We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Hendersonville

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
150 Sugarloaf Rd, I-26 Exit 18A, Hendersonville, NC 28792
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Hendersonville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 11 Hotels in Hendersonville
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
RALPH55416 Minneapolis, Mn
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    93
    79
    43
    25
See reviews for
120
90
27
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (306)
  • Mar-May only
    (73)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (63)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (128)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Minneapolis, Mn
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We arrived around 2:00 in the afternoon and we were checked in immediately. We had an inexpensive room for 3 days. Our room was large and quite nice. It had a king size bed and a sofa, a refrigerator and microwave and fairly large bathroom. Everything was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The desk clerks were great and friendly.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Va.Bch.,Va.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Needed updates badly!!! Staff needs training, not very knowlegable. Shouldn't put people in rooms with broken glass window, taped up, bad phone, dresser with broken knobs!! Wasn't my best experience.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Blountville, Tennessee, USA
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Older hotel in need of maintenance and repair. Bathroom was clean and the bedding was comfortable. Staff were nice and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Macon, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We reserved a room on March 2, 2015 for arrival on April 10 and checking out 4/12. On 4/8 we got a call from Ms. Patel stating their hotel was overbooked and they had to cancel our reservation that was made more than a month prior. There is a conference in town that has all the area hotels books. This... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ramadatrip, General Manager at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this review

We did have overbooking for the weekend, as Guest had mentioned so there was no question of charging more or do anything illegal. We had requested you, did not cancel the reservation and not to have trouble to our any guests we even booked room for them to other hotel with the same price they paid to us. we were... More 

Macon, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed with them last year for the Mother Earth News fair, and it was ok. Reasonably priced since we were there for the fair and not on vacation. So we booked again this year, in advance. We booked on Mar 2 for two nights, April 11-12. TODAY they called us & said they were overbooked. They were actually price... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall the staff and personel was friendly. The hotel carpeting was so warn that it was held together with duct tape in the hallways. One a.m. desk clerk was wearing a knit sticking cap while he was working. Which I thought was very unprofessional and not a good way to represent your hotel. This he wore everyday and I was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
ramadatrip, General Manager at Ramada Hendersonville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience during your stay. We are well aware of the carpets, it has been ordered to replace it. During this winter months we had some frozen pipes and due to that our carpet got damaged. It takes few weeks to arrive the carpets. The front desk was not feeling... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall, it was a decent experience. Nothing over the top or stand outish. The room was clean and stocked well but I did spot a few ants near the air conditioning unit. The staff do smoke heavily. It takes a long time for the front desk phone to be answered (whether it's from an outside phone or from room phone).... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Augusta, Georgia
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
20 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked a room in this hotel for a night during a business trip and I was pretty satisfied of the global quality for this price ($76, including taxes and breakfast). I didn't like the heater system in the room as it was very noisy and I had to turn it off to be able to sleep but then I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question