We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Nanuet

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
367 Route 59 West, Nanuet, NY 10954
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Nanuet
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    43
    45
    40
    38
    63
See reviews for
69
44
25
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (229)
  • Mar-May only
    (56)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (95)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (40)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
New Haven, Connecticut
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

A friend of mine booked this hotel for a wedding because she earned a free room with her rewards program. I would not normal stay in a hotel like this. Room: We settled into the room late (after 2am) so we didn't notice it's condition. When we woke up, we realized that the pillows and linen was dirty, the beds... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Niedereschach, Germany
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi folks, we went to Days Inn for 3 days in August 2015 because we want to stay somewhere in between NY and the Woodbury outlet. We had two rooms. One kingsize bed room and one double bed room for me my wife and one daughter. The other two girls slept in the other room. Both rooms were big and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Matthias R, Thank you for the review. We value our guests' comments and use the feedback to continually improve our services and property. The information you have provided has been shared with our entire team and we will do everything we can to exceed your expectations should you return in the future. More 

Bow, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked this hotel without checking online reviews. We checked in, but before we went to our room, we went to dinner. Because it was so seedy looking with curious transactions going on in the parking lot, we looked up online reviews while were out which were disturbing enough to make us look closely when we did go to our rooms.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Nora T, Thank you for the review. We regret if there appeared to be a bed bug in one of your rooms. Bed bugs have become an issue for many hotels, (high-end and low-end), especially during this busy season. This hotel has been fortunate not to have had that many cases - considering the international nature of our hotel... More 

Travelers are raving about these Nanuet hotels

New Jersey
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although I personally did not stay in this hotel, I booked a 2 double beds room for my friends who were coming out of town for a weekend event I was hosting. I was a bit skeptical due to some of the former reviews on here, but the price was very good and the location was perfect so I decided... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent review! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is always a pleasure to stay at the days inn in Nanuet. The Manager Ramsey is one of a kind and his staff has always made my stays here pleasure. I look forward to coming to NY and this is the ONLY hotel I stay at. it is 3 min from The shoppes at Nanuet and about 5-7 min... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Jenica F, Thank you for the very kind review and feedback. We hope to welcome you back for another visit! More 

New York City, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was away on business and my company put me up in this hotel. I was removed from this hotel and we booked in another hotel because accommodations were horrible hotel was in very bad condition. The hallways had a very bad stench the room look like it was 15 years 20 years old and needed to be revamped I... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I am so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay here. The issues you experienced are certainly not standard or acceptable and I have shared your comments with the appropriate staff to learn from this. I would love to speak to you further regarding these problems and hopefully make it up to you. I hope you... More 

Syracuse, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had booked hotel via trip advisor, requesting a non smoking room and as stated in our email confirmation , we did request for a NS room. Checked in at 1300 , room was reeking of nicotine, asked the desk for a room change that same day , clerk said they were fully booked , we were too tired to argue... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInn10622, General Manager at Days Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Carolyna B, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I sincerely apologize about your dissatisfaction with your stay. It is difficult for us to do any room transfers when there are no other rooms available in the hotel. I have shared your comments with the Housekeeping team regarding the issue with the smell of smoke in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 6 in Nanuet
4.0 of 5 stars 245 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Spring Valley Nanuet
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Nanuet
Hampton Inn Nanuet
#3 of 6 in Nanuet
4.0 of 5 stars 284 reviews
5.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Nyack on Hudson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay