50)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Other (66)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (247)
Viewed
Amenities (32)
Viewed
Double Standard Room (28)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Quadruple Room (25)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (40)
Viewed
Single Room (18)
Viewed
Suite (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay