We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4853 West Henrietta Road, Route 15, Henrietta, NY 14467
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Henrietta
Add Photo Write a Review

327 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    4
    33
    71
    80
    139
See reviews for
140
61
35
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (327)
  • Mar-May only
    (91)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (106)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (91)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We expected the name Days Inn to be a much nicer place. The phone didn't work, the remote control didn't work. Burns on bathroom countertop, and the place needs painting. Thanks to Jennifer the housekeeping supervisor for getting our room serviced and programming our remote and getting the phone repaired. This was not a bargain at 80 bucks a night.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

We are very sorry for the issues you had during your recent stay with us. We would like to assure you that we are looking into these problems and we’ll make sure to work on these immediately. We hope that you’ll visit us again in the future and we want to make it up to you. Your comments are important... More 

Rockaway Park, New York
Level Contributor
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was in the area for my son’s graduation from college. The memories of what should have been a most enjoyable visit have been tainted by the awful condition of the this property. Knowing hotel rooms would be in high demand, I booked my reservation many months in advance to ensure I would have a room at a reasonable rate.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

We would like to apologize for the issues you had during your recent stay with us. We certainly wouldn’t want any of our customers to experience such inconvenience. We are looking into the issues that you raised and rest assured that these will be worked on immediately. We wouldn’t want to lose your business and we hope that you’ll give... More 

Utica, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had to move roo ms 3 times. Once because of ants. Had do not disturb sign on door and room service still entered room. Found old food in fridge. Was charged twice for one night (cash) so had to use card. Kept getting locked out of room because error in system. Grass hadn't been cut since last year. I'm very... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel due to ants, old food in the fridge, as well as getting locked out of room. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We... More 

Rohnert Park, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Choose this motel because they accept pets but the room was dingy and the decor really old-school. Had trouble with hot water in bathroom which was never adequately addressed - something about the boiler having to fire-up Staff tried to make things rights, though so I will give credit to that but the rooms were old, dingy and not what... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

We apologize for the issues you had during your stay with us. We will look into these issues and we will work on them immediately. Your comments will definitely be taken into account when investigating these issues and we will make sure that we’ll improve on them. We would like to make it up to you and we hope that... More 

Kent, Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very outdated and old!! nasty sheets, blankets, carpet, walls and doors, bathroom had a leak causing water on the floor. Water facet and toilet seat were loose. Could smell the insecticide where they sprayed for bugs. We were given adjoining rooms but the adjoining doors didn't open, but you could see where they had been pried open in the past.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with us during your most recent stay. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and to bring these matters to our attention. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay