We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
136 Transistor Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

402 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    181
    139
    50
    23
    9
See reviews for
191
95
14
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (402)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (137)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (66)
All months
Verona, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Phone did not work and was not fixed during our stay. Room smelled of mildew. No privacy sign for door. When cleaning people came and we were not ready for them they did not return. Had to ask for towels and shampoo.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Diane I Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel about your recent stay. We deeply value your feedback and comments about our hotel. We are terribly sorry you did not fully enjoy your time at our hotel due to the issues mentioned. I appreciate your honesty and hope you one day give us another opportuniy... More 

San Diego, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed here one night to take our nephew back to school. We will be back for more nights when we return to pick him up. Definitely a nice hotel, with nice staff and a great breakfast. Really pretty park to enjoy just outside the front door!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Ani L, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. We appreciate all of your kind remarks and are honored to hear that you had such a lovely experience. We are looking forward to serving you again during your next stay! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400 More 

West Simsbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Situated right next to to I-90, this Best Western is a great find for those traveling across Upstate NY. Check in was very pleasant with staff who were friendly and courteous. Despite our multiple late-night room requests, the staff was still genuine and polite when they arrived at our door. Unfortunately, the pull-out sleeper sofa was not made upon arrival... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Charlie O, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I always look forward to hearing from our guests and getting this chance to connect with them and hear about their stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our staff, but I am disappointed to hear that you had some issues during your stay. I have... More 

Oshawa
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is a little out of the way, but worth the hunt. Room was comfortable, clean, and the breakfast was very good. There is nothing within walking distance of the hotel, so be prepared to drive to shopping or restaurants. Excellent restaurant just 4 blocks away. Very handy to the thruway. Great for a one night stay while travelling... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello firstovr! Thank you for your kind review about our hotel. I am always happy to hear from our guests about their experiences and any suggestions offered. I hope you decide to stay with us the next time you are in Syracuse. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager 315-701-4400 jennifer@bwliverpool.com More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
58 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here on a driving trip. Arrived late at night and the check in was great. The lady behind the counter was patient, friendly, thorough. Had a nice night in the room which was spacious, comfortable, and clean. However, it went from great to a steep drop off. The internet went down during the night, the girl that was at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

DflyT Thank you for your detailed review of the Best Western Plus Liverpool from your recent stay with us. Unfortunately, unbeknownst to us at the hotel, there were issues with National Grid that affected our power and internet throughout the day on the morning of your departure. The young lady at the desk is new and unfortunately this is a... More 

Orleans, Canada
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Ever since hurricane Irene drove me out of NYC and this BW Plus Liverpool took me in in the middle of the night at a reduced rate, I have been a repeat customer. As a regular guest, the hotel and staff continue to take good care of me on all my business and pleasure trips. I never stay anywhere else... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dillon P Thank you very much for the great feedback! I know there are many choices when you travel to Syracuse and I'm pleased to know we are at the top of your list when you're in town! Thank you again for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com... More 

Baldwinsville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

everything from room to pool and breakfast was very good for me and my 8 year old daughter. would definently stay here again and reccommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area. had a queen suite and was very surprised at the size of the room and quality of our stay.....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dave T Thank you for your review and the helpful recommendation to other viewers. It definitely sounds like you and your daughter had a great stay and were able to really relax and enjoy all of our amenities. We look forward to your return visit. Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400 More 

Old Bridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Found this hotel through the coupon book at rt 90 rest stop. We were traveling from Albany to Niagara Falls. Easy check in and friendly, helpful front desk. Room was clean, bed was exceptionally comfortable, shower was wonderful, and breakfast was satisfying. Would stop here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you! It was such a pleasure to read such a wonderful review on the team and hotel here at the Best Western Plus. Thank you for recognizing the high standards of customer service & the pride the team take in their work. I am pleased you also found your room to be spotless and comfortable. Thank you for your... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent, clean, attractive, comfortable bed and spacious room with all needed facilities in top working order. Staff courteous overall. Conveniently located off I-90 off exit 37. I would highly recommend this hotel to those in transit.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Jelteh2014 Thank you for your lovely review, and I am delighted that you so enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope you will find an excuse to visit us again sometime - we will all look forward to welcoming you back! JenniferCzarniewicz General Manager jennifer@bwliverpool.com 315-701-4400 More 

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would recommend this hotel compare to the one in carrier circle for fellow Ontarians and Quebecers going to the States for shopping. It was way more quieter, newer and clean. The breakfast had the same selection: eggs,sausage, bagels, toast, english muffin, waffles, fruit, yogurt. Over all very nice hotel for families. Pool is a little small, nice gym. We... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
General M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Liverpool Grace Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Isabele P, Thank you for being our guest and for your kind review. I was very pleased to read that we were a good fit for you and your family and that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Syracuse area! Best Regards, Jennifer Czarniewicz General Manager... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liverpool
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
1.1 mi away
Ramada Syracuse
Ramada Syracuse
#7 of 30 in Syracuse
4.0 of 5 stars 703 reviews
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Syracuse / Fairgrounds
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Syracuse North (Airport Area)
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay
Hampton Inn Syracuse Clay
#1 of 12 in Liverpool
5.0 of 5 stars 337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay