We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Hendersonville hotels

BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   105 Sugarloaf Road, Interstate 26 and 64 East, PO Box 669, Hendersonville, NC 28793
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
66%
Ranked #4 of 12 hotels in Hendersonville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Robert G Chicago, Illinois
  • Overview
  • Reviews (185)
  • Photos (34)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (31)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

185 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    53
    65
    34
    20
    13
See reviews for
58
61
23
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Hotel was in midst of remodel - hard time finding the front desk to register. I felt as though "Captain Obvious" would be visiting us. The hotel is pet friendly which I realize some will like but I was awakened three times by a yipping dog in the next room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We didn't have reservations when we arrived at 11:30pm and we found that they had rooms. Check-in/Check-out was easy and the staff was friendly. The room was clean but felt a bit damp. I found the bed too soft and the pillows too hard but that is probably just personal taste. They offer breakfast in the morning but it was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Due to the fact that we booked through Priceline, the hotel staff REFUSED our request of Queen or king bed, we even offered to pay extra and they wanted to give us a smoking room. We have never been refused a bed request with any hotel we have booked through Priceline. The manager is a liar. He told my husband... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are important to our continued success. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, many times when you book through a third party site you do not receive your requested room type. The hotel does our best to honor all room... More

Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

Great staff, very clean, dog friendly. Clean room w/ nice TV. Attached Mexican Restaurant appeared decent but we had just stopped to eat before we got there. Breakfast was OK. Not much else to say but TA wants to squeeze 200 words out of me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are important to our continued success. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean room, staff and the fact that we are pet friendly. Please remember us the next time you are in then Hendersonville, NC. area, it would be our pleasure to... More

Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

Our family (which means two rooms) stayed at this location last night. We are on our way through town so unfortunately could not book ahead through a service such as Hotels.com, Priceline, etc. When we got to check-in the receptionist was short tempered and rude. When we got to our room the cleanliness was average, the room a bit small.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are important to our continued success. We were distressed to hear that we did not meet your expectations, rest assured we will be using your experiences as training tools to prevent them form happening in the future. Also, we are currently undergoing major renovations that... More

Durham, North Carolina
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

We stayed at this hotel while on our trip to the Smokies for white water rafting. The location is convenient, safe, close to highway and the walmart is less than a mile away. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was satisfactory - the usual cereal, bread, juice, etc. Overall, we were happy with our stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are important to our continued success. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, clean rooms and breakfast. Please remember us the next time you are in the Hendersonville, NC. area it would be our pleasure to serve you again More

Wisconsin,USA
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We stopped here because some travel brochures led us to believe there was something to see and do in this town. Well they were wrong. The motel was nice and the breakfast was good. Our rooms was clean and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are important to our continued success. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms and breakfast. Please remember us the next time you are in the Hendersonville, NC. area it would be our pleasure to serve you again More

Springfield
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

I just completed a survey sent to me by Best Western. I rated the hotel as average only. The location Is convenient because it is off the interstate. But, it is not particularly pretty. The entrance to the hotel is awkward and unattractive. There are two sets of doors that are not appealing. The lobby is attractive because of an... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are important to our continued success. We were distressed to hear that we did not meet your expectations, rest assured we will be using your experiences as training tools to prevent them form happening in the future. Also, we are currently undergoing major renovations that... More

Savannah, Georgia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

My family and I have stayed at the Best Western In Hendersonville, NC several times on our way to Brevard, NC. Very clean and nice. The staff is nice and very helpful. Very affordable for the traveler passing through.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are important to our continued success. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean affordable rooms. Please remember us the next time you are in the Hendersonville, NC. area it would be our pleasure to serve you again More

Dahlonega
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

Rooms was clean. Beds need a little updating not very comfortable. Located near large shopping area that was a plus. Could hear the pipe when anyone flushed or took a shower. The WiFi was slow, The rooms need updating.

Was this review helpful? Yes
gm34113, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, your shared experiences are important to our continued success. We were distressed to hear that we did not meet your expectations, rest assured we will be using your experiences as training tools to prevent them form happening in the future. Also, we are currently undergoing major renovations that... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn

Address: 105 Sugarloaf Road, Interstate 26 and 64 East, PO Box 669, Hendersonville, NC 28793
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Smoky Mountains > Hendersonville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hendersonville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hendersonville Hotel Hendersonville
Hendersonville Best Western

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
99

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer