We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4853 West Henrietta Road, Route 15, Henrietta, NY 14467
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Rochester Thruway\/Henrietta
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    4
    35
    76
    87
    159
See reviews for
161
65
37
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (361)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (140)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (91)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
New York City, New York
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Breakfast was not that good. No choice in milk (low fat, regular etc) and juices had more water and fruit juice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Culpeper
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This particular Day Inn is the worst I've stayed in. I've traveled across the country and the world and this Days Inn has been the dirtiest I've seen. The bathroom was disgusting, the carpet was filthy.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

Travis, thank you for the response to your stay with our hotel. I am sorry that your stay was anything less than perfect while you were here. It is our duty to provide a clean room at check-in and it seems you did not receive this. We will look into our housekeeping staff and provide better training in cleaning the... More 

Fredericton, Canada
Level Contributor
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is the worst Days Inn I have ever stayed. Was informed all rooms smoking rooms, grubby smoking rooms. Thought I was sleeping in a cigarette factory. Had to clean the filter in AC which was black as the AC was circulating the used smoke. Towels were dingey the guy at front desk grumpy. Will be the last Days... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

We appreciate the response to your recent stay with us, fredericton21! We are sorry that it was not as satisfying stay as we would like for you to receive at our hotel. Our smoking rooms are rented regularly to smokers on a daily basis. I apologize if you have received a smoking room due to some errors in your bookings,... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arrived at 4:30pm no staff at front desk only signs indicating they would be back that was over 15 min and now numerous people waiting Check in was 3pm no rooms cleaned yet When the manager came back he just said they were short cleaning staff He left and came back gave me keycard to a room I went to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I'm not a complainer and I wouldn't call myself picky about things, but this hotel made me want to puke. As soon as I opened the door to the room, a strong disgusting smell hit me. I'm not talking about a faint smell....a STRONG smell. It smelled like Armpits!!! I tried turning on the air conditioner to see if that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henrietta
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Rochester Henrietta
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rochester-Henrietta
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Henrietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Marketplace
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn Rochester South
0.5 mi away
RIT Inn & Conference Center
RIT Inn & Conference Center
#14 of 16 in Henrietta
3.0 of 5 stars 95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay