We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Moremar

Passeig Acacies, 2, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain
Hotel amenities
Hotel Moremar
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #68 of 127 Hotels in Lloret de Mar
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
tjackson14 Cranleigh, United Kingdom
Add Photo Write a Review

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    77
    73
    62
    29
    41
See reviews for
58
95
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (282)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (132)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (68)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Cranleigh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We only stayed a few days as delayed flight and we arrived at 2 am we had no air con in room as it was broken no fridge either which I think you should for cold drinks no parasols round the pool and no shade we had 40 degree heat at one point, few minutes walk to the beach which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday, et we greatly appreciate you taking the time to write a review about our hotel. Let me begin with the first, our hotel is recently renovated i equipped with best facilities, so that our customers enjoy a good holiday. About with fridge, is mentioned in the... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked for 4 nights in June, self catering only so I can't comment on the food at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, one night we had a problem with the coming from the kitchen. Asked reception early the next morning and they advised that their fridge was broken. We were assured that this would be fixed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear customer. First of all we want to thank that you have chosen our hotel to spend your holidays. Thank you for your time, to write a comment on your experience en Hotel Moremar. Des fortunately we have not been able to attend and meet their expectations, but our main goal for us is to fully satisfy our customers. Because... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

Myself and my family have also had a depressing, traumatic and expensive experience at this, what I can only describe as 'Prison Camp' experience. The hotel runs on about five members of staff, all of whom seem depressed and contemptuous that they have to work while 'paying' guests have the audacity to even want to enjoy their stay!! 'Hi de... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Customer. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. First, we want to mention, our hotel meets all standards for "all inclusive", as other hotels, 3* 4 *, 5 * stars, our... More 

Travelers are raving about these Lloret de Mar hotels

Merseyside, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015

This is the feedback i am giving from my stay in the moremor hotel. i really do not know where to start, this hotel was the worst hotel by far i have ever stayed in. the food, drink, and staff where, unbelievable, the food was by far the worst, i can handle rude staff as long as the all inclusive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Customer. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. First, we want to mention, our staff is professional and polite, also is always attentive to solve each problem of customers. We mention... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

we are spending our last night here and i can honestly say this place is spotless the housekeepers do a fantastic job, im not sure if the people who say the staff are rude were in the same hotel as us... if your polite to people they tend to be polite to you! the food is not catered for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Paula. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your holiday. We are delighted that you like the hotel i service, that each day we are improving everything for our customers, who enjoy good holidays. Because our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Taking advantage of this opportunity to... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

we arrived in the early hours of the morning, to be met with a night watchman who was really flustered with our party as there were 24 of us in the group, asked for rooms with balconies was told by the chap yes, they all had them, not one did, he called someone to help him by the name of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Client. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for yours stay. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. Let me begin with the first, our staff is professional and polite, also is always attentive to solve each problem of customers. It... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2015

On arriving in the middle of the night we were shown to our room to find someone in our bedroom so we had to be moved to another hotel at 5 am we returned later after unpacking we headed to the bar for a needy drink after waiting ages we were presented with our very chewed plastic cup and told... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Wendy. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. First, we want to mention that by a technical errors, We have proposed a another hotel for one night, to be able to... More 

Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

This is the worst all inclusive holiday I have ever been on, please do NOT stay here unless you enjoy not sleeping, not eating, and having an all rounder disappointing holiday! We arrived to the hotel for a 5 night stay on reviewing the grounds and checking out the all inclusive buffet immediately we knew we made a mistake by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Coustomers. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. Let me begin with the first our hotel is recently renovated i equipped with best facilities, i have improved the sound isolation. First... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2015

Stayed here for 5 nights all inclusive, when we arrived we had 10 minutes left to get some lunch for the all inclusive, but as we went in the dining room an saw the food there were 3 options nothing was labelled to say what it was, as a vegetarian and pregnant, i want to know what I am eating.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Kelly. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. Our objective is to satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. Let me begin with the first, by every person that is arriving by the afternoon is prepares a cold dinner with drink, taking... More 

Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2015

Arrived on a family holiday after a delay of an hour on the plane to find that one of our rooms was occupied. There answer was to put us up all in one room,three beds for four of us, this was not exceptable the next answer was to put two of us in another hotel across the road and to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rosina F, Director de Recepción at Hotel Moremar, responded to this review

Dear Wendy. We are grateful that you have chosen our hotel for your stay. Our main objective is to fully satisfy our clients i be at the height of their expectations. Because each client is very important for us. Let me begin with the first, we want to mention that by a technical errors, we have proposed a hotel for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

105 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (23)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (25)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lloret de Mar
1.1 mi away
Hotel Samba
Hotel Samba
#82 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
3.0 of 5 stars 1,020 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
Hotel Acapulco Lloret de Mar
#11 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 466 reviews
1.5 mi away
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
Aparthotel Costa Encantada
#12 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
MedPlaya Hotel San Eloy
MedPlaya Hotel San Eloy
#15 of 43 in Tossa de Mar
4.0 of 5 stars 482 reviews
1.3 mi away
H TOP Palm Beach
H TOP Palm Beach
#58 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
3.0 of 5 stars 597 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Palmera
La Palmera
#42 of 127 in Lloret de Mar
3.5 of 5 stars 176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay