We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Nanuet

Hotel deals
Hotel website
260 West Route 59, Nanuet, NY 10954
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Nanuet
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

326 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Brooklyn, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice clean hotel with friendly helpful staff with parking right out front, and a pool and fitness center on the first floor. Conveniently located right next to several highways and plenty of shopping and restaurants. We had a great time.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jay F
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Jay F, Thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts about your stay at the Hampton Inn Nanuet through TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities and our hotels convenient location. We hope to see you again soon! More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff in this hotel are extremely nice and kept their "cool" while the East Coast experienced one of the worst blizzards in years. Great Staff. Rooms were clean and the furnishings okay. Great location.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank felicephilb
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Felicephilb, Thank you for your review and your recent visit with us. We were very happy with the performance of all of our team members during the snow storm. We hope to welcome you back soon. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is a great overnight place. I go to Hilton's regularly and love the quality and the service. I think that the breakfast should be extended a little later so that those who like to sleep in can still have access to it! Love this Brand!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank irmac694
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Irmac694, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hampton Inn Nanuet and for the perfect rating. We are glad to read you loved our accommodations and guest services. Our breakfast is served daily from 6am to 10am, which is the Hampton brand standard. Thank you for recommending our hotel to fellow online reviewers, and we hope to welcome... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Desk service was fast, courteous, and friendly. Room was great although the carpet could use a cleaning. My new slippers were dirty just from walking around the room. Walls are a bit thin; I could hear the TV in the next room as well as their alarm. Bathroom was clean and well stocked. I was a little disappointed with the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mbaker9703
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Mbaker9703, Thank you for being our guest at the Hampton Inn Nanuet. We are glad to read that we were able to make you feel right at home with our excellent guest services. However, we are sorry for the noise issues you experienced due your neighbors guestroom TV and for the inconvenience it caused. Our property does have a... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

Hotel was conveniently located near the interstate, with several restaurant and shopping options close by. Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. About an hour after check-in, we received a phone call from the front desk, making sure everything was satisfactory, and inquiring if there was anything that we needed Room was spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast had several good... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jessica E
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Jessica E, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hampton Nanuet and for the perfect rating. We are glad to read you loved your accommodations, the breakfast we served and our convenient location. I will pass along your kind comments to my entire team. We hope to welcome you again the next time you visit Nanuet. More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2015

I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn in Nanuet to visit my family. My room was clean and well equipped with Neutrogena shampoo, soap and lotion. The buffet breakfast featured both hot and cold items however, more attention needs to be paid to the eating area since folks left used plates, cups on many of the tables and none of... More 

Helpful?
Thank patramark
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Patramark, Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Nanuet and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and cleanliness of our rooms. However, we are sorry about the eating area. We will pass these comments along to our breakfast staff and ensure this doesn’t occur again. More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here dec 26-28. Room 221. Over all it's a nice place for a reasonable rate. Room was comfortable and clean. Beds are comfortable. Room comes with a tiny coffee maker, decent tv with HBO, microwave and fridge. The pool is boring and no hot tub. The exercise room has treadmill and an elliptical. This place does have a nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jordan M
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Jordan M, Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Nanuet for your stay. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed your time with us, and we appreciate you highlighting our convenient location, clean rooms and breakfast spread in your review. It was our pleasure to host you and your family, and we would love to be of... More 

NYC
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2015

I want to say special thanks to Heather and Ebony for delivering 5 star stella service On my stay 12/11/2015 to 12/13/2015. Great suggestions for dinner (sushi) and very knowledgeable about the area and things to do. The room was well appointed, Maid service impeccable Breakfast was limited (can't wait for the pantry) All in All a great experience will... More 

Helpful?
Thank SecretShopNyc
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear SecretShopNyc, Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Nanuet for your recent visit. We are delighted to read that our friendly associates helped to make your stay a memorable one, especially Heather and Ebony. I will definitely pass along your compliments and can assure you that they will be thrilled to be recognized for a job well done! We... More 

Reading, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015

We had a great night's stay at a great hotel. The beds were very comfortable with an abundance of pillows on each. There was a large desk area for working or simply storing our extra stuff. The bathroom was clean and smelled fresh. The shower head was the kind that puts out a full spray of water without a large... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori B
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Lori B, Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay at the Hampton Inn Nanuet. We are extremely delighted to read that your room was impeccably clean and you found the beds and pillows to be very comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you for all of your future Nanuet visits. More 

West Islip, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2015

I stay here work work related travel during February and December each year. The hotel is always a great experience, friendly and happy staff are always there to greet you and ensure your stay is as best it can be. Overall a nice area and experience every time.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deborah G
Kyle M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Nanuet, responded to this review

Dear Deborah G, Thank you for the great review. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. We will always be happy to host you during the months you travel to Nanuet. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

82 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nanuet
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Nanuet
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Spring Valley
3.5 of 5 stars 157 reviews
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Nanuet
Days Inn Nanuet
#6 of 6 in Nanuet
3.0 of 5 stars 253 reviews
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nanuet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay