We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1707 Owen Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28304
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux
Add Photo Write a Review

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    22
    25
    43
    23
    30
See reviews for
29
24
11
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (143)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (51)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Warner Robins
Level Contributor
65 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The most impressive asset for this hotel is the staff. The reception folks couldn't do enough for us to make the in-processing as smooth as possible. The bartender on Sunday night (19 Jul - sorry I didn't get her name) is the epitome of customer service and should get kudos from the hotel. Everyone that we passed in the hallways... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was very good and comfortable despite the 100 degree temperatures outside. King size bed and pillows were very comfortable ... the pillows surprisingly comfortable as I have stayed at a number of hotels that the pillows were either way too stuffy and hard or too soft. Bathtub/shower was large and had a safety bar. Parking was good as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pros: Room was clean and spacious Cons: The hotel mixed up our reservation not once, but three times. Had to call three times to get it settled. It was for a group function and they could not get it right. Get there, check in was no problem. Unloaded our stuff and then went to dinner. Came back to someone else... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay. We do strive for customer service improvement in everything we do and all of the issues you described obviously do not meet our expectations let alone yours. I deeply apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced particularly with the level... More 

Fayetteville, North Carolina
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had our Dad's 80th birthday party in the Wellington Room located at the Holiday Inn and it was SUPERB!!! The service we received was outstanding from the beginning to the end. The ladies in sales went beyond the call of duty, and the staff that was assigned to our function went even farther beyond the call of duty. This... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2015 via mobile

This place was awful ! There were bugs all over the beds and bathroom. The staff was nice, but acted loke I was making it up till I showed them. I was switched to 4 different rooms and eventually just gave up. After I took off the main quilt , it was ok I guess.

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux, responded to this review

Dear Shaung77, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We apologize if your experience was not as pleasant as you would have liked it to be due to the cleanliness level of the rooms being below par. We would like to look into this further, thus we sent you a private message to help us... More 

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015 via mobile

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn on more than one occasion. It's my hotel of choice because they have a free airport shuttle that will also take you to shop or to get something to eat. They have free wifi and a nice breakfast buffet with biscuits, grits,fresh fruit and scrambled eggs to name a few. The staff is professional... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2015

Been here before, we. Maintainef, very clean and staff are all friendly. Breakfast buffet is very good. Lots of parking, and easy access to Fayetteville and Ft. Bragg. Great bed, easy wifi, elevators very slow. Will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Baltimore
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2015

I stayed here one night. The room was just ok. The carpet felt weird and the bathroom tub had yellow stains. The bed and pillows were comfortable. I stayed only the 5th floor with a room at the end of the hallway. The room was located away from the lobby, which required a bit of a walk to the room.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux, responded to this review

Dear msstokes80, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the bed and pillows. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the carpet condition and bathtub cleanliness. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of... More 

Bucks County, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
94 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015

Stayed here because that's where family reunion booked our rooms. Our room was a little disappointing. First floor, view of lower level parking garage. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Carpet stained. Bathroom not so great, peeling paper etc. lobby was attractive. Free coffee. Comp breakfast not good. Lobby personnel very friendly. Wifi was good. In room coffee was actually... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux, responded to this review

Dear Bluemango4me, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff, Fifi and the coffee. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the carpet cleanliness, breakfast and the view. We will look into these concerns. I assure you... More 

Winter Garden, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2015

Stayed there for just one night and it was OK. The staff was very friendly and the room was fine. Breakfast was provided and it was a cut above the usual provided breakfast. Had dinner in the restaurant, which you can skip. All in all, it's good for a one night stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Fayetteville - Bordeaux, responded to this review

Dear RWB14, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am glad that you found our hotel staff commendable. I sincerely apologize if there were any shortfalls on breakfast that may have caused you inconvenience. Your comments are taken into account and I trust our management will continue to do their best to ensure our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

117 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (27)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
3.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South
6.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
3.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall
0.4 mi away
Fayetteville Inn And Suites
Fayetteville Inn And Suites
#22 of 51 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay