We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Xaine Park Hotel

Avda Just Marles 39-41, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Xaine Park Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Xaine Park Hotel
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    48
    47
    18
    26
See reviews for
33
45
10
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (174)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (71)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Xaine Park Hotel was exactly what my wife and I were looking for. The price could not be beat! The location is perfect, right on the main strip through town and just a 5 minute walk to the beach/promenade or 5 minutes from the bus station in the other direction. The room (and hotel) was very clean. Although you could... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Good afternoon! We are glad to know you had a nice time at our hotel. As we always point out, our main objetive is to provide guests with a great service and stay! Thank youso much for your opinion and we hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2014

I visited Lloret with several of my friends in late May, and I couldn't have been more pleased with this hotel. It's an excellent location, staff is kind and food is delicious. I have severe alergies to fish and most of sea fruit, and there always were several options of main courses, so this was not a problem. All in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Marija, It is always a pleasure to receive such a good review as your. Thank you so much for your comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. See you soon. Best regards, More 

Workington, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
24 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

My partner and I stayed here for 5 nights from september the 15th,half board.The room we were given on arrival was in a corner overlooking the pool which was small and got hardly any sunlight.I went to reception and asked to be moved,which they obliged.The meals were ok but I think the dining room was rather understaffed because the young... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Client's well-being is our priority for this reason in case of any request we always give a solution. We really thank you for your sensible contribution. We are focus on our guest's confort and enjoying stay, so reviews like yours are very gratifying for us. Thank you very much. More 

reykjavík
2 reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

Terrible hotel, do not go there unless you're drinking and partying. Loud noise outside and terrible service. Need to change the room because the room I got was an abomination.The food was bad but the network good. Hræðilegt hótel, ekki fara þarna nema þú ætlar að drekka og djamma. Mikill hávaði fyrir utan og hræðileg þjónusta. Þurfti að skipa um... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are surprised for your opinion because September as October are really quiet months. The majority of our guests are adults, couples or families and all our services are dedicate to them. Our buffet restaurant is varied and for all tastes, but we take note of your comments. Thank you for your opinion. More 

Travelers are raving about these Lloret de Mar hotels

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014 via mobile

Mixed review... Start with the bad or the good?? Rooms were clean and tidy as was the hotel. Reception staff pleasant especially the young blonde girl, Location is also good. Food was shocking!! Lifts to the rooms are awful, half the time it was faster to walk 7 floors!! If you are on a budget avoid this hotel!! You literally... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Excuse us if we reject part of your opinion about the extra charges you mentioned because they are not. Remote control and safe have a deposit which, for sure, it was brought you back when you checked out. Sometimes if lifts are over request it took more time to go uptairs. On the other hand thank you for... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Staff is beyond good, they are very helpful and nice. Food is amazing. Rooms are cleaned very nicely every day and the towels are changed whenever you leave them on the bath tub. I was twice in the hotel and both times it was a great experience. The only thing that could be a problem is loudness. A lot of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jana, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience at Xaine Park Hotel. We really appreciate guest's opinions so they are very important for us. We take care of erery part of our service: Food quality and variety, cleanliness, rooms, facilities and staff attention with the aim to give you the holidays you expected. We hope to see... More 

Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

I was there last summer and it was perfect for what I needed and expected. Excellent service with complete buffet. Location couldn't be better if you want to be conected to everything in town. No doubt I'd repeat if I had to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Good morning, Thanks for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. Our goal is to provide the customer a pleasant stay and fulfilling their expectations by offering good facilities, quality service and unbeatable deal. Hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, The director More 

New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

"Charge you for the mice, extra for the lice, 2% for looking in the mirror twice...." This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed--I have been all over this world, from Cambodia, to the forests of the Yucatan, and this one takes the cake. Staff? Horrible customer service. Even though there are vending machines in the lobby, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
secretlloret, Director General at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are really sorry you have that impression of our hotel. Cleanliness is one of our best valued aspects. Furthermore, our goal is to provide the customer a pleasant stay. Xaine Park team is always glad to attend to all of our guest's requests, 24h per day. Regarding the restaurant buffet is provided with cereals, juices, coffees, jams,... More 

Belgrade, Serbia
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

This is a perfect hotel when coming to Loret de Mar for fun, as it is located in the main street where all the discos are, and you only couple of steps away from home after crazy parties. Rooms are nice and clean, not small. Food is good, and the staff is nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
secretlloret, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Good morning, thanks for your opinion, help us to improve daily. It is true that the hotel is located in a prime location, close to all amenities, shops, bars, sporting and cultural facilities. Roser More 

Lviv, Ukraine
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

Great place to stay with friends, but quite loud for family with childrens. Quite close to the sea (5min walk). Simple but nice and clean rooms. Beautiful restaurant with tasty food and friendly stuff. Also it's quite cheap.

Was this review helpful? Yes
secretlloret, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Xaine Park Hotel, responded to this review

Good morning, thanks for your opinion, help us to improve day by day. rooms are insulated with double glazing and the rooms facing the pool still have better calm. Is true that the hotel is located in a prime location, close to all services, leisure, commerce, sports and cultural facilities Roser More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

140 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (107)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
View from room (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities