We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Moremar

Passeig Acacies, 2, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Moremar
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

297 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    79
    74
    66
    32
    46
See reviews for
65
98
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (297)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (147)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (68)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room basic but ok for a few days. Depending on what building you are in I was in B block, my mum however was in C block and was put in a room which was never used before and was probably a closet. Pool small and only catches sun for a few hours in the morning. Bar, people, general feel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Recepcion at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Guest. First of all we want to thank that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holidays. Thank you for your time, to write a comment on your experience en Hotel Moremar. Our hotel offers various types of rooms, with multiple views, for various prices. All rooms are equipped with everything necessary for a pleasant stay to our... More 

Crewe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Had so many reservations after reading the reviews on here. It's only after seeing it for yourself that you come to realise that people look for the smallest of things to moan about. Positives (outweighed the negatives): Spotlessly clean, friendly staff, nice location, always space at poolside, good drink, calm and relaxed setting. Negatives: Food okay but not great, very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotel M, Recepcion at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Guest. First of all we want to thank that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holidays. Thank you for your time, to write a comment on your experience en Hotel Moremar. Thank you very much to evaluate our Hotel and staff. At Moremar Hotel, our team works with the objective to provide comfort and well-being of our... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked as a last minute holiday so read many mixed reviews on the hotel. It is what it is! The hotel is very clean but if you are coming out for the night life your better of being further up town as it is a mission to walk after a few too many drinks! There is wifi in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Recepcion at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Guest. First of all we want to thank that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holidays. Thank you for your time, to write a comment on your experience en Hotel Moremar. Thank you very much to evaluate our personnel, especially to Mary. Our entire team is very professional very brave i, i is always pending offer maximum... More 

Inverness, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Receptionist and bar staff very rude, travelled as two couples, had booked rooms together, when we arrived we were told we couldn't get rooms together and were at the opposite sides of the hotel!! Arrived just after lunch so we were very hungry, asked at the bar where the snack bar was and pointed to three trays at end of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotel M, Recepcion at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Customer. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. Let me begin with the first, our staff is professional and polite, also is always attentive to solve each problem of customers. It is important to mention that people who does not meet the standards of hotel does not work in hotel. That is why in... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lloret de Mar hotels

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived at 3 in the afternoon and checked in and the staff were brilliant,all ways polite if people are saying there not polite, your obviously not very polite to them, entertainment was good flamenco they got my step dad up on the stage and got him to flamenco which was a good laugh,rooms were clean and tidy only thing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First and foremost we want to thank you for write your comment about our Hotel and staff. At Moremar Hotel, our team works with the objective to provide comfort and well-being of our customers to the maximum. Because each guest is important to us, i always want to be at the height of their expectations. We hope to... More 

Cranleigh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

We only stayed a few days as delayed flight and we arrived at 2 am we had no air con in room as it was broken no fridge either which I think you should for cold drinks no parasols round the pool and no shade we had 40 degree heat at one point, few minutes walk to the beach which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday, et we greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Let me begin with the first, our hotel is recently renovated i equipped with best facilities, so that our customers enjoy a good holiday. About with fridge, is mentioned in the... More 

2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

We booked for 4 nights in June, self catering only so I can't comment on the food at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, one night we had a problem with the coming from the kitchen. Asked reception early the next morning and they advised that their fridge was broken. We were assured that this would be fixed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear customer. First of all we want to thank that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holidays. Thank you for your time, to write a comment on your experience en Hotel Moremar. Des fortunately we have not been able to attend and meet their expectations, but our main goal for us is to fully satisfy our customers. Because... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

Myself and my family have also had a depressing, traumatic and expensive experience at this, what I can only describe as 'Prison Camp' experience. The hotel runs on about five members of staff, all of whom seem depressed and contemptuous that they have to work while 'paying' guests have the audacity to even want to enjoy their stay!! 'Hi de... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Customer. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. First, we want to mention, our hotel meets all standards for "all inclusive", as other hotels, 3* 4 *, 5 * stars, our... More 

Merseyside, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

This is the feedback i am giving from my stay in the moremor hotel. i really do not know where to start, this hotel was the worst hotel by far i have ever stayed in. the food, drink, and staff where, unbelievable, the food was by far the worst, i can handle rude staff as long as the all inclusive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Customer. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. First, we want to mention, our staff is professional and polite, also is always attentive to solve each problem of customers. We mention... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

we are spending our last night here and i can honestly say this place is spotless the housekeepers do a fantastic job, im not sure if the people who say the staff are rude were in the same hotel as us... if your polite to people they tend to be polite to you! the food is not catered for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Paula. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. We are delighted that you like the hotel i service, that each day we are improving everything for our customers, who enjoy good holidays. Because our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Taking advantage of this opportunity to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

106 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lloret de Mar
1.1 mi away
Hotel Samba
Hotel Samba
#84 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
2.5 of 5 stars 1,057 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
#16 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 486 reviews
1.5 mi away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#13 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 940 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
MedPlaya Hotel San Eloy
MedPlaya Hotel San Eloy
#17 of 43 in Tossa de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 498 reviews
1.3 mi away
H TOP Palm Beach
H TOP Palm Beach
#55 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
3.0 of 5 stars 617 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Acacias Suites & Spa
Hotel Acacias Suites & Spa
#37 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
3.5 of 5 stars 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay