We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 12 Liverpool hotels

Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   439 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Save Saved
You added Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
88%
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Liverpool
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013
pipperino14 Toronto, Canada
  • Reviews (95)
  • Photos (42)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (23)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

95 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    62
    22
    5
    3
    3
See reviews for
38
16
1
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Richmond Hill, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

We arrived about 3:20p.m. tired and dishevelled after a long, hot drive from the Cape. First problem was finding the hotel. Who knew it was hidden behind a Holiday Inn! Entered and was greeted coldly by two young girls at the front desk. Sorry, I didn't look as though I'd just stepped out from the pages of Vogue magazine! Showed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jeremiah T, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Beverley O Thank you for taking the time to review our property and letting us know about your stay, I'm sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. I have sent you a private message in the hopes of reaching out and learning more so that we can take this information and learn to better ourselves. I hope to... More

Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

I stayed at the Staybridge Suites for one night, booking a 2 bedroom suite. There is a King bed with bathroom, and another bedroom with two double beds with their separate bathroom. This suite was very, very spacious for the 5 adults, especially with 2 bathrooms. We were very impressed with the full kitchen and living area as well. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah T, Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

pipperino14 We are sorry for the delay in the response to your stay; we just wanted to thank you for the review you left. We loved that you enjoyed our two bedrooms suites. We hope when you travel back to the Syracuse area you keep us in mind. More

Cornwall, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

What a great place to stay. We travelled as two couples and booked the two bedroom suite. Wow, this was great. It provided us with our own rooms with ensuite bathrooms, a nice kitchen and a great sitting area. Staff is very helpful and pleasant at this hotel. Food was quite good and we were surprised to find out about... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah T, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

RoyalService We loved hearing about your recent stay with us! We are glad to be meeting your expectations and hope to see you again in the near future. More

Wilmington, DE
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

I stayed with friends and shared a suite. Cleanliness is very important to me and I must say, I was very comfortable with the general upkeep of the entire hotel. The small but full-sized fridge in the room was very handy for storing perishables. The breakfast buffet provided a nice variety of foods, great Wolfgang Puck coffee and was convenient.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah T, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Deblondesinger We loved hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for leaving the positive comments, and we hope to see you again in the future! More

Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013 via mobile

I had to stay here for three weeks, it was a great place!! Super breakfast buffets, the shuttle service and laundry service was awesome. The rooms were fully furnished and very clean. I would def stay here again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah T, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

CJones420 Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review, we are glad to know you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope to see you again soon! More

Rochester, New York
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool was everything and more for an extended stay hotel. I was placed here by my company, when I worked out of Syracuse for two weeks. The hotel is well designed and has a feeling of home away from home, which is expected with an extended stay hotel. The rooms are very nice, as they have a kitchen,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jeremiah T, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

Matteo A We appreciated all of your wonderful feedback and just wanted to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We hope in the future to see you again if and when you travel into the Syracuse area. More

new york
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
18 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2013

these suites are great- full kitchens and plenty of room for family. but we were trying to sleep and there was some rowdy people in the hallway / nearby rooms and i had asked to be placed in a quiet area of the hotel (traveling with infant). im sure it was a busy weekend but my lack of sleep really... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah T, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

jbolles08 I was glad to hear you enjoyed the layout of our rooms. I have sent you a private message with regards to the problems you had with not being able to get a full nights sleep, I hope to hear back from you. More

Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

We recently spent the weekend at this hotel accompanying our grandson's team to a baseball tournament. The hotel seems new and comfortable; check-in very swift. The suites are complete with stainless steel fridge and dishwasher, marble counter tops and built in microwave;all necessary dishes, sofa and coffee table as well as a large desk. The bed was very comfortable. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lititz, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

We stayed in Liverpool for 5 nights for a huge car show at the New York State Fairgrounds. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was cordial and the breakfasts were outstanding. During the week, they even provided a dinner option. We had no complaints and will definately stay there next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah T, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

7JNJ We loved hearing that you enjoyed staying with us during the Syracuse Nationals! We look forward to seeing you again. More

Rochester, Michigan
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for one night on a drive from Michigan to Cape Cod. It's easy to get to, right off the NY Turnpike, and was clean and pleasant. Service was pleasant, although we had limited experience with the staff as we arrived there late in the evening and left early in the morning. But for our needs... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jeremiah T, Front Office Manager at Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, responded to this review

PFET Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay! We were glad to hear that our hotel met you needs. We hope to see you again in the future. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool

Address: 439 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Liverpool #5 Romantic Hotel in Liverpool #5 Family Hotel in Liverpool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
123

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer