We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
136 Transistor Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 5 days ago
607jacquelinej
Add Photo Write a Review

387 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    173
    135
    48
    22
    9
See reviews for
184
91
14
45
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (387)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (122)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (66)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff were always friendly and helpful. Not really close to much, but in walking distance of a few venues if you like. I am always satisfied when ever I stay at a Best Western.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great staff, service and breakfast. Nice and spacious room. Very comfortable. Made my reservation online, and notified the front desk that we were late checking in, they were very friendly. When we got to the hotel, we had no problem getting our room. It's a great location for business. Gas station only 500M from the hotel. Love that traffic light... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Bob L Thank you for writing such a glowing review for our hotel. I am thrilled that you had such an enjoyable experience with us. I believe that our team is our most important asset and I love to hear such positive feedback. I will be sure to share your kind words with the entire staff. Thank you for being... More 

Tonawanda, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent 1 night here with my wife and 3 kids. Room was great! Staff was fantastic, the manager, Jennifer was excellent. The free breakfast was good, would have liked some fresh fruit options but all in all very satisfied. Highly recommend staying here if in the area. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

greatjgs99 Thank you SO much for your great review and recommending us to the Trip Advisor community. Your kind words about myself and my staff only reinforces why I love my job and meeting new people. I do hope that you get the opportunity to visit us again soon and I can thank you in person! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager... More 

Saint Marys, Kansas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything a traveler needs is right here! My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. The only strange thing was the toll before you get into Syracuse. (But this has nothing to do with the hotel.) Overall, everything was perfect and it's located in an area where you can get to some great places to eat out.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Richard H, Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Liverpool, and for your review describing your experience. I am pleased that we lived up to your expectations and provided you with high levels of service and comfort. I hope that you will continue to recommend us, and keep us in mind the next time you are in Syracuse! Jennifer Czarniewicz... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a reasonably priced hotel near the Finger Lakes area. Also close to the Waterloo Outlets. Lots of places to go and see. Watkin's Glen is just a short trip away with amazing waterfalls through the mountain gorge.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Shamrock38 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on trip advisor about your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Liverpool. I agree we are in a great location to many of the wonderful local destinations. There's nothing better than a great nights sleep and a wonderful, hot breakfast to start your day of sightseeing. I hope... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stopped here on our way back to Michigan from Cape Cod. Clean rooms, comfy beds and pleasant staff. Average breakfast, but hey, it was free! Breakfast attendant was so sweet! The lobby and halls were a little threadbare, but the room was nice. We were there with our 2 teenagers, but most of other guests were families with small children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Susan F Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us at the Best Western Plus Liverpool. I am happy that you had a pleasant experience with us. Our staff appreciates the positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again next time you are in Syracuse! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400 More 

New Fairfield, Connecticut
Level Contributor
115 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed here and it was a nice stay. I can stay anywhere for two nights as long as it's clean and quiet. The beds were cozy and our room was a typical hotel room. Nice plus to have a fridge in the room too. Right off highway and convenient.

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

PalaceFamily Thank you for your review of the Best Western Plus Liverpool. I appreciate your feedback and I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and location. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Syracuse. Thank you again! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400 More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was clean but had lingering odour of cigarette smoke. Ventilation system needs repair or replacement because when running it had a musty odour Continental breakfast was excellent due to many choices but coffee was sub quality Service was excellent both at desk and breakfast

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

340jaquelines Thank you for choosing The Best Western Plus on your recent visit and commenting on your stay with us. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We do offer a wide selection including eggs, sausage, and make your own waffles as well as a various selection of baked goods delivered fresh each morning by Geddes Bakery. Comments... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here here for two nights with my sons. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. My only complaint is that the tub didn't drain during showers, making it pretty nasty to be the 2nd or 3rd person to hit the shower when you're all trying to get out the door in the morning and don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

soozieQzie Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. I am sorry about the issue with you tub and for the fact that it was not corrected while you were still here. Thank you for letting me know so and giving me the opportunity to make sure it was taken care of. I... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
85 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Best Western of Liverpool was an overall good experience. The customer service was top notch, especially from Barbara, she was nice to speck to. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and the utilities worked flawlessly. The Wi-Fi worked like a charm. The morning breakfast was pretty hearty with diverse options, The hallways were quiet and guest were respectful of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

It makes us happy to know that your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Liverpool was a good experience for you. Our staff work hard to ensure that each and every one of our guests are fully satisfied with their stays, and it seems we met that goal with you. It would be our pleasure to have you return... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (32)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
1.1 mi away
Ramada Syracuse
Ramada Syracuse
#7 of 30 in Syracuse
4.0 of 5 stars 684 reviews
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Syracuse / Fairgrounds
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Syracuse North (Airport Area)
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay
Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay
#1 of 12 in Liverpool
5.0 of 5 stars 326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay