We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville

2.5 of 5 2310 Northeast Greenville Blvd., Greenville, NC 27858
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    52
    8
    4
    1
See reviews for
73
18
7
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (143)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (43)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (39)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Bryantown, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here while making a college visit to ECU with my daughter. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly especially the gentleman who checked us in. Gave us directions to the university, stores and a Red Box. Everything was within walking distance. They lend a DVD player and even have a few free movies to lend. The beds and blankets... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Please come and stay with us again on your next visit to Greenville and ECU - we love having the parents stay with us when they are visiting our college students. I am also happy that our staff was so helpful to you - we expect nothing less from them. We simply adore Ms. Debra as well - she does... More 

Chapel Hill, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the second time that we stayed at this particular hotel in Greenville. It was very clean both times and the front desk staff was very personable and inviting. It was a busy ECU football game weekend, so the price was a little more than normal - but worth it to have a clean room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

We are so happy to have you as our guest on such a busy day with the ECU game. Our housekeeping staff work really hard to keep our property to high standards in each room and throughout the rest of the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Waldorf, MD
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Always clean, right-sized suites with necessary amenities, great staff always with a friendly smile and a solid all-around stay every time. Convenient to Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium and Sunchase Apartments literally right across the street. Short drive to most restaurants and hotels. I'll always give this hotel first crack at my business when visiting East Carolina.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a nice review about our hotel!! We plan to share this our staff. It's always nice for them to hear such positive words about their performance and our property. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Greenville! More 

Asheville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

I chose this hotel because of the reviews. I was a little skeptical of staying at Best Western because of past experiences. This hotel was GREAT! The room was large and spacious. It was clean with up to date amenities. I was surprised to have a suite. I usually have to ask for additional pillows but did not have to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Dear Cici - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are so happy you chose us to be your hotel of stay. Hopefully you will stay with us again on your next trip to Greenville and you will even notice some updates we have going on this Fall and Winter. Great... More 

Rockingham, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

microwave broken, comforter coming apart . location is great. Employees were very nice and helpful. I did not have the chance to eat breakfast, however, the food looked nice. The staff in the dining room were very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Dear Philip - If you contact the front desk with any kind of room issue we have it repaired as quickly as possible and if we are unable to, we relocate you to another room. We were not made aware of a microwave issue, but had we known, a new one would have been delivered to you immediately. Also, new... More 

Marshville, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

The motel looks nice on the outside as well as the lobby. The bed linens had not been changed. There were crumbs and black specs in the bed. The room had a bad smell to it and the bathrooms had hairs on the floors and counters. I have stayed here before and did not have this problem. Room inspections need... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Dear Ralph M - We are sorry you did not have a pleasant stay. We take pride in our property and are currently going through many reservations that will continue to improve our property. These additions will continue to modernize our property. We do apologize you had issues in your room and will make sure these items are attended to... More 

kill devil hills
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2014

My husband and myself stay here every time we visit our son. The staff is very friendly. They treat you like your family. They have very comfortable beds and great big fluffy pillows. And very clean. We really enjoy staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
celeste s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us when you come to visit your son!! We love having you and hope to see you again real soon. More 

Roxboro, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Stay here all the time due to the fact our youngest daughter is a student at ECU and our oldest daughter lives nearby as well. The people there are always so welcoming (Taylor is our favorite!!!) Rooms are nice and clean and everyone there is so willing and helpful with any request. Reasonable rates and a family/like home feeling while... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
celeste s, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us when you come to visit your daughters. We love having you here and look forward to seeing you all again soon. I will pass along the nice comments about Taylor. She does a great job at our front desk and we are lucky to have her!! More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Loved my visit at the hotel. It's clean, the staff is extremely helpful and very funny. The rooms are quite comfortable. They have a mini fridge and a microwave so bring popcorn. I always stay on the upper floor and like it that way. The breakfast is decent, wish they had hot food like eggs and sausage, but their selection... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review us from your stay. We are so happy you chose to stay with us. We are in the process of upgrading our kitchen to hopefully add more hot items to our breakfast bar. Hope to see you again soon! More 

Lumberton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

This was a great motel, clean quiet very courteous staff. the room was very big. The bed is the best I ever slept on except my home and I would have to say there was some competition with my home bed. I would definitely stay again or recommend this facility. The exercise room was great but the treadmill didn't work,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
celeste s, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again real soon. We have recently had maintenance done on the treadmill and also installed a new piece of equipment that I'm sure you can enjoy on your next visit with us. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville

Address: 2310 Northeast Greenville Blvd., Greenville, NC 27858
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Greenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Suites Greenville Hotel Greenville
Best Western Greenville
Greenville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Greenville
#3 Business Hotel in Greenville

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay