We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 49 Fayetteville hotels

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3719 Bragg Boulevard, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville to your Saves list
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
40%
Ranked #38 of 49 hotels in Fayetteville
Write a Review

15 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    4
    4
    1
    5
See reviews for
2
1
2
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scottsburg, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

I was forced to stay here in Nov. I had to wait five hours just to get a pillow in my room (yes there was none in the room). Upon getting up the next morning I had to start the day by killing cockroaches. I was there with about 40 railroad workers after the second night we were all moved.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
S Williamspor
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

Had to stay here while traveling... company booked it. Boy did they get an earful! not in a good area of town. carpet was disgusting. (squishy and dirty) and the ROACHES were horrible.. spent 2nd night in my car. NEVER AGAIN

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam H, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Although we value our guest's comments, we do have some guests that no matter how hard we try we can't seem to satisfy. When a guest asks for a smoking room we try to accommodate. Our smoking rooms take up one third of our hotel and they are primed for our smoking guests. If we have any issues with our... More

Magnolia, New Jersey, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

The front desk staff was very accomodating, especially when we checked in to a "non-smoking" room which smelled god awful, and not non-smoking at all. Very moldy air conditioner that barely put out sort of cool air into the musty smell room. The rooms looking nothing like the pictures, and the neighborhood is a little less than desirable. But, I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam H, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

Or staff is friendly staff and good customer service is what we get complimented on the most. We are an older hotel in an average neighborhood so our service sticks out. We can accommodate any guest no matter the circumstance. Yes, we do have older rooms but we also have newer model renovated rooms as well. More

New York City, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

I stay there just one night. I parked my car in the lot. I clearly brought my cannon SLR camera to my room. To be honesty, the cleanness and front desk service is good. I left hotel next day and drove to NY. After 100 miles driving, I found I lost my camera in my room. I contacted their manager... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam H, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

We're always happy to know that our guests are satisfied with our staff and cleanliness of our rooms. We do tend to have some guests that leave things behind that we take pride in storing for a guest's return or sending out to a guest's address. Not all the time do guests leave things behind but when they do we... More

Memphis
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

My family and I stayed here for 2 nights and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The price was great because we had a block of rooms for a funeral. It all worked out very well. The staff was very courteous and helpful no matter what the issue was. I would stay here again. I was able to sleep peacefully... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peterborough, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

It was good value for the price after a difficult check-in. The receptionist was not at all familiar with check in procedure. After travelling 12 hours, we were prolonged at the front desk as the girl tried to figure out how to add the choice member , how to key in the info we gave her. She didn't know how... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
7 hotel reviews
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

This place doesnt looks so bad from the out side.. but once you look inside a room its Dirty. Flat out dirty. They provided basically nothing but towels and TP. The heater barely worked. The none smoking room reeks of smoke. Why did we stay here after smelling and seeing this?! Well it was 2 in the morning after traveling... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sam H, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

We appreciate every guest's comment whether its a compliment or something that we need to improve on. In this case, our facility does have a good curbside appeal and our rooms are clean and comfortable. We are an extended stay hotel so our guests who stay with us for one week or more only get service once a week and... More

Middletown, Ohio
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012

Pet friendly, for a fee. The room is a little small, but it's clean and safe and the front desk staff and maintenance staff are all very nice and helpful! We stayed while looking for a home after we relocated from Ohio. I would recommend it to others, especially if you have a dog.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Sam H, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

We appreciate comments from our guests and try our best to satisfy each and every one of them. We are happy to know when we've achieved our mission More

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2011

even though the rooms were a little small, the rooms are clean and the staff are very very nice We have stayed at other places here in fayetteville, .and if we work here again this is the one we would stay at andtell others about. for the price and the wonderfull staff i give the place a double A rateing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2010

The room smells bed The mattress is probably 20 years old way overpriced i'm in transition and paid for a week...this is my 2nd day here and I've cried both days on what a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sam H, Manager at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville, responded to this review

We value all of our guest's comments and we try to handle any situations that our guests bring to us. WE have some renovated rooms at our property and non renovated rooms at our property. Although our rooms do smell good and all are comfy and cozy, we do have older and newer rooms. If interested in either of the... More

Been to Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville

Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Fayetteville
Address: 3719 Bragg Boulevard, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 49 hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Fayetteville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.