We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Inn and Suites, Latham Circle

Hotel website
Hotel deals
831 New Loudon Rd, Latham, NY 12110
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Travelodge Inn and Suites, Latham Circle
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Travelodge Inn and Suites, Latham Circle
Travelodge Inn and Suites, Latham Circle
Travelodge Inn and Suites, Latham Circle
Write a Review

216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    60
    51
    40
    43
See reviews for
75
46
30
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (216)
  • Mar-May only
    (40)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (83)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Someone else had made the reservation, otherwise I would've left immediately. You can tell from the outside appearance of the building that you're in for a potentially disgusting stay. But I decided to reserve judgement until I saw my room. And I will say that an effort was made to make the room nice and inviting, but nothing can make... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guelph, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

DO NOT STAY HERE! When I checked in, the heat in my room had obviously been shut off for days. The temperature was below 60* and while I was able to get the ambient temp up to about 65, the bed was so cold I had to sleep in my clothes. The WiFi connection was so low as to be... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marilyn12110, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Inn and Suites, Latham Circle, responded to this review

E-mailed the following to the guest; Dear Valued Guest: I welcome your TripAdvisor review as it gives me the opportunity to personally apologize for your disappointing two day stay at our Travelodge, Latham Circle. We were experiencing problems with our boilers during the time of your stay, which resulted in a shortage of hot water and heat in some of... More 

Ellenville, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Nice and clean hotel. The desk attendant was very nice. Great price. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marilyn12110, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Inn and Suites, Latham Circle, responded to this review

E-mailed the guest the following: Dear Valued Guest: We appreciate your taking the time to respond to the survey pertaining to your recent stay at our Travelodge Inn & Suites, Latham Circle. Your positive comments brightened a gloomy, rainy March day. Michele, our Front Desk Staff person, extends her personal thanks for your gracious comment in her behalf. We were... More 

Syracuse, NY
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Room was a nice size. Thermostat was set at 85 when we arrived room was sweltering hot and turning Dow the thermostat had no effect. We had to open the window which did not make me feel safe on the ground floor.They claim they have wifi but devices never located any wifi. Called front desk and was told to try... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marilyn12110, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Inn and Suites, Latham Circle, responded to this review

E-mailed the guest the following: Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking the time to write a TripAdvisor Review pertaining to your recent stay at our Travelodge, Latham Circle. We apologize that the you were experiencing difficulty with the WIFI. We were especially concerned as our Internet equipment was recently upgraded throughout our entire property.by a professional Internet Company. Could... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had to get switched to another room. The first room was dirty & disgusting. Stains on carpet, broken heater, broken/ripped curtain. Even the outlet (to plug my phone in) was outdated/broken. The second room was a little better but still was having some of the same problem with the first room. I'm surprised no one has called code enforcement... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Marilyn12110, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Inn and Suites, Latham Circle, responded to this review

E-mailed the guest the following: Dear Valued Guest: We appreciate your taking the time to respond to the survey pertaining to your recent stay at our Travelodge Inn & Suites, Latham Circle. We were sorry to hear that your stay at our Travelodge did not meet your expectations. Both of the rooms are smoking rooms and usually are rented to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question