We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Moremar

Passeig Acacies, 2, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Hotel amenities
Hotel Moremar
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #65 of 127 Hotels in Lloret de Mar
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
KB_19186
Add Photo Write a Review

276 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    75
    73
    59
    28
    41
See reviews for
57
92
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (276)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (126)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (68)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We booked for 4 nights in June, self catering only so I can't comment on the food at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, one night we had a problem with the coming from the kitchen. Asked reception early the next morning and they advised that their fridge was broken. We were assured that this would be fixed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear customer. First of all we want to thank that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holidays. Thank you for your time, to write a comment on your experience en Hotel Moremar. Des fortunately we have not been able to attend and meet their expectations, but our main goal for us is to fully satisfy our customers. Because... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Myself and my family have also had a depressing, traumatic and expensive experience at this, what I can only describe as 'Prison Camp' experience. The hotel runs on about five members of staff, all of whom seem depressed and contemptuous that they have to work while 'paying' guests have the audacity to even want to enjoy their stay!! 'Hi de... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Customer. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. First, we want to mention, our hotel meets all standards for "all inclusive", as other hotels, 3* 4 *, 5 * stars, our... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lloret de Mar hotels

Merseyside, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the feedback i am giving from my stay in the moremor hotel. i really do not know where to start, this hotel was the worst hotel by far i have ever stayed in. the food, drink, and staff where, unbelievable, the food was by far the worst, i can handle rude staff as long as the all inclusive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Customer. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. First, we want to mention, our staff is professional and polite, also is always attentive to solve each problem of customers. We mention... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we are spending our last night here and i can honestly say this place is spotless the housekeepers do a fantastic job, im not sure if the people who say the staff are rude were in the same hotel as us... if your polite to people they tend to be polite to you! the food is not catered for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Paula. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. We are delighted that you like the hotel i service, that each day we are improving everything for our customers, who enjoy good holidays. Because our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Taking advantage of this opportunity to... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we arrived in the early hours of the morning, to be met with a night watchman who was really flustered with our party as there were 24 of us in the group, asked for rooms with balconies was told by the chap yes, they all had them, not one did, he called someone to help him by the name of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Client. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for yours stay. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. Let me begin with the first, our staff is professional and polite, also is always attentive to solve each problem of customers. It... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On arriving in the middle of the night we were shown to our room to find someone in our bedroom so we had to be moved to another hotel at 5 am we returned later after unpacking we headed to the bar for a needy drink after waiting ages we were presented with our very chewed plastic cup and told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Wendy. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. First, we want to mention that by a technical errors, We have proposed a another hotel for one night, to be able to... More 

Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the worst all inclusive holiday I have ever been on, please do NOT stay here unless you enjoy not sleeping, not eating, and having an all rounder disappointing holiday! We arrived to the hotel for a 5 night stay on reviewing the grounds and checking out the all inclusive buffet immediately we knew we made a mistake by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Coustomers. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. Let me begin with the first our hotel is recently renovated i equipped with best facilities, i have improved the sound isolation. First... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for 5 nights all inclusive, when we arrived we had 10 minutes left to get some lunch for the all inclusive, but as we went in the dining room an saw the food there were 3 options nothing was labelled to say what it was, as a vegetarian and pregnant, i want to know what I am eating.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Kelly. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. Let me begin with the first, by every person that is arriving by the afternoon is prepares a cold dinner with drink, taking... More 

Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived on a family holiday after a delay of an hour on the plane to find that one of our rooms was occupied. There answer was to put us up all in one room,three beds for four of us, this was not exceptable the next answer was to put two of us in another hotel across the road and to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Wendy. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. Our main objective is to fully satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. Let me begin with the first, we want to mention that by a technical errors, we have proposed a hotel for... More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

just returned from the hotel stayed 5 days it was enough firstly the positives location very close to the beach ,also very clean rooms cant fault that although very small wasnt too much of a problem .Be aware although this hotel is close to the beach there are no seaviews its tucked in the middle of a built up area... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Chantel Marsh. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your stay, i thank you for your time to write a review about our hotel. Des fortunately we have not been able to attend and meet their expectations, but our main objective is to fully satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. We're... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

105 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay