We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nyack Motor Lodge

110 Route 303, West Nyack, NY 10994
Hotel amenities
Nyack Motor Lodge
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in West Nyack
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Billy A Bentonville, Arkansas
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    6
    6
    1
    2
See reviews for
3
4
3
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (19)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (3)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (7)
All months
Bentonville, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Clean rooms with neat blankets pillows. Clean bathroom. Non smoking room is perfectly with any odor of smoke. Friendly and helpful staffs with welcoming nature. Have stayed here in the past and my wife and kids loved this place. Its right in front of palasades mall. This time our pet had joined us in the journey and seemed happy with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

After reading a lot of negative reviews about all of the other budget hotels in the area I was a little worried what we may find here, but our overall we had a nice stay. Based on the other reviews, I asked for a non-smoking room upstairs. The hall smelled of smoke but our room didn't smell and we are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saratoga Springs, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I couldn't even call to make a reservation because the lady who answered the phone after 40 rings was extremely rude. I work front desk at a hotel and was appalled at the way this women spoke to me. She clearly is a trailer park piece of trash. This place has to be losing a lot of business because of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nyack Motor L, General Manager at Nyack Motor Lodge, responded to this review

I am so sorry about your experience at our property. Please be assure your comments are appreciated and we will work on to correct the problems you mentioned. We try to make sure every guest is satisfied. Sincere Apology, The Team At Nyack Motor Lodge More 

Travelers are raving about these West Nyack hotels

Buffalo, New York Usa
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

The room was large and the bed was comfortable. However, we were disappointed that the room's microwave didn't work well. It was also odd that there was no toilet seat, especially since the only towel rack is directly above the toilet. One wonders how many towels and washcloths have fallen into toilets! Also, there is no counter surrounding the sink... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nyack Motor L, Manager at Nyack Motor Lodge, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2015

Friendly Staff, Great rates, and had discount coupons available. I stay there when I'm working in the area and never had any issues with rooms or service. Great location with easy in and out of the parking lot. Clean Rooms. Plenty of parking, and lot is plowed properly when it snows, leaving adequate parking available.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nyack Motor L, Manager at Nyack Motor Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for choosing us as your stay here in the West Nyack Ny . We try to provide the best stay possible all while giving a fair price to the customer. We will always be upgrading and adding services as we go along so that each stay can be more enjoyable then the rest. We... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

We would love to stay again. We felt as if it was home. Eugene n my kid's couldn't get over how polite da people were n how clean everything was only thing I think it would need is a breakfast area. But it was worth money we paid.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nyack Motor L, Manager at Nyack Motor Lodge, responded to this review

We greatly appreciate that you have taken the time to write about your experience at our hotel. We value the opinions of all our guests and use them to help make decisions about how to improve our facilities. We hope you come see us again! Thank You The team at Nyack Motor Lodge More 

South Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2015

What first attracted my husband and I to this establishment was ultimately dumb-luck. After staying there our very first weekend, the cleanliness, courtesy of the overnight clerk and staff in general, along with their reasonable rates had sealed the deal for our future road trips. Ever since our first stay, we've been stopping at this motel 2 or 3 times... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nyack Motor L, Manager at Nyack Motor Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with the team and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, The team... More 

Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

It was close to everything. There was plenty of places to eat and shop.The location was great. I loved the price. The staff was really nice and seemed to actually enjoy their jobs. They seemed genuinely happy that we were there. The room was big and I loved that there was a fridge ,microwave and wifi. My stay was pleasant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nyack Motor L, Manager at Nyack Motor Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Mellisa , Thank you for kind review. we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and will pass your kind words along to my staff. we look forward to seeing you again Thank you, The team at Nyack Motor Lodge More 

Bentonville, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2015

I stayed at this Nyack motor Lodge motel last night along with my family and all I can say is "awesome"! From the moment we walked in the door, we were greeted and treated with the greatest respect and kindness! The lobby, lounge area, and the room was beautifull and peaceful. The beds were very comfortable, and the bathroom was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nyack Motor L, Manager at Nyack Motor Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Billy, Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, The team at Nyack Motor Lodge More 

Lady Lake, Florida
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
11 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Finding a hotel in this area was tough for the economical traveller. With taxes we paid 73.50 with the coupon form the travel book. This was for 2 people, 1 bed. The room was average, but the walls were paper thin. A group came in at 2am next door and you could hear EVERY word and then they blared their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay