We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brennan Beach RV Resort

80 Brennan Beach, Pulaski, NY 13142
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Brennan Beach RV Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    12
    8
    7
    8
    4
See reviews for
24
4
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (39)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Palmyra
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We loved our stay at Brennan Beach. Well maintained and plenty of wooded sites. Right at the East end of Lake Ontario. Beach was clean, and park has plenty of amenities. The only thing that was missing was golf cart rental. We did have our bikes so it was not a problem. Pools are shallow for kids. The adult pool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sayre, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We pWe pulled in late at night, check-in was easy but finding our site was not easy and the rows are not well marked or well lit. However, the sites are large have a nice concrete pad with a table and a fire ring but the cable TV is terrible and there is no WIFI. I am not sure if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear Joe B, Thanks for your review of Brennan Beach RV Resort. We appreciate your feedback and will address your concerns with our on site teams to ensure our guests continue to have a great experience at Brennan Beach. We're glad to hear your family enjoyed the Kids' Carnival and were able to use the shuttle to spend time on... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

speeding vehicles all hours of the day and night, many nosy seasonal members. pets limited to where they are allowed if you are not a member. Many "for sale" signs, apparently large increases in membership costs. Thin roads, unsafe for walkers, also because so many speeders. Yes we did report them and were told it was a common complaint. Beautiful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear sheadisney, Thanks for your review of Brennan Beach RV Resort. We’re sorry you did not have a good experience while you were there. All of our guests, both members and non-members, are an important part of our community. I have shared your concerns with the Brennan Beach management team. We hope you decide to visit Brennan Beach again and... More 

Travelers are raving about these Pulaski hotels

Rochester, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a great time..There were 9 sites in our group filled with family and friends. the kids really enjoyed the activities available. swimming pools were enjoyable. Wifi was hit or miss. other than than everything was wonderful. we will be back next August.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Spectacular view of Lake Ontario. The sunsets are beautiful to watch. Very family oriented, live bands on the weekends, awesome food from Vicki's Sunset Café on the beach. Everything was wonderful. I truly enjoy my vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've been wondering about this campground for years. I'm glad we had the chance to stop wondering. On our way home from Wellesley Island we stopped for a one night stay. We paid $55 for the night and our site didn't even have sewer. This park is more like a trailer park with about 2,000 residents. My first interaction with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear bkeenan20, Thanks for your review on Brennan Beach RV Resort. We regret that your first impression was not a good one. Customer service is a priority and we apologize if you were not greeted with a warm welcome. We hope you will give us another try and enjoy a wonderful visit the next time around. Thanks again for your... More 

Syracuse, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

sites are very very small wi-fi was terrible couldn't get it from site had to go to the beach or pool too many drunk adults driving golf carts and being obnoxious only plus was bathrooms are kept very clean

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Brennan Beach RV Resort, responded to this review

Dear R2780XFmariam, Thank you for your customer review on Brennan Beach RV Resort. We’re sorry you did not have a good experience while you were there. Our customers are a very important part of our community. I have shared your feedback with the Brennan Beach management. We strive to maintain a balance that meets everyone’s needs at our campground. Please... More 

Oswego, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2015

Great campground with best of sunsets. Family oriented, many activities, live bands on weekends, has security people only a phone call away. Sites are clean, paved roads, city water and sewer, and basic cable is included. Beach and pools. Plus much more I know I have forgotten.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Syracuse, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015

We are seasonal guests (our 8th year). We are happy with the courteous and helpful staff and with this great RV park. Of course there is always something that can be improved in any park, but by and large Brennan Beach is still one of the very best we have been to in 40 years of camping. We just wish... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Clinton, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2015

I became a seasonal camper here last year. We had visited the park on a few occasions prior. The park is large and offers a lot of activities. The seasonal sites are good size and most have decent shade and grassy areas. The office staff isn't the best, but get the job done. The 2 resturants are decent and nice... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pulaski
14.6 mi away
K&G Lodge
K&G Lodge
#1 of 10 in Oswego
4.0 of 5 stars 46 reviews
18.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Captain's Quarters
1.5 mi away
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
Port Lodge Motel Pulaski
#4 of 11 in Pulaski
3.0 of 5 stars 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Super 8
Super 8
#1 of 3 in Pulaski
4.0 of 5 stars 165 reviews
10.6 mi away
Tailwater Lodge
Tailwater Lodge
#1 of 4 in Altmar
4.5 of 5 stars 31 reviews
6.8 mi away
Feeder Creek Lodge
Feeder Creek Lodge
#3 of 11 in Pulaski
5.0 of 5 stars 3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay