We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rosamar Garden Resort

Hotel website
Hotel packages
Avda. Magnolia 24-30, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rosamar Garden Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,027 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our second time at the hotel Rosamar Garden Resort and the truth is that this time even we liked more than the first! Children were a little larger and enjoyed much more than swimming pools and water slides. We have repeated hotel because we like the location and the city of Lloret. We wish to highlight children's entertainment... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Michelle R
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. Naturally opinions such as yours give us great satisfaction and help us to value the efforts of our team make to offer each of our guests a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Many thanks for your trust in... More 

Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2015 via mobile

Myself, Hubby, 24yr old son & his girlfriend 21 have just returned from Rosamar Garden Resort. Lovely Clean rooms, cleaned every day, had twin comfy beds, sofa. dressing table, a full length mirror & good wardrobes for our needs. Facilities in rooms: Fridge (very small but does the job) T.v great size & has a remote but we found no... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Tracy H
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels, our team works with the firm objective to provide comfort and well-being of our customers to the maximum. Therefore, opinions like yours help us improve the work of our team. We hope to see you soon in our hotel. Thank you very... More 

Knaresborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2015

We arrived and didn't have the "upgraded" room we expected. We had asked for a double and expected also a pool view, but had neither. We complained and were told nothing could be done until the morning, but we could then have a double with a pool view. We did as we were told and went to reception at shortly... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andy N
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for spending your valuable time to sharing your review that discusses almost our departments of your stay. We are sorry to see that your stay with us was not up to your expectations. In reference about the change of room, we are sorry but we have a maximum time to do this change, if the... More 

Cumbernauld, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2015

Yes you are dropped at the end of the road, at their sister hotel, and have to walk for a couple of minutes round the corner, but this is a great hotel, with lovely staff. The bus driver was no help with directions etc, but this is nothing to do with the hotel. We received a warm welcome and got... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Leepollock
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were delighted to read your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels our team works with the firm objective of providing maximum comfort for our guests. For this reason opinions such as your own give us great satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon at our Hotel. Many thanks for putting your trust in us. Kind... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2015

Went with the family at the end of October was worried after reading a lot of the reviews, yes you are dropped at the end of the road but its not rocket science to find the hotel, reception staff nice and friendly, hotel clean, food a lot better than expected some people have put some horrible comments about it totally... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Yvonne B
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. Naturally opinions such as yours give us great satisfaction and help us to value the efforts of our team make to offer each of our guests a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Many thanks for your trust in... More 

Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2015 via mobile

Went to this hotel beginning of October for 1 week had two rooms for our family of 5 firstly got to hotel early hours of mornin bus dropped us off down hill and wasn't told where to go to find hotel by bus driver jus dropped off had to look for it got to hotel not any water even put... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank ccj76
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your complete and extensive review on Tripadvisor and sharing it with other users. We regret that the all inclusive service was not what you expected and that one of the waiters did not serve you after closing. I personally would like to apologize if his words were not appropriate. We offer varied menus with... More 

Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2015 via mobile

We got a transfer which drops you off around the corner so there is a short, 2 minute walk to the hotel. The reception staff were lovely and spoke excellent English as did most of the staff. The hotel itself is in a perfect location as it is on a quiet road yet so close to the beach and the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank nuttynala23
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were delighted to read your comment about our Hotel. At Rosamar Hotels our team works with the firm objective of providing maximum comfort for our guests. For this reason opinions such as your own give us great satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon at our Hotel. Many thanks for putting your trust in us. Kind... More 

Comber, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2015

When we arrived in October 2015 found the room very very small and upgraded to a suite, for 20.00 euros a night and was well worth it. The food is catered for the very eastern European palate, I consider my self very interested in tasking local food, but could not eat most of their varied offerings. Items were labelled like... More 

Helpful?
Thank Diane H
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for reflecting your experience at our Hotel on Tripadvisor and sharing it with other users. We will take good note about the buffet dishes, please know that we try to introduce local and international dishes to all our menus. We are happy to know that the you liked the Mini Club as entertainment is an... More 

Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

Family of 4 for a week. The pools was freezing apart from the indoor & jacuzzi pool Food wax the worst part we was all inc but eat out most nights Private transfer from girona was 30mins & worth it Hotel n was 4* in the 70's NOT 2015 Shame as Lloret is a nice place and hotel position is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hopey0161
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate you sharing your review with other users on Tripadvisors. We deeply regret that your stay was not what you expected even though the indoor pools and the Jacuzzi were at the correct temperature. We ara happy to hear that you were comfortable in your room and that you liked the view. We will keep working day... More 

Newtownards, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

Stayed 25-31 all inclusive . Transfer took about 2 hours , some of the towns leading up to Lloret were quite run down looking and we were getting apprehensive, but we were happy once we entered Lloret, you get dropped off near sea front and have a small walk to hotel , across st and up first turning, stay left,... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank xayien
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the trouble to write your comment about our Hotel. Naturally opinions such as yours give us great satisfaction and help us to value the efforts of our team make to offer each of our guests a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Many thanks for your trust in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

431 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (371)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (56)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (26)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (206)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lloret de Mar hotels
1.4 mi away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#16 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 1,002 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rosamar & Spa
Rosamar & Spa
#18 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 703 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rosamar Maritim
Rosamar Maritim
#24 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
#14 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 530 reviews
1.1 mi away
Evenia Olympic Park
Evenia Olympic Park
#9 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 501 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA
#17 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 760 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#