We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Webster/Rochester

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2450 Empire Blvd., Webster, NY 14580
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Webster\/Rochester
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Mentor-on-the-Lake, Ohio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had stayed at this hotel several years ago and had a bad experience when I book this expressive a shin I had told him about that and told him I did not wanted to make sure I had a good experience this time. There were problems with the room and they took care of some of them some of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ronaldn149
Management14580, General Manager at Super 8 Webster/Rochester, responded to this review

We appreciate your review . I am very happy you gave us another chance and your stay was satisfactory. More 

Wayne, New Jersey
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

everything was clean and simple for the economical price. That what was the most important. My only major complaint was the smell of stale smoke that still hovered in a non-smoking room. I seemed to be everywhere, in the linen's in the wall, Whether it seeped in from the upstairs, or whether they don't separate the smoking room laundry with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank L7607YHpeterc
Management14580, General Manager at Super 8 Webster/Rochester, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! We are aware of the smoke smell and we are switching the first floor to Non Smoking. This should fix the problem. We hope to see you again. More 

Newark
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2015

I came there to work the Ginna outage. We stayed their for about 3 1/2 weeks. The manager and staff where friendly. Rooms clean, The only draw back was the breakfast. frozen waffles, packaged danish. Also, hard to get a micro wave and refrigerator. All rooms don't have them. But.one thing is they are to many restaurants, bowling alley, theaters.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 336denniss
Management14580, General Manager at Super 8 Webster/Rochester, responded to this review

We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again! More 

Saratoga Springs, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015

I was put in a smoking room (not requested), Hotel was full so no move. Fire alarm went off while I was showering. Shower control knob fell off during my shower. Breakfast was marginal. Front desk was not active. sign on door no vacancy. I've stayed here on my trip to Rochester for several years and the quality here has... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank charlescQ4059SM
Management14580, General Manager at Super 8 Webster/Rochester, responded to this review

I am very sorry about that. If you give us another chance we could try another room. Thanks for your business and your review More 

Travelers are raving about these Webster hotels

Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

Upon walking into the hotel the chemical smell was so strong that we had to stay in our room and we had to sleep with the window open, there was black mold on the bottom of the baseboards in the bathroom The noise level was the worst and there was someone smoking weed in one of the rooms because we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank annamV5221RQ
Management14580, General Manager at Super 8 Webster/Rochester, responded to this review

We appreciate your review however I wish that you would have mentioned these things to Management while you were at our establishment. Hopefully we can see you again and make sure that you are happy with your stay. More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2015

We had no problems with receiving help and the employees where both friendly and accommodating. Our room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The manager Michael was very nice and professional.

Helpful?
Thank Maryellen W
Management14580, General Manager at Super 8 Webster/Rochester, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your positive review. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester Webster
1.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn Rochester East
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Webster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Rochester-Irondequoit
4.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit
14.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Chili/Rochester Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay