We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 20 Boone hotels

Super 8 Boone

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2419 Highway 105 South, Boone, NC 28607
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Super 8 Boone to your Saves list
Super 8 Boone
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
35%
Ranked #13 of 20 hotels in Boone
Write a Review

310 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    30
    65
    78
    76
    61
See reviews for
164
59
22
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Boone
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Sheet did not fit on bed, it kept coming off. Doors were slammed throughout the night. Breakfast items were small in selection and juices had odd taste

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jacksonville, North Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

In town for AP States' Open House-paid for and was charged for 2 nights-hotel was so poor-stayed in it for 3 hours, dressed and left immediately after Open House-drove 6 hrs. back to Camp Lejeune. Walked in, another guest checking out because he found a bug in his room-should have left then. Shower had mold, towns were dingy, no hot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boone
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

Awful experience !! Ask for motel with pool when making reservations, was lied to , pool not working. Place smelled terrible, Bed was broken, my husband had to practically rebuild it before we could go to bed . Covers were all stained and nasty looking, I went and ask for clean sheets, They didn't like it but they gave me... More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
jmchap, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone, responded to this review

I apologize for your unpleasant experience here in Boone. Please contact me before your next trip to Boone and the staff will ensure you have a much better visit. More

Boone
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

We booked this hotel because it had an indoor pool, a necessity for us w/ kids. Well, the pool doesn't work. At all! Also they had broken furniture in the hallway. There were also extra roll away bed In the hall. The bathroom did not have soap, shampoo or conditioner. On the bright side, the man at front desk was... More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
mchapman85, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Boone, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment. We are aware the pool closure is disappointing to families. I assure you that the reopening the pool is a highest priority. At times, due to high volume, breakfast items need to be replenished. I assure you your next visit will be up to standard. More

Been to Super 8 Boone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Boone

Also Known As:
Super 8 Boone Hotel Boone
Super 8 Boone Hotel
Super Eight Boone
Boone Super 8
Boone Super Eight
Address: 2419 Highway 105 South, Boone, NC 28607
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Smoky Mountains > Boone
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 20 hotels in Boone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Boone 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Super 8 Boone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Boone, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.