We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xaine Park Hotel

Avda Just Marles 39-41, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Xaine Park Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Xaine Park Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    39
    49
    49
    18
    26
See reviews for
34
46
11
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (181)
  • Mar-May only
    (41)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (77)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

2 months ago my friend and I went to Lloret de Mar. We had booked the hotel for 5 nights. Ours room was cleaned everyday, staff from reception and bar really nice, and helpful. The food was amazing, fresh and taste.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My boyfriend and I (aged 24 and 28) went here in late May 2015. The staff is friendly and helpful at all times. We enjoyed our stay with Xaine Park, although there are a few problems which I would like to mention: - I booked the hotel with my Visa card and left it at home because I thought my... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Hello Nina, According to what you mention about your Visa card, that is a security method to make sure the card is yours and not others and you are the person who paid for the stay and, even more necessary if you still have to sign your visa card receipt. If the reservation is going to be paid for someone... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

Xaine Park Hotel was exactly what my wife and I were looking for. The price could not be beat! The location is perfect, right on the main strip through town and just a 5 minute walk to the beach/promenade or 5 minutes from the bus station in the other direction. The room (and hotel) was very clean. Although you could... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Good afternoon! We are glad to know you had a nice time at our hotel. As we always point out, our main objetive is to provide guests with a great service and stay! Thank youso much for your opinion and we hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2014

I visited Lloret with several of my friends in late May, and I couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. It's an excellent location, staff is kind and food is delicious. I have severe alergies to fish and most of sea fruit, and there always were several options of main courses, so this was not a problem. All in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Marija, It is always a pleasure to receive such a good review as your. Thank you so much for your comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. See you soon. Best regards, More 

Workington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

My partner and I stayed here for 5 nights from september the 15th,half board.The room we were given on arrival was in a corner overlooking the pool which was small and got hardly any sunlight.I went to reception and asked to be moved,which they obliged.The meals were ok but I think the dining room was rather understaffed because the young... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Client's well-being is our priority for this reason in case of any request we always give a solution. We really thank you for your sensible contribution. We are focus on our guest's confort and enjoying stay, so reviews like yours are very gratifying for us. Thank you very much. More 

reykjavík
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Terrible hotel, do not go there unless you're drinking and partying. Loud noise outside and terrible service. Need to change the room because the room I got was an abomination.The food was bad but the network good. Hræðilegt hótel, ekki fara þarna nema þú ætlar að drekka og djamma. Mikill hávaði fyrir utan og hræðileg þjónusta. Þurfti að skipa um... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are surprised for your opinion because September as October are really quiet months. The majority of our guests are adults, couples or families and all our services are dedicate to them. Our buffet restaurant is varied and for all tastes, but we take note of your comments. Thank you for your opinion. More 

Travelers are raving about these Lloret de Mar hotels

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014 via mobile

Mixed review... Start with the bad or the good?? Rooms were clean and tidy as was the hotel. Reception staff pleasant especially the young blonde girl, Location is also good. Food was shocking!! Lifts to the rooms are awful, half the time it was faster to walk 7 floors!! If you are on a budget avoid this hotel!! You literally... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Excuse us if we reject part of your opinion about the extra charges you mentioned because they are not. Remote control and safe have a deposit which, for sure, it was brought you back when you checked out. Sometimes if lifts are over request it took more time to go uptairs. On the other hand thank you for... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Staff is beyond good, they are very helpful and nice. Food is amazing. Rooms are cleaned very nicely every day and the towels are changed whenever you leave them on the bath tub. I was twice in the hotel and both times it was a great experience. The only thing that could be a problem is loudness. A lot of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jana, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience at Xaine Park Hotel. We really appreciate guest's opinions so they are very important for us. We take care of erery part of our service: Food quality and variety, cleanliness, rooms, facilities and staff attention with the aim to give you the holidays you expected. We hope to see... More 

Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I was there last summer and it was perfect for what I needed and expected. Excellent service with complete buffet. Location couldn't be better if you want to be conected to everything in town. No doubt I'd repeat if I had to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Good morning, Thanks for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. Our goal is to provide the customer a pleasant stay and fulfilling their expectations by offering good facilities, quality service and unbeatable deal. Hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, The director More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

"Charge you for the mice, extra for the lice, 2% for looking in the mirror twice...." This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed--I have been all over this world, from Cambodia, to the forests of the Yucatan, and this one takes the cake. Staff? Horrible customer service. Even though there are vending machines in the lobby, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are really sorry you have that impression of our hotel. Cleanliness is one of our best valued aspects. Furthermore, our goal is to provide the customer a pleasant stay. Xaine Park team is always glad to attend to all of our guest's requests, 24h per day. Regarding the restaurant buffet is provided with cereals, juices, coffees, jams,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

145 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (112)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (29)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay