We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brennan Beach RV Resort

80 Brennan Beach, Pulaski, NY 13142
Hotel amenities
Brennan Beach RV Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015
Ed W Oswego, New York
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    10
    7
    6
    7
    4
See reviews for
21
2
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (34)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (24)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We've been wondering about this campground for years. I'm glad we had the chance to stop wondering. On our way home from Wellesley Island we stopped for a one night stay. We paid $55 for the night and our site didn't even have sewer. This park is more like a trailer park with about 2,000 residents. My first interaction with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Syracuse, New York
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

sites are very very small wi-fi was terrible couldn't get it from site had to go to the beach or pool too many drunk adults driving golf carts and being obnoxious only plus was bathrooms are kept very clean

Was this review helpful? Yes
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear R2780XFmariam, Thank you for your customer review on Brennan Beach RV Resort. We’re sorry you did not have a good experience while you were there. Our customers are a very important part of our community. I have shared your feedback with the Brennan Beach management. We strive to maintain a balance that meets everyone’s needs at our campground. Please... More 

Travelers are raving about these Pulaski hotels

Oswego, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

Great campground with best of sunsets. Family oriented, many activities, live bands on weekends, has security people only a phone call away. Sites are clean, paved roads, city water and sewer, and basic cable is included. Beach and pools. Plus much more I know I have forgotten.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

We are seasonal guests (our 8th year). We are happy with the courteous and helpful staff and with this great RV park. Of course there is always something that can be improved in any park, but by and large Brennan Beach is still one of the very best we have been to in 40 years of camping. We just wish... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Clinton, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

I became a seasonal camper here last year. We had visited the park on a few occasions prior. The park is large and offers a lot of activities. The seasonal sites are good size and most have decent shade and grassy areas. The office staff isn't the best, but get the job done. The 2 resturants are decent and nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Leonardo
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

Although this is a large resort with regular seasonal rentals, nightly campers are well taken care of. Friendly staff, and great amenities. Great location to stay for the Salmon Run, which is a challenge!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Boulder, Colorado
Level Contributor
459 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014 via mobile

We found the workers behind the front desk more friendly than in some other reviews. The vast majority of the sites are taken by permanent summer homes made up of trailers and casitas. Most of the sites for RV'ers are in the back of the park in a grassy area with some trees. They do have full hookups, concrete slab... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

I see the reviews on here and notice that no one complaining took the time to mention the bands, fund raisers and overall great attitude of the workers. Yes there are some people drinking (they are on vacation)...overall it was a good time for all ages and we plan on returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Zephyrhills, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

We visited our family who rented a park model on the bluff over looking the lake. We had rented the same a few years ago and were delighted on the up keep of the lodging and area, but not this time. The lodging was dirty to including corners, walls, just everything. The water heater was leaking, obviously for a while... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
Port Leyden
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I have camped here for many years, always in a transient site with a camper. It has been two years and I was anxious to see what changes Encore had made. The facilities look much the same. All bathrooms and showers in the "woods" area of transient campers S-Z were clean and in good working order. The store was clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pulaski
18.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Captain's Quarters
14.6 mi away
K&G Lodge
K&G Lodge
#1 of 10 in Oswego
4.0 of 5 stars 42 reviews
1.5 mi away
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
#3 of 11 in Pulaski
3.0 of 5 stars 11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Super 8
Super 8
#1 of 3 in Pulaski
4.0 of 5 stars 156 reviews
6.8 mi away
Feeder Creek Lodge
Feeder Creek Lodge
#4 of 11 in Pulaski
5.0 of 5 stars 1 reviews
2.0 mi away
No photo provided
Deer Creek Motel
#5 of 11 in Pulaski
4.0 of 5 stars 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay