We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1000 Airport Boulevard, Morrisville, NC 27560
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in Morrisville
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
WAYNE S FORT LAUDERDALE
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    115
    70
    23
    27
See reviews for
124
66
58
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (349)
  • Mar-May only
    (107)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (85)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (92)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (65)
All months
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is quite close to the Airport and with the Free Shuttle to and from, made life more easier. We had a problem with our TV, called the office, they sent a repair man to our room but he couldn't fix the situation. Hotel gave us a discount which we really appreciated. Nice breakfast bar also.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnmgt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this review

Hello Sandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey for the Days Inn Hotel at the RDU Airport. I truly value you as my guest and your review is very important to me. I apologize that the TV in your room was not working. Time Warner Cable recently installed new software to our cable TV's... More 

Haven, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent one night at the hotel. Customer service was great! Room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the whirlpool. Shuttle to return our rental car and shuttle to take us to the airport the next morning were wonderful! The young man who drove us to the airport was so helpful loading our luggage & getting us in the breakfast room a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnmgt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this review

Hello Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a survey for the Days Inn Hotel at the RDU Airport. I truly value you as my guest and your review is very important to me. Customer Services is a very important factor in what we do, and we strive to ensure that we give each and everyone... More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the shuttle experience was wonderful and the driver was great! I felt the shuttle was a better place to sleep. The hotel was is very bad shape things broken, furniture stained, very dated and worn decor. Food in the lobby not covered and lemonade in a bowl watered down and uncovered also. Not sanitary at all. Also the hotel had... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
daysinnmgt, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our survey. I am very sorry that your view of my hotel was less then you expect however, I do appreciate your business. More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Whole hotel needs updated. The comforter was something out of the 1980s and was really scratchy and old we didn't even want to touch it. Hotel staff was very slow and worked at their own pace. If my husband's flight hadn't been delayed I would have been late picking him up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
grimesland, nc
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I checked in to fly out of Raleigh Durham and was told I did not book the "Park and Fly" package and would be charged an extra $5.00 a day to park. The website does not give you the option to book park and fly online. When I checked in the manager showed me on another screen one sentence that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I were recently on vacation in Myrtle Beach, but flew in and out of Raleigh, our flight out was on May 5th and rather then get up and drive very early on the 5th we decided to travel and stay overnight in a hotel on the 4th. The Days Inn seemed great since it was so close... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities