We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Burlington hotels

Corporate Suites of Burlington

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2912 Saconn Dr, I-85/I-40 Exit 141, Burlington, NC 27215
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Corporate Suites of Burlington to your Saves list
Corporate Suites of Burlington
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
57%
Ranked #11 of 14 hotels in Burlington
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013
wecacnna Surf City, North Carolina
  • Overview
  • Reviews (21)
  • Photos (5)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (6)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

21 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    4
    8
    1
    2
    6
See reviews for
5
4
6
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Thousand Oaks, California
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
17 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

Believe me this is the worst hotel I have ever stated in my life. I have been to so many country and places in my life and without any second thought this is the worst. It’s not even worthy calling this a hotel at all. Not sure how they got the license to run the hotel. The owner of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
OfficeManager2912, Manager at Corporate Suites of Burlington, responded to this review

We appreciate the feedback and welcome the opportunity to improve our Operations where necessary; however, we are disappointed this guest anticipated a five-star experience at a business-class hotel. We disagree with this guest's rating and comments which seem to be highly exaggerated. As with all hotels and contrary to guest feedback, we do have a dedicated office space and front... More

Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014 via mobile

I chose to stay here during a recent business trip and every time I would get in the shower one of the guys who work in the office would come in my room! He would always say he was there to clean and thought the room was empty. I complained a few times but this did not resolve the issue.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
OfficeManager2912, Front Office Manager at Corporate Suites of Burlington, responded to this review

We deem this review to be fraudulent, highly questionable on intent, and absolutely unreliable. We are confident our housekeeping protocol prevents such scenarios from happening. We value our guests and their need for privacy and comfort. Majority of our guests are business professionals with many being women who also value security. Most guests are repeat guests who return for business... More

Burlington, nc
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Needed a place to stay for a business trip, but had to leave early. If you do not know how long you are staying, you might be better off making daily reservations, because you will not refund get a refund if you leave early. Not HAPPY!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
OfficeManager2912, Front Office Manager at Corporate Suites of Burlington, responded to this review

We value our guests desire for a comfortable but value oriented stay. To that end, we offer three sets of term-based pricing options that meet those requirements in a transparent manner. Packages are clearly noted on our website at https://www.mycorporatesuites.com/Rates_Amenities.php We offer daily, weekly, and monthly rates. Weekly and monthly rates are substantially discounted compared to daily rates (~50%+ off)... More

Surf City, North Carolina
Top Contributor
172 reviews 172 reviews
33 hotel reviews
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

First CLEAN and very safe!!! Room size way above expectations- The family suite is a dream come true for families esp. with different tele desires (2 televisons-2 queen beds). Two seperate rooms with a shared bath in between that is also well sized. WIIFII is free. Zero stuffy smells and windows that open for fresh air:)- Dont spend time looking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Burlington, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2012

Checked some of the travel Web sites - this one had good reviews (more often atleast) than the other reasonable priced options. There was a special so remember to check the hotel site. You can't beat the price. Our room was on the second floor. It was clean and served its purpose--a place to stay after a long day at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2012

Needed to spend two weeks here on business and wanted a low cost option that was clean and located in a safe area. Didn't need any frills. After spending a day on a previous trip to locate an extended stay hotel that met these criteria the ones found were in unsafe-looking areas, had musty smells, or too expensive (nearly $100... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2011

I travel a lot on business so need to save where I can ...but I'm picky about quality. I spent the first few days at Hampton and shifted to Holiday Inn for 2 nights - rates were slightly cheaper. Found this hotel behind Hampton so I stopped by and got to check out the room before I purchased. Had to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Burlington, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2011

Room was very clean and very spacious. Property looks new. Well maintained I must say. Been staying here for 3 weeks consulting for Labcorp. Good point for travelers to know is LOTS of great restaurants and shopping (including high end stores) in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Charleston, South Carolina
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2011

Filthy - nasty! I stayed for three weeks due to business. I stayed because it had a kitchen, but to my surprise - no dishes, no silverware, no glasses, nothing. after checking in, I got the "speech" about what I can and can't do. I was told that she would not clean my room up except once a week. had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
mycorporatesuites, General Manager at Corporate Suites of Burlington, responded to this review

We feel disheartened by this posting because we feel it is inaccurate and unsubstantiated. We welcome Guests who understand our primary goal is to perserve a quiet, comfortable, and safe environment for them while seeking a balance between good quality and good value. We have an extremely high rate of repeat business customers that gives us confidence in the quality... More

Jefferson City, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2011

Was visiting Elon and stayed there for 2 nights. Good clean rooms at a decent price. I have to make couple of trips to Elon a year and have stayed here for the past 2 years and have no complaints. The price is reasonable and the rooms are perfect for my short stays.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Corporate Suites of Burlington, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Corporate Suites of Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corporate Suites of Burlington

Address: 2912 Saconn Dr, I-85/I-40 Exit 141, Burlington, NC 27215
Location: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Corporate Suites of Burlington 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Tingo, Expedia, Travelocity and Venere so you can book your Corporate Suites of Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corporate Hotel Burlington

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly built. All suites property offering spacious furnished suites with fully-equipped kitchens and a separate bedroom w/ queen bed. A/C. Free HS internet, local calls, voicemail. Guest laundry. Close to many local attractions including Elon University, restaurants, shopping, and Alamance Regional Medical Center. Easy access to RDU via I-40. Excellent nightly rates. Discounted weekly and monthly rates available. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
29

See which rooms travelers prefer