We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Noord accommodations

White Beach Apartments

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Rooi Santo 26, Noord / Palm Beach | Eagle Beach, Noord 0000, Aruba
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added White Beach Apartments to your Saves list
White Beach Apartments
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
57%
Ranked #13 of 19 Specialty lodging in Noord
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014
Bill C Linden, Virginia
  • Reviews (14)
  • Photos (22)
  • Amenities
  • Room tips (1)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

14 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1
    7
    1
    3
    2
See reviews for
4
4
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Newark, New Jersey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

My family and I arrived at 6pm and there was no one to be found. Quickly we realized it was not a hotel, but rather an apartment that you rent for a few days. Wish we had realized that before we booked. It was already paid for so we just decided to stay. We called zulema one of the managers... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zulema S, Manager at White Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Again, again shows that there are people who reservate accommodation but do not know what they have booked. Despite the fact that one does not know what they have booked one has evidently have a certain expectation. In this case, the guests did not even know that they had booked an apartment instead of hotel. This is worrisome. Then one... More

Cellino San Marco, Italy
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

We have booked a two bedroom appartment and as we arrieved with our two children, tired and eshausted, we found that the house was really a sort of corridor with one window at each end so that the moddle"bedroom" did not have a window.....we called the owner and complain about the fact that the flat in rality was one bedroom... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zulema S, Manager at White Beach Apartments, responded to this review

It is a pity that guests do not read the booking site. People make reservations against low price and expect they are on the Hotel strip on the beach. This story is very unreasonable, we offered an upgrade starting the next day, so they could have a 2-story house. Even this was not good enough, because they didn't want to... More

Linden, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating. It was great having a pool right outside our rooms. A good place to relax and refresh after enjoying other parts of the island. We also made use of the communal grill. As long as you don't have to be right at the beach or in the thick of the action... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at White Beach Apartments. Everything was clean and look like what the website said it would. Stayed in Bubali 6 unit 9 two full bathrooms two queen beds and 1 single. Great for family and group of close friends. With this logging must buy groceries and don't forget dishwashing liquid and extra toliet paper as only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Curacao
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

I stayed at this place during the Carnaval season and I had a great stay! The apartment is in good shape and the location is very central (near the beach and high rise hotel area). I would definitely come back ! Zulema the manager is very friendly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

They change the towels and sheets once a week and when we asked for changing them before (because of the kids), the owner said no because she was not going to pay more money to the cleaning lady. Too many mosquitoes, flies and cockroaches! I went to the last apartment and the wall in front of it was FULL of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Zulema S, Manager at White Beach Apartments, responded to this review

You wanted the cleaning each day, but our policy is once a week (each 7th night lodging) as you can read on the page. We gave you the offer to send a daily cleaner, upon additional charges, but you declined. The electricity issue was not in our hands, because the whole North area of Aruba had no power. Roaches, were... More

Groningen, The Netherlands
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

My sister and I went to White Beach Apartments in august '12. We had an awesome time! White Beach is not too expensive and the houses have everything you need for a comfortable holiday. It really felt like our home. The atmosphere is really relaxed. By car it's less than five minutes driving to the beach, bars and restaurants. If... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage White Beach Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to White Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Beach Apartments

Address: Rooi Santo 26, Noord / Palm Beach | Eagle Beach, Noord 0000, Aruba
Location: Caribbean > Aruba > Noord
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — White Beach Apartments 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Tingo so you can book your White Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White Beach Apartments Caribbean/Aruba

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
White Beach Apartments is just 5 minutes’ drive from the beautiful beaches and lively bars of Palm Beach, Aruba. It offers an outdoor pool, with sun loungers, and modern, air-conditioned apartments with a private balcony or terrace.The apartments at White Beach feature free Wi-Fi, flat-screen cable TV and a bathroom with hot water. The kitchen includes a microwave, cooker and toaster. A local supermarket can be found nearby.White Beach Apartments is just 200 metres from the famous Tierra del Sol Golf Course. There are also kite-surfing and horse riding schools in the surrounding area.Arikok National Park is around 25 minutes’ drive from White Beach Apartments. The old centre of Oranjestad is a 15-minute drive away, while Reina Beatrix Airport is 20 minute away. Free parking is available. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
7

See which rooms travelers prefer