We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Beach Apartments

Rooi Santo 26, Noord / Palm Beach | Eagle Beach, Noord 0000, Aruba
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
White Beach Apartments
Professional photos View all
White Beach Apartments
White Beach Apartments
White Beach Apartments
Add Photo

21 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    3
    10
    2
    4
    2
See reviews for
5
7
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (21)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (3)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

We recently stayed at the White Beach Apartments, Rooi Santo 26, Noord/Palm Beach. GETTING THERE: -Firstly, understand that there's more than one "White Beach Apartments" on Aruba. Initially, this threw us for quite a loop (literally.) We had found the other "White Beach Apartments" although it wasn't the location we booked, in Rooi Santo. Trying to find it was rather... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Zulema S, Manager at White Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for your detailed response. With some regularity we buy cutlery. .It Is obviously necessary to do this again. I have therefore instructed to check all the apartments accordingly. We hope to meet you soon at White Beach Apartments More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015

This is a quaint, quiet apartment complex that surrounds a small pool and garden area. The grounds are maintained nicely and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The location in Rooi Santo 26. Download google maps and type that address in. This is the easiest way to navigate the whole island. Other navigation aps DO NOT WORK!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Toronto
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2015

7 apartment units on a very busy street in the middle of nowhere. Car a necessity. Constant traffic noise , along with noisy pool pump, barking dogs, and construction noise from nearby, make the pool area less than idyllic. Guests tend to get up early in the morning and leave for the day. However, if you like staying around the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes

Travelers are raving about these Noord hotels

Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015 via mobile

First Id like to day that we were lucky to find this accommodation between Christmas and New Years for the price. We were well aware that we were renting an apartment and not a hotel or timeshare so we prepared. Iron, hair blower soap shampoo and just things that a hotel would leave for guests. We did have a few... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2014

We just recently stayed at White Beach apartments and we had a great time. Good location and very affordable. There is a convenience store within a 3 min walk and a grocery store within a 7 min drive. Also, the beaches are within a 10 min drive. Zulema is very nice and helpful. She gave us a lot of tips... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

Now… Don’t listen to all those sour grape naysayers. Vacation is for relaxation and a good time, isn’t it? Please also do not forget that life is short – so spend it on life great number of pleasures instead of moans and grouches. No, we didn’t stay yet in White Beach Apartments, but planning to do so in the near... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
BROOKLYN
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

If you are looking for luxury living, this is not the place. This facility is well maintained , and comfortable. The best aspect is the swimming pool in the center of the garden. You must rent a car to make this work out. If you don't have a driver in your party, you must stay somewhere else. If you are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Newark, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

My family and I arrived at 6pm and there was no one to be found. Quickly we realized it was not a hotel, but rather an apartment that you rent for a few days. Wish we had realized that before we booked. It was already paid for so we just decided to stay. We called zulema one of the managers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Zulema S, Manager at White Beach Apartments, responded to this review

Again, again shows that there are people who reservate accommodation but do not know what they have booked. Despite the fact that one does not know what they have booked one has evidently have a certain expectation. In this case, the guests did not even know that they had booked an apartment instead of hotel. This is worrisome. Then one... More 

Cellino San Marco, Italy
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

We have booked a two bedroom appartment and as we arrieved with our two children, tired and eshausted, we found that the house was really a sort of corridor with one window at each end so that the moddle"bedroom" did not have a window.....we called the owner and complain about the fact that the flat in rality was one bedroom... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Zulema S, Manager at White Beach Apartments, responded to this review

It is a pity that guests do not read the booking site. People make reservations against low price and expect they are on the Hotel strip on the beach. This story is very unreasonable, we offered an upgrade starting the next day, so they could have a 2-story house. Even this was not good enough, because they didn't want to... More 

Linden, Virginia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very accommodating. It was great having a pool right outside our rooms. A good place to relax and refresh after enjoying other parts of the island. We also made use of the communal grill. As long as you don't have to be right at the beach or in the thick of the action... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay