We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 168 Charlotte hotels

Comfort Inn Executive Park

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5822 Westpark Dr., Charlotte, NC 28217 (Montclaire South)
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Save Saved
You added Comfort Inn Executive Park to your Saves list
Comfort Inn Executive Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Booking.com Orbitz.com
and 6 more sites!
51%
Ranked #96 of 168 hotels in Charlotte
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Moe158 Millville, New Jersey
Write a Review

93 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    23
    24
    18
    11
    17
See reviews for
21
18
10
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Millville, New Jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we stayed two nights, the only problem was we reserved a smoking room. these rooms don't get opened to air out. so the smoke smell just permeates into everything. nothing to do about it just don,t request one. other than that, we had a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your input. We do run an ozone machine in the smoking rooms. Will make sure the room you were in gets sprayed again. Thank you. Comfort Inn Executive Park More

Beachwood, New Jersey
Top Contributor
197 reviews 197 reviews
21 hotel reviews
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stopped here out of desperation as all the hotels further South were booked due to a special event. Glad we did. friendly staff, spacious, comfortable room, and a great included breakfast. Definitely recommend this place. If you are travelling the Interstate, stop at the N. Carolina welcome center and pick up the hotel coupon bokks as this will give... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope you can stay again when you are in area. Best regards, Comfort Inn Executive Park More

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
26 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

My husband and I stayed here in Feb while en route to Florida. Awesome all around. Great service, friendly staff and great room. If there is any (minor!) comment it would be that the fitness room is very small and not well equipped. Would stay there again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, General Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you on your return trip from Florida. Safe travels, Kim Tilley GM Comfort Inn Executive Park More

North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2014

Stayed one night at this almost hidden treasure during the Great Freeze @ Charlotte area. Shuttle driver was great in chancy conditions. Room size generous, all was very clean; lovely forceful shower and soft clean towels. Bed was great, free breakfast offered with smiles. Registration staff very gracious upon checkout.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, General Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. We are all glad that the icey weather is behind us and are ready to welcome Spring. If you are in the Charloote area again stop by and see us. Best regards, Comfort Inn Executive Park More

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014

Door lock didn't work on my first room. Bathroom wasn't cleaned well. Rooms had foul odor. Check-in area was renovated but don't let it fool you. Van took 50 minutes to pick us up from the airport from the time we called.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, General Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback. We have corrected the lock issue and I apologize for your inconvenience. If you are in Charlotte again we hope you will give us another try to earn your business. Sincerely, Comfort Inn Executive Park More

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

1. the room (606) is in horrible shape and should not be in use hair in bed shower paint peeling grime on bathroom drainpipe smell of old smoke mini fridge leg broken also received a 4:50 wake up call that i did not request! 2. Changed rooms (621) but didn't realize it was downsized to 2 doubles not queens until... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, General Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to bring these matters to our attention. The issues you spoke of have been correcetd. I apologize we did not meet your expectations and hope if you are in the area again you will give us an opportunity to regain your bussiness. Sincerely, Kim Tilley GM More

Tuscumbia, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

The room wasn't anything special but the staff was FANTASTIC! As distressed passengers with no luggage, we only had the clothes on our backs. But the staff did everything in their power to make us as comfortable as possible and even loaned us one of their personal cell phone chargers! The room was clean and comfortable and the free breakfast... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, General Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Kasey, I know being a distressed passanger is stressful and always unexpected, however, I am pleased to hear the staff did a great job making you feel comfortable and at home. I hope if you visit Charlotte again you will plan on staying with us. Best regards, Kim Tilley GM More

Wilmington, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

Just want to say that I stay at this hotel and everything was great. The staff was very nice, my room was clean and for the two day I stay they kept my room. I stay in a lot of hotels because of business and I have seen people get upset when they can't have their way.So after their stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, General Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Ricky, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad you are seeing an improvement. The staff is working hard and I am glad it is being recognized. Thanks for choosing the Comfort Inn Executive Park and we look forward to seeing you on your next stay in Charlotte. Kim Tilley Gm More

Charlotte
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2013

Was assessed a pet fee after being told there wouldn't be one. The room was very old-looking, could stand to have a few updates worst part is, it wasnt clean. The shower was FILTHY. Do not stay here!!

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are working on projects this winter which does include the replacing of the tubs. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Comfort Inn Executive Park Staff More

Spartanburg, South Carolina
Top Contributor
161 reviews 161 reviews
158 hotel reviews
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013

The hotel was exactly what was expected for the rate. Staff was friendly. The room, although a little dated, was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was filling and fresh (again nothing fancy but as expected). The fitness room was well-equipped. Would not hesitate to stay here again when traveling through area

Was this review helpful? Yes
ComfortInnExecPark, General Manager at Comfort Inn Executive Park, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Comfort Inn Staff More

Been to Comfort Inn Executive Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Executive Park

Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Executive Park Hotel
Comfort Inn Executive Park Hotel Charlotte
Charlotte Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Charlotte
Address: 5822 Westpark Dr., Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte > Montclaire South
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #96 of 168 hotels in Charlotte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn Executive Park 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Comfort Inn Executive Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn Executive Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.