We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
4853 West Henrietta Road, Route 15, Henrietta, NY 14467
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Henrietta
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    33
    67
    77
    131
See reviews for
134
59
34
49
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (312)
  • Mar-May only
    (90)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (91)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Room was moldy, sheets had dirty boot prints on them, dirt and pubic hairs encrusted around edges of room, dirty muddy water, mildew around window, door wouldn't shut. Given a second room and after we unpacked we went outside and then we couldn't get back in. While we were trying to get a manager the room next door people were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Buffalo Grove, Illinois
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We never expected such cheap service or unprofessional service from front desk. We arrived around 10pm and room was fine when we checked in. however, we noticed there were only 2 towels in bathroom. When we asked for more towel, they told us to come and get it in the morning. When we asked that we need to wash before... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Verona, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

just needed a bed for my early 5 am flight. room was smelly. tub water faucet was running. no way to stop it. ready for shower and no hot water. my wife let hot water in sink run 20 minutes and still no hot water. sink was leaking underneath and faucet ran on to countertop then to floor. this place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel such as smelly room, no hot water, and leaking sink. We thank you very much for letting us know so that we can effectively address this incident and ensure that it does not occur in the future. We thank you for bringing... More 

Camden
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was the worse experience I have encountered in all my years of traveling. It started from the time of check in until the time we checked out. The door key didn't work for one of the two rooms that was reserved, finally we got in. We went to dinner with our family after we got settled into our not... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Hartford, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked a room for two nights and couldn't stay the second night. This motel was disgusting. The floors and carpeting was dirty, the tub was clean but not functional, the water was cold, the sheets were clean but rough, the bed was as hard as a rock, and the TV took up 1/4 of the room. It was one... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff as you have encountered dirty floors and carpet, malfunctioned tub, cold water, hard bed, and rough sheets. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a... More 

Lockport, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel is dirty and outdated. Woke up to ice cold water in the shower. Saw a cockroach just outside one of the entrance doors in the back parking lot. Terrible experience.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DaysInnHenrietta, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Rochester Thruway/Henrietta, responded to this review

I am so sorry for the unfortunate incident that you experienced regarding the visit of unwelcome cockroach in your room. Further, any issue related to insects and housekeeping is promptly addressed through professional treatments right away. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay