We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn near Destiny USA

Hotel website
Hotel deals
401 7th North St., Liverpool, NY 13088 (Formerly Clarion Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Quality Inn near Destiny USA
Add Photo Write a Review

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    25
    29
    15
    7
    8
See reviews for
22
17
6
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (84)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (21)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (13)
All months
Toronto
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stopped for one night on our return to toronto. Hotel lobby and rooms were super clean and had lovely clean and super comfy beds. Free breakfast was better than average. Lots of selection of hot and cold items. Close to the highway and shopping

Was this review helpful? Yes
Niagara Falls, New York
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pam and her staff excellent have stayed at this hotel many times and are taken care of the same way every trip Pam goes out her way to accommodate all guest the same and never hesitates to do so and we are looking forward to the next stay. We were for the Syracuse Nationals Larry & Karen

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words .I really enjoy having you and Karen each and every year ( and appreciate you bringing my car back to see me every year !) She still looks great !!! Have a blessed year ! Till 2016 ! Pamela More 

Niagara Falls, Canada
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First time at this hotel and will definitely stay here again. Pam the GM and the staff were excellent. Not only breakfast but Pizza and wings, hamburgers and hot dogs for the two nights were very much appreciated. Comfortable beds!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us.It was such a pleasure meeting you both and I'm happy that you have chosen to become a part of our yearly Nationals family reunion.I hope that you have a blessed year and look forward to seeing you again in July ! Sincerely, Pamela Smith CHA,GM More 

Ottawa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The team at the Quality Inn Liverpool NY did an amazing job taking care of our group of 29 Motorcycles. They were ready for us at check-in, anticipated our needs and ensured we were comfortable for the weekend. Pam Smith the Manager of this property was outstanding! She took on the challenge of having some crazy Canadians come over for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thank you for your vote of confidence.It was such a pleasure having you all here .I love it when groups of really great people come in and make themselves at home.Hopefully we will get to have that cookout in the future ! Thank you again for the Harley shirt .I love it ! Have a Blessed year ! Sincerely, Pamela... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My boyfriend and I needed a room for a week and a half until our apartment was ready to move into. Pam the GM of this hotel was able to reserve us a room last minute. Throughout our stay she accommodated us to make us feel like we were right at home. Thank you Pam for your wonderful hospitality! Your... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, Thank you for your vote of confidence .We appreciate that you chose us and wish you all the best in your new appartment ! Sincerely, Pamela Smith CHA,GM More 

Buffalo, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As we enter our room, a giant alien type bug was laying dead on the floor. Gross but picked it up, tossed in trash, no biggie. We go to switch on a lamp and the bulb is busted. The hallway and room reek of smoke. We are pretty chill people so again, no biggie. Later in the evening, we go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

I am quite un happy about reading something like this and not knowing who you are or what room or circumstances so that I may properly address the issues.It doesn't show a date or room number in the comment and the last time we had a Jessica here was a month ago. I would really appreciate an email from you... More 

Travelers are raving about these Liverpool hotels

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2015

After a whirlwind weekend in Oswego NY visiting my sorority and reconnecting with old friends from college I went back to visit my senior aunt and uncle for a visit before my train left the next day. Unfortunately no one had a room or couch for me to crash on. The trip was very short notice. I found the Quality... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your kind words.You definitely made our day! We appreciate that you chose our hotel to stay at and hope that you will come back and see us again ! Have a wonderful Summer! Sincerely, Pamela Smith CHA,GM More 

Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2015

Found this gem only 5 minutes away from another Amex recommended place that was $200+ per night. Booked a room that, all in ran less than $100 for the night and included breakfast. It is closer to the clients, highways and meeting places I would be frequenting, so I gave it a chance. Manager Pam Smith and her eager, attentive... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

DearStan, Thank you so much for being a part of our Quality Inn family for the past 5 years.We look forward to your possitive energy and witty sense of humor .Thank you also for taking time out of your busy day to share your possitive experience staying here with us.Often times folks will stay with us one time and have... More 

Saranac Lake, New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2015

We stayed at this Hotel for a cheaper rate and convenient location near Interstate 81, we knew it would not be the Ritz. That being said, when we went to go to bed, we pulled the sheets back and immediately saw numerous pubic hairs and other hairs everywhere. There was also dried blood on one of the pillows. We notified... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

It is always sad for me when we occasionally fall short (as even the best places do ) and I do not have the opportunity to speak to folks before they just leave here un happy and assume that they are stuck and I don't care.I care very much and am happy to adjust your room from the king rate... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

My 20 year old son and his friend (from Rochester) went to a basketball game in Syracuse on 02/14/2015. A serious snow storm stranded them in town as the blizzard conditions were too dangerous to drive home that night. They tried 4 places, but it was Valentine's Day and they were all booked... so they went to Maplewood Inn... they... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Pammy0017, General Manager at Quality Inn near Destiny USA, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I'm with you on that ! I myself have 4 children and have had to call and plead with a hotel to except my payment and get my child in out of the cold so that he would be safe and I would not have to worry.After many years at this hotel,I will still... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
0.3 mi away
Ramada Syracuse
Ramada Syracuse
#8 of 30 in Syracuse
4.0 of 5 stars 685 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Syracuse North (Airport Area)
0.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Knights Inn Syracuse / Liverpool
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Syracuse Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Back to top