We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 51 Fayetteville hotels

Super 8 Fayetteville

2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1875 Cedar Creek Rd., I-95 at Exit 49, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Super 8 Fayetteville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Fayetteville to your Saves list
Ranked #34 of 51 Hotels in Fayetteville
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
Ana G San Jose, Cr
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    26
    30
    22
    29
See reviews for
60
19
9
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (128)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
San Jose, Cr
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The location is not so good. It doesnt look nice from the outside. But inside it is ok

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My daughter found this Super 8 online, while I was struggling to drive through heavy rain on unfamiliar roads. I hadn't planned on stopping. However, the moment I walked into the (dry!) lobby, I was enveloped in a sincere "Southern Hospitality", courtesy of Lisa. When I asked about close food, she gave "real" advice. AND, when my daughter and I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
katheryne A, Front Desk at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for that wonderful review. Thank you for choosing Super 8 and we hope to see you again soon. More 

INDIAN HARBOUR BEACH
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

Was VERY surprised my "free" (Wyndham Rewards) stay required a $20.00 charge to my credit card followed by a unit inspection at checkout. With W.R. I would expect to be trusted enough to either have no requirement or only place a hold on the card.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
katheryne A, Front Desk at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review and being apart of Wyndam Rewards. You did receive your room for free and the $20 incidental hold was returned to your card upon checking out. Thank you for Choosing Super 8 and we hope to see you again soon. More 

Richmond, Virginia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

Clean room, slightly dated furniture but in good condition. This handicapped accessible room is spacious with plenty of room for people, dogs, and mobility scooter. We didn't bring the dogs this trip, but we'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
katheryne A, Front Desk at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing Super 8 and we look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

Killeen, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

I was surprised to find this Super 8 in Fayetteville to be so clean and friendly! Really nice Staff and owner. I did not take advantage of the pool, but it looked real clean and inviting. Absolutely no bad element hanging.around either. The only thing that was wrong was not their fault...Corporate Super 8 discontinued the full breakfast menu!

Was this review helpful? Yes
katheryne A, Front Desk at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and We areglad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for choosing Super 8. More 

Danville
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2014

The hotel was outdated. We had to change rooms because the door wouldn't close. In the second room the toilet constantly ran. Only thing saving this stay was the friendly staff. I will probably stay at a more up to date hotel next time.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
katheryne A, Front Desk at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review. We strive for 100% satisfaction from our guests. We hope you will come again soon and restore your confidence in us. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2014

We stopped quick because had a dog and was tired. Noticed when we got to room dirty tile in bathroom area and bed sheets were not properly fitted. Fell asleep and got up to pee. While peeing saw a brown tiny bug crawling on my stomach. Flicked it off thought nothing of it was half asleep. Next day arrived home... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
katheryne A, Front Desk at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. At the time of your stay you did not inform us of any issue in your room. Later on you called and talked to our front desk staff about belongings you left behind. Since your departure on September 24th, we have frequently rented that room and have had no complaints.... More 

New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2014

I love staying at Super 8 Motels and this had to be the nicest one I have been to. The room was very clean and the staff was great. The Manager Gita was super nice and always had a smile every time I came thru the lobby. I will be staying here again when my travels bring me to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
katheryne A, Front Desk at Super 8 Fayetteville, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review and acknowledging the great customer service and friendly staff. we hope to see you again soon and thank you for choosing Super 8. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Super 8 Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fayetteville

Address: 1875 Cedar Creek Rd., I-95 at Exit 49, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fayetteville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Super Eight Fayetteville
Fayetteville Super Eight
Fayetteville Super 8

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay