We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Niagara Falls

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel deals
Hotel website
501 Rainbow Boulevard, Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls
Add Photo

689 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    288
    275
    78
    19
    29
See reviews for
288
216
14
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (689)
  • Mar-May only
    (162)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (202)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (197)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (128)
All months
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Rooms are clean. A larger bath will help. Breakfast was good and the staff is very friendly.I would definitely recommend this place. My son enjoyed swimming in the pool. For dinner we choe to go to a nearby Indian restuarent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Youngstown, Ohio
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Everything about our stay was great. Hotel staff was great and so helpful and any questions we had about directions or suggestions for meals were great. I am a real clean freak and their hotel was spotless. Beds and pillows were so comfortable, Keep up the good work!! When you come in in the evening there is a tray of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share such kind words about your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that from start to finish your stay was very pleasant from the staff to the amenities we offer. Thank you again! I will pass on to Darlene and Jasmine to keep up the great hospitality they are giving... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Do not stay here. Our trip was awful because of our hotel stay. A/C was warm at best. Called the front desk to tell them. We were told someone would be right up. No one ever showed up. Carpets were so gross we never took our slippers off & at the end of our two days there we threw them... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hampton_Inn_NF, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service from the front desk; this is not the Hampton norm as our goal is Satisfaction Guaranteed. I have addressed these issues with our staff. As well, we apologize for the housekeeping problems you experienced. Unclean rooms are not typical... More 

Neptune, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great staff who smiled a lot. Lucy, the lady who booked the tour for the Falls was a GEM. Because of her my wife and I Found the nerve to go on the Maid of the Mist ride at the Falls. It was amazing !!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments! We strive to make sure all of our customers walk away as satisfied as you did. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future. Have a wonderful day! Kathleen More 

lake city, mm
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived a day early at the Falls and we were looking for a place for one nite. The clerk was very pleasant and helpful, the rooms was very nice. You could tell that attention to detail was given in every appointment of the room, beds were comfortable and you could tell furniture was moved for a thourgh cleaning. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you so much for giving us a glowing review about your recent stay! It sounds like everything was perfect and you received the hamptonality that you deserve and that we are known for. Thank you for using the extra amenities that we offer! Have a wonderful weekend! Kathleen More 

Nashville, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hampton Inn in Niagara Falls, NY is a great place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls. Great accommodations, centrally located and great staff. I would highly recommend this Hampton Inn when visiting Niagara Falls.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay! It is always nice to hear when a guest is pleased. I will pass on to the staff that they are doing a good job. Thank you again! Have a wonderful week! Kathleen More 

Dallas, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This one trip negated all the excellent service I have received in the past , from this chain, of which, I am a diamond member. I wish to inform you that there was an utter disregard to the loyalty. We experienced coercion. That staff who handled my case treated us with utter contempt and even the supervisor was absolutely autocratic... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Hampton_Inn_NF, General Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service; this is not the Hampton norm. I have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience an improved level of customer service. Thank... More 

Lansing, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We recently stayed here and had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and very friendly! The hotel is new and clean and is located close to restaurants and the falls on the US side. Would definitely recommend it and would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for telling us what a wonderful stay you had at our hotel! We love hearing when someone has a great stay and all the staff makes your stay great. Thank you again! Have a terrific day! Kathleen More 

South Carolina
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
22 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I initially booked at the Niagra Falls Blvd location. My family and I arrived a little after 11pm on a Friday night. I made the reservation earlier the same week via the Hilton website and noted in the comment section we will be arriving late because of a late flight coming into Buffalo. When greeted at the NF Blvd location,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such honest feedback about your stay. I am sorry you had a misfortune at the start of your trip, but I am happy to hear we were able to turn that around and make your stay will us a good one. I am sorry the second room you were moved to wasn't smelling fresh and clean... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived late Friday night and was welcomed with a smile. The front desk staff got us quickly registered, offered cookies and coffee. We had a king room on the 4th floor, it was clean, comfortable and quiet. Free breakfast with hot and cold choices, something for everyone. We spent the day at the Niagara Falls state park and we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hampton_Inn_NF, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking to time to share such kind words about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and received the Hamptonality that we are known for and took advantage of the amenities we offer. Thank you again! Have a great day! Kathleen More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

127 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (72)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay