We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Noord accommodations

White Beach Apartments

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   Rooi Santo 26, Noord / Palm Beach | Eagle Beach, Noord 0000, Aruba
Hotel amenities
White Beach Apartments
Best prices from these 7 sites
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added White Beach Apartments to your Saves list
64%
Ranked #11 of 19 Specialty Lodging in Noord
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014
Michelle C Dallas, Texas
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    8
    1
    3
    2
See reviews for
5
5
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (17)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We just recently stayed at White Beach apartments and we had a great time. Good location and very affordable. There is a convenience store within a 3 min walk and a grocery store within a 7 min drive. Also, the beaches are within a 10 min drive. Zulema is very nice and helpful. She gave us a lot of tips... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

Now… Don’t listen to all those sour grape naysayers. Vacation is for relaxation and a good time, isn’t it? Please also do not forget that life is short – so spend it on life great number of pleasures instead of moans and grouches. No, we didn’t stay yet in White Beach Apartments, but planning to do so in the near... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BROOKLYN
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

If you are looking for luxury living, this is not the place. This facility is well maintained , and comfortable. The best aspect is the swimming pool in the center of the garden. You must rent a car to make this work out. If you don't have a driver in your party, you must stay somewhere else. If you are... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Newark, New Jersey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

My family and I arrived at 6pm and there was no one to be found. Quickly we realized it was not a hotel, but rather an apartment that you rent for a few days. Wish we had realized that before we booked. It was already paid for so we just decided to stay. We called zulema one of the managers... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Zulema S, Manager at White Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Again, again shows that there are people who reservate accommodation but do not know what they have booked. Despite the fact that one does not know what they have booked one has evidently have a certain expectation. In this case, the guests did not even know that they had booked an apartment instead of hotel. This is worrisome. Then one... More

Cellino San Marco, Italy
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

We have booked a two bedroom appartment and as we arrieved with our two children, tired and eshausted, we found that the house was really a sort of corridor with one window at each end so that the moddle"bedroom" did not have a window.....we called the owner and complain about the fact that the flat in rality was one bedroom... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Zulema S, Manager at White Beach Apartments, responded to this review

It is a pity that guests do not read the booking site. People make reservations against low price and expect they are on the Hotel strip on the beach. This story is very unreasonable, we offered an upgrade starting the next day, so they could have a 2-story house. Even this was not good enough, because they didn't want to... More

Linden, Virginia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating. It was great having a pool right outside our rooms. A good place to relax and refresh after enjoying other parts of the island. We also made use of the communal grill. As long as you don't have to be right at the beach or in the thick of the action... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Toronto, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at White Beach Apartments. Everything was clean and look like what the website said it would. Stayed in Bubali 6 unit 9 two full bathrooms two queen beds and 1 single. Great for family and group of close friends. With this logging must buy groceries and don't forget dishwashing liquid and extra toliet paper as only... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Curacao
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

I stayed at this place during the Carnaval season and I had a great stay! The apartment is in good shape and the location is very central (near the beach and high rise hotel area). I would definitely come back ! Zulema the manager is very friendly!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

They change the towels and sheets once a week and when we asked for changing them before (because of the kids), the owner said no because she was not going to pay more money to the cleaning lady. Too many mosquitoes, flies and cockroaches! I went to the last apartment and the wall in front of it was FULL of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Zulema S, Manager at White Beach Apartments, responded to this review

You wanted the cleaning each day, but our policy is once a week (each 7th night lodging) as you can read on the page. We gave you the offer to send a daily cleaner, upon additional charges, but you declined. The electricity issue was not in our hands, because the whole North area of Aruba had no power. Roaches, were... More

Groningen, The Netherlands
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

My sister and I went to White Beach Apartments in august '12. We had an awesome time! White Beach is not too expensive and the houses have everything you need for a comfortable holiday. It really felt like our home. The atmosphere is really relaxed. By car it's less than five minutes driving to the beach, bars and restaurants. If... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Do you own or manage White Beach Apartments?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to White Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Beach Apartments

Address: Rooi Santo 26, Noord / Palm Beach | Eagle Beach, Noord 0000, Aruba
Location: Caribbean > Aruba > Noord
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — White Beach Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Venere, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your White Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White Beach Apartments Caribbean/Aruba

32 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (30)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near White Beach Apartments

Enlarge Map
Top-rated Restaurants Nearby
Top-rated Attractions Nearby