We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1540 North Carolina 67 Highway, Jonesville, NC 28642
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Jonesville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
jenniferlT3179JT Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Add Photo

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    19
    33
    26
    18
    21
See reviews for
43
40
6
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (117)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (31)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months

Travelers are raving about these Jonesville hotels

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When the reservations where made we/I asked for a no smoking room with 2 beds. We did not get what we asked for. Instead the room was dirty, Faucets sink shower are. The door did not appear to be secured considering you could see through the door top, bottom and sides. We also where charged for three days and it... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
neela s, General Manager at Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin, responded to this review

We have Checked the daily paper work and it seems that you were only charged one time in the amount of 90.03. The 74.00 dollars you were quoted was before taxes. But at check in you were given 68.00 Plus tax and then you were charged an additional 12.00 dollar fee for pet. If you find your were charged more... More 

Bernardsville
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Even though it was on a small highway, it was very quiet inside. The location for us was very convenient since it was 10 minutes to the airport.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Neela S, General Manager at Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know what we are doing right. We look forward to having you stay with us again. More 

Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

Room was OK, Decor was OK and clean, seemed a little south Asian. There was a scent in the room, while not unpleasant, was not appealing to me. The bath area was very clean. There was an occasional mechanical noise coming thru the wall but it did not affect my sleep. Breakfast met minimal continental standards.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
neela s, Manager at Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. More 

Patrick Springs, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2015

There are quite a few restaurants close by, the room was clean, and the motel is close to the interstate. The room didn't smell like cigarette smoke because the rooms are (mostly?) non-smoking, thankfully.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Neela S, General Manager at Days Inn Jonesville/Elkin, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We try hard to accommodate our guest! Please feel free to contactus in the future! More 

Conneaut Lake
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

Room next to us came in after 11pm and was loud until 12:30am. Walls paper thin. Called desk 3 times. Had to get up early. Not happy experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dundee, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2015

Had to move to different room. First one had mold on shower curtain and tub. No hot water and T.V. did not work. Rating based on second room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay