We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1288 Sheridan Drive, Kenmore, NY 14217
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Kenmore
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
pin22015 Naperville, Illinois
Add Photo

190 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    27
    49
    57
    37
    20
See reviews for
87
39
18
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (190)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (53)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Naperville, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I visited with my family on 20 Jun, 2015. Room was good and nicely arranged but bathroom were really untidy. Commode were not cleaned properly with stains on it. Shower knob was not working properly resulting in uneven water temperature.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kenmore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015

For it to be a motel, not bad. They was just missing both microwave & fridge in the room, or at least one of them in the room. Staff very friendly & offers an additional late checkout up to 3 hrs free of service if needed.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
JimLerwick, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

Gusts input is always valuable to us and I thank you for yours.While we do not have microwaves in the rooms,there is one in the lobby for our guests to use at any time.We do provide refrigerators for our guests upon request.While they are on a first come first served basis,we are usually able to accommodate most guest requests.We look... More 

Syracuse, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2015

Okay hotel. Next to train track so we were woken up at 445am to blaring trim horns. Otherwise, it was a standard super 8 motel. Not fancy but it works for a place to rest your head.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
JimLerwick, General Manager at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

Thank You for taking the time to write a review.While we can't do anything about the train,we do try to give our guests great value for their travel dollar with a clean,comfortable room,pleasant and efficient staff,free breakfast & free wi-fi.We do hope you will stay with us again when next you are in the area. Thank You Jim Lerwick More 

Travelers are raving about these Kenmore hotels

Copenhagen, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

We stay at this hotel everytime we come into Buffalo. It isn't the Ritz; but it is comfortable and affordable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
JimLerwick, Owner at Super 8 Kenmore/Buffalo/Niagara Falls Area, responded to this review

Thank You for your review.We are very glad to know you choose our Super8 each time you visit and that each stay is a pleasant one.We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You Jim Lerwick Owner/Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay