We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brennan Beach RV Resort

80 Brennan Beach, Pulaski, NY 13142
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Brennan Beach RV Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2015

Nice campsites beautiful sunsets only negative was wish the beach was raked and cleaned better but overall very nice and would recommend and pet friendly will go back again lots of golf cart traffic in the rv park

Helpful?
Thank Joanne R
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2015

We were a drive by, saw the sign, and inquired. We had our RV at another local place that was far below our expectations. People at Brennan's Beach gave us a map, allowed us to tour the facility, and let us pick a campsite. We were back one hour latter for a 4 day stay. Great walking, bicycle trails, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Barry G
Almonte, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2015

We loved your resort and were surprised at how big it was but so well run and kept. I had never camped at an RV resort before so we were a little overwhelmed at how closely packed all the trailers seemed to be. We did walk around though and noticed that seasonal sites were better spaced. Great resort...great beach!

Helpful?
Thank KimCantin
Rochester
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

For as large as this place is it was well maintained. It was a lovely morning walk on the water. Kids had plenty to do. All the seasonal campers were very nice. Lots of golf cart traffic but understand due to the size of the campground. Lots of shady campsites. This place was a great stop. Wish it was apart... More 

Helpful?
Thank TBeardsley03
Palmyra
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2015 via mobile

We loved our stay at Brennan Beach. Well maintained and plenty of wooded sites. Right at the East end of Lake Ontario. Beach was clean, and park has plenty of amenities. The only thing that was missing was golf cart rental. We did have our bikes so it was not a problem. Pools are shallow for kids. The adult pool... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gregory Y
Sayre, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2015

We pWe pulled in late at night, check-in was easy but finding our site was not easy and the rows are not well marked or well lit. However, the sites are large have a nice concrete pad with a table and a fire ring but the cable TV is terrible and there is no WIFI. I am not sure if... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Joe B
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear Joe B, Thanks for your review of Brennan Beach RV Resort. We appreciate your feedback and will address your concerns with our on site teams to ensure our guests continue to have a great experience at Brennan Beach. We're glad to hear your family enjoyed the Kids' Carnival and were able to use the shuttle to spend time on... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2015

speeding vehicles all hours of the day and night, many nosy seasonal members. pets limited to where they are allowed if you are not a member. Many "for sale" signs, apparently large increases in membership costs. Thin roads, unsafe for walkers, also because so many speeders. Yes we did report them and were told it was a common complaint. Beautiful... More 

Helpful?
Thank sheadisney
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear sheadisney, Thanks for your review of Brennan Beach RV Resort. We’re sorry you did not have a good experience while you were there. All of our guests, both members and non-members, are an important part of our community. I have shared your concerns with the Brennan Beach management team. We hope you decide to visit Brennan Beach again and... More 

Rochester, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2015

We had a great time..There were 9 sites in our group filled with family and friends. the kids really enjoyed the activities available. swimming pools were enjoyable. Wifi was hit or miss. other than than everything was wonderful. we will be back next August.

Helpful?
Thank sew1951
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2015

Spectacular view of Lake Ontario. The sunsets are beautiful to watch. Very family oriented, live bands on the weekends, awesome food from Vicki's Sunset Café on the beach. Everything was wonderful. I truly enjoy my vacation.

Helpful?
Thank Margo R
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2015 via mobile

We've been wondering about this campground for years. I'm glad we had the chance to stop wondering. On our way home from Wellesley Island we stopped for a one night stay. We paid $55 for the night and our site didn't even have sewer. This park is more like a trailer park with about 2,000 residents. My first interaction with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bkeenan20
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear bkeenan20, Thanks for your review on Brennan Beach RV Resort. We regret that your first impression was not a good one. Customer service is a priority and we apologize if you were not greeted with a warm welcome. We hope you will give us another try and enjoy a wonderful visit the next time around. Thanks again for your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pulaski
14.6 mi away
K&G Lodge
K&G Lodge
#4 of 10 in Oswego
4.0 of 5 stars 55 reviews
1.5 mi away
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
#5 of 11 in Pulaski
3.0 of 5 stars 14 reviews
6.8 mi away
Feeder Creek Lodge
Feeder Creek Lodge
#2 of 11 in Pulaski
5.0 of 5 stars 7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Super 8
Super 8
#1 of 3 in Pulaski
4.0 of 5 stars 189 reviews
2.0 mi away
No photo provided
Deer Creek Motel
#4 of 11 in Pulaski
4.0 of 5 stars 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay