We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3291 South Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12886
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    52
    84
    33
    13
    24
See reviews for
74
56
9
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (206)
  • Mar-May only
    (35)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (51)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Verplanck, New York
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here one night after a day at the races. Friendly & helpful staff, clean facilities, quiet room (except for the mini-fridge which was a bit noisy). Breakfast is included, it was ok ..... serve yourself .... coffee was good. Overall impression ..... nice hotel, high prices. But it was during racing season, maybe prices come down afterwards .....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We loved the idea of having a villa within a hotel complex as we still had loads of room and privacy but still had the benefits of a hotel, i.e rooms cleaned every day, fitness centre, laundry and restaurant. It was ideally located centrally between Universal and Disney and literally took us between 10-20 minutes depending on where we went.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Virgin Holidays

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn, responded to this review

We are so happy to see that your stay with us was a wonderful one at that . We do our best to make sure every guest has a home away from home when they stay at Best Western. We hope to see you again soon. More 

New Durham, NH, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I would highly recommend staying at this Best Western Plus. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. The breakfasts are always healthy and delicious with lots of choices. The rooms are very clean and neat. We've stayed at this hotel for the past several when we come to the races and have never had a bad experience.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn, responded to this review

We are so happy to see that your stay with us was a Excellent one. We do our best to make sure every guest has a home away from home when they stay at Best Western. We hope to see you again soon. More 

lancaster, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

i know its Saratoga- but a tad pricey for this level of accomodation- very clean though, free breakfast, late checkout ok, so overall we were satisfied- nice outdoor pool and hot tub- clean! We had issues with there new key system- had to get our room keys recharged 3 times within a 24 hr period.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review! Sorry about the keys sometimes they can be deactivated when placed by credit cards or your phone. However we'll try our best to see if we can avoid further issues for you. Thank you for choosing Best Western and we hope to see you soon! More 

Great River, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly staff! Breakfast was sub par - but we weren't expecting much anyway. Stick with the waffles and you're set. Room was clean. We wish the pool stayed open later - Closes at 8pm! Perhaps if they could offer coffee in the evenings that would be great too. Pretty close to main street. If you don't want to deal with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your critique of our hotel. We apologize about the pool but that is city regulations so sadly we cannot have it open. However coffee in the evenings we can certainly oblige. We'll have a cup waiting for you the next time you stop by! Thanks for choosing Best Western. More 

Massachusetts
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

the only drawback was no shuttle service to track or downtown, decent hotel, nice breakfast, comfortable beds. the place was clean and in a good location right on route 9 minutes from 87. i would consider this hotel on a return trip.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We are looking into a shuttle service so maybe by the time you return we'll have it in place. We look forward to having you back here at Best Western. More 

Bensalem
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My family and I stayed here one night while attending the horse racing at saratoga. This hotel is about 3 1/2 miles from the track. The staff at check in were very friendly. Our room was nice and clean. The outdoor pool area was nice and the water was clear. The only problem we had was when a very rude... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn, responded to this review

So Sorry to Hear about the issue you had with one of our employees. she in fact was just doing her job as rules were told to her that the pool area closing at 8pm. Due to that fact is because we don't have lighting out near the pool area. Other then that thank you for you stay her with... More 

Larchmont, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Positives: - well-meaning, helpful staff - great location a quick drive to the park, track and downtown Negatives: - at $359 per night the price is way too high for what you get - rooms were poorly designed - windows on the highway facing side are thin and tons of noise gets in even through earplugs and a white noise... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn, responded to this review

We apologize that you were not able to enjoy your stay with us. We do our very best to make sure that your stay is pleasant. We will take your critique and use it to better our property so that if you come back to stay with us again you'll enjoy every moment! More 

Travelers are raving about these Saratoga Springs hotels

Somerset
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Microwave and refrigerator in room; lovely pool and poolside; multiple breakfast choices; comfortable bed; coin-op laundry available; a small gym for morning exercise; cable t.v. with HBO; very congenial staff; easy parking. Located within a couple of miles of downtown Saratoga Springs on the main road. Convenient to find.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn, responded to this review

We are happy you enjoyed the amenities we offer here at Best Western. Its always a pleasure to have someone enjoy their stay with us. So we try and give as much as we can just to see you smile! Hope you come back and see us again soon. More 

livonia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

usually stay at pet friendly hotels and since most best westerns are pet friendly and almost always meet my expectations, they are my first choice if available in location of my destination.Generally satisfied with all stays at best westerns and will continue to use as travel destinations.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
bwsaratoga, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Inn, responded to this review

We thank you for completing this on-line survey. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us we do our best to ensure that every guest has a wonderful experience they will never forget about. We hope to see you back here on your next visit into Saratoga Springs Thank you again Front desk More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saratoga Springs hotels
1.1 mi away
Roosevelt Inn & Suites
Roosevelt Inn & Suites
#17 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 242 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs
#7 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 372 reviews
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites Saratoga Sp...
#2 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 904 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Sprin...
#11 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 423 reviews
2.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratoga Springs
Embassy Suites by Hilton Saratog...
#3 of 32 in Saratoga Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay