We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Cheektowaga hotels

BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4630 Genesee Street, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-2408
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport to your Saves list
57%
Ranked #13 of 19 Hotels in Cheektowaga
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
G766FYjanem
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    124
    84
    34
    38
See reviews for
140
97
19
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (349)
  • Mar-May only
    (85)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (102)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (70)
All months
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Room was good. Bed was too soft, my husband had to sleep on the floor. Remote broke but was fixed. Breakfast was good. Cleaning service did not always bring new soap and shampoo and new towels. I had to go down to the front desk and retrieve them.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate that you've the time to rate our hotel and to explain your experience. Your satisfaction is important to us. We hope that everything turned out all right and we are looking forward to seeing you again! More

Toronto, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I picked this Hotel because, to be honest it was the only one left to pick from as every single hotel chain was already taken. The reason I went here is for a Buffalo Bills game the staff is EXTREMELY polite and their service was incredible. The decor of the Hotel was rather grungy and average. BUT they did have... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful, and welcoming as possible. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and... More

Port Dover
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Would stay here again if leaving from the Buffalo Airport. Since we are usually driving south to Florida and have our 2 dogs with us we have to stay in motels that allow pets, so unless we are flying and leaving our dogs at home we cannot stay at Best Western. It's a pity because we like the chain.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your review regarding your stay. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. We hope that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our staff and the convenience of our amenities and we hope to see you again soon. More

Rixford, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff at this hotel always go above and beyond to make my staff as comfortable and convenient as possible. I travel regularly for business and they truly ensure that my staff is a positive experience. The hotel is clean and affordable. To me, staying at a hotel that is clean, with a professional staff that goes above and beyond... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience and for pointing out the efforts of our staff to treat you like family and make you feel at home! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience, filled with hospitality, comfort, and convenience have been successful. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for... More

Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Walk to Denny's and the convenience store. You could walk to the airport if you needed too - or a 2 minute drive. Clean and comfortable with a nice breakfast. Friendly staff and a free shuttle if you need it. About 20 minutes from any place you need to get to in the the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Thank you again for your feedback! More

Stamford, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is neat and clean and the staff is very friendly. We enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast was also good. Except two things our overall experience was pleasant. The towels were not fresh clean and looked pale and the toilet flush was slow and took a lot time time to refill the tank.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. However, we apologize for a couple of inconvenience that you have encountered during your stay. We hope that you were satisfied with our hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again. More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Small dirty smelly room, uncomfortable beds, sink in bedroom. Dirty carpets, old bathroom fixtures, Not good value for the money. I could have stayed in a four star hotel for the same rate then this dump.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping issues that would not allow such a situation to occur. More

Ontario
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Since we were flying out of Buffalo at 6:30 AM and returning a week later at 11:30 PM we decided to do a stay park and fly using this hotel. The Best Western offered a very reasonable rate for this service. The Inn is very close to the airport. The actual driving time to the airport is less than 5... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful, and welcoming as possible. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to give you a great experience,... More

Owen Sound
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Recently stayed here as we had an early flight out to Seattle , WA. Clean room , comfortable bed - nothing fancy but quiet. Excellent shuttle service and explanation for return procedure. Will stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and clean experience. We are so glad that your stay was peaceful and we look forward to seeing you again! More

Hamilton
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Upon arrival we immediately noticed the lobby and breakfast room was completely renovated. As well, our room had also been freshly wallpapered. The bed was very comfortable (first time with no sore back). The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit... More

Do you own or manage BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport

Address: 4630 Genesee Street, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-2408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western The Inn At Buffalo Airport Hotel Cheektowaga
Best Western Hotel Cheektowaga
Cheektowaga Best Western
Best Western Cheektowaga

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Near BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport