We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa

Constanti Ribalaigua, 7, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Hotel amenities
Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #68 of 127 Hotels in Lloret de Mar
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
paul b Manchester, United Kingdom
Add Photo Write a Review

994 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    136
    266
    198
    143
    251
See reviews for
416
271
19
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (994)
  • Mar-May only
    (197)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (378)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (278)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (141)
All months
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I can categorically say this was the worst hotel i have ever stayed in, if your looking for a romantic get away, then stay clear! the room, sorry cupboard we was given had bed lining from the 70's, I contracted ringworm from the poor hygiene in the toilets and showers. The floor we was on was filled with teenagers who... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martí S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ruben M., First of all thank you for your review in relation Guitart Central Resort & Spa. Our most sincere apologizes for not being able to fulfill your expectations. The hotel offers daily cleanning and the days which they are more of guest the main facilities are clean more times. We will like to ask you for apologizes in... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel as a group of motorcycle fans aged 40 & 50 year olds mixed men and women we went to this hotel for a weeks holiday and to attend the Spanish GP which is just outside of the Spanish holiday season this made the hotel busy but not overbearing it is a really nice hotel but I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Martí S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Paul B., First of all thank you for your review in relation Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa. We are glad to fulfill most of your expectations and you had a great time. it's great to know that you enjoy the great localization of the hotel. Your good comments will be transmitted to the staff so they keep working... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On arrival we met a miserable woman on reception who told us we were in the wrong building, having never been before and the fact that they don't tell you in advance which building you should check in at, how were we supposed to know? The room was small, but clean and had everything you wanted, slightly odd that the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Martí S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear SarahC26, First of all thank you for your review in relation Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa. We are happy to fulfill some of your expectations and you ha a great stay but we will keep working to improve our services and adjust them to your needs and preferences. Our most sincere apologizes in relation the treatment you receive... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 3 nights… I had seen some bad reviews but have on other hotels but they have turned out good but as for this hotel….. CHECK IN – On arrival we were told that the hotel didn’t have our booking. The young lady on reception didn’t give us any reassurance at all.. She went from one computer to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Martí S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear h0lidaymakeruk, First of all thank you for your review in relation Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa. Our most sincere apologise for not being able to fulfill your expectations, we will keep working to adjust or services to your needs and preferences. Sorry for our problem with the slowly check in. In relation the problem with the shower if... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lloret de Mar hotels

London
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
25 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just back from a Stag weekend here...We stayed in building TWO Nice tidy clean rooms, resturant is fine, bars are a bit of a mare when you are AI, the barmen seem to think its their beer they are pouring and will only allow one drink per person each time. There seems to be 2 main pools both are ok... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Martí S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Adrian1966, First of all thank you for your review in relation Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa. it's great to know that we fulfill most of your expectations and you had a great time during your stay. Your suggestions in relation the All Inclusive service will be taken into account to keep improving our services and adjusting them to... More 

Northamptonshire
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Having been all over the world I always read the reviews on where I am booking. I have been to some lovely hotels, which had terrible reviews and well they turned out OK in the end. I have to say this was the worst place I have stayed for years and whilst the rooms were cleaned daily they are very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Kostroma, Russia
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The territory of the hotel is realy huge and full of trees flowers. There are some big swiming pools except warm swimming pool. The road to the sea takes about 5-7 minutes. Food is very nice and delicious and they cahnge menu everyday. If you take half board and you cant be on time to dinner for example you can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Martí S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear IrenKa44, We are glad to fulfill your expectations and you have enjoy your stay. it's great to know that you like the environment of the hotel and you felt relax in the gardens. The hotel has a really good location because it's near the center and the beach but there is not any noise in the area. We will... More 

Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

This hotel was really good. There is four swimming pools including a baby pool. The food was very nice but it was the same food most of the nights/mornings and lunches. The beds were quite comfy, also the rooms were quite big the balcanies were slanted a little and their was a gap between the fence of the balcany and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Martí S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ellis G., First of all thank you for your review in relation Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa. We are glad we have fulfill most of your expectations andyou have enjoy your stay. it's good to know that you feel comfortable in your room. For Guitart Hotels the most important thing is that the guests feel as they where... More 

Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2015

Just returned from a weeks stay at the Hotel Guitart Central Park. Quite a large complex, hotel was very clean as were the grounds and pools. The food was good you would have to be really fussy not to find something to eat. The staff were very nice, the only downer for me was the children were running riot in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Martí S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Audrey982, First of all thank you for your review in relation Guitart Central Park Resort Spa. We are glad to fulfill most of your expectations and you have enjoy your stay. As you have notice the complex it's huge and there are all the facilities you can need to enjoy your holidays. The buffet have a large variety of... More 

Hellendoorn, The Netherlands
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
22 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2015 via mobile

I had a good and clean room. The breakfast bar was oké. Not to much choice but enough to get some different things. The cleaners opened the door to my balcony and didn't close it. Told that 3 days in a row and finally on the 4rd day they closed it. Didn't think that was good..because balcony's are attached to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Martí S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jacomijn74, First of all thank you for your review in relation Guitart Central Park Resort & Spa. We are glade to fulfill most of your expectations and you enjoy your stay. it's nice knowing that you feel comfortable in your room. Visit the web of guitarthotels to be aware of all the information of the hotels and promotions. Hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,034 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (422)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (53)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (79)
Viewed
Room/suite (88)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
View from room (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
3:24
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (123)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (599)
Viewed
Amenities (115)
Viewed
Gold Room (50)
Viewed
Junior Suite (60)
Viewed
Pool (41)
Viewed
Pool II (22)
Viewed
Pool III (10)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (135)
Viewed
Standard Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (121)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay