We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4630 Genesee Street, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-2408
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Best Western to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

562 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Modesto, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The lobby area was fresh and clean. The breakfast room was also clean and well organized. There was plenty of parking. The entire property was clean, including lobby, hallways and rooms. The bed was comfortable and the room had a pleasant decor. The internet was good. Overall a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Fred C
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and... More 

Toronto
Level Contributor
56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just need a room for one night and the price was right at this hotel. Room is dated but very clean throughout. Only problem was shower drain isues in the morning. Not a pleasant start to the day. Free breakfast in morning was acceptable. Bed was comfortable. Despite shower, I would stay again, but, only for one night stay.

Helpful?
Thank southerncanuk
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you've taken to give us your thoughtful review. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with amenities and accommodations seriously, particularly those that you have raised. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit! More 

Syracuse, NY
Level Contributor
101 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I came here to take advantage of their Park, Sleep and Fly package, and from the front desk staff to the airport shuttle driver, everyone was friendly, helpful, and great to work with. The room is comfortable and what's a nice plus is the presence of a couch, which isn't typical for a king-size room. I'd definitely return here for... More 

Helpful?
Thank NYDinette
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

I am glad that you took advantage of our Park, Sleep and Fly package and enjoyed it! We are happy to know that we have met your expectations with our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we are definitely looking forward for your next visit for every flight you book out of Buffalo. More 

Niagara Falls, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fast check in and the room was clean. No problem whatsoever. A good working TV, and heat control working perfectly. Friendly staff and had a good parking place even though lots of snow on the ground that was being plowed out.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gary S
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us a five star rating! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to know that we have exceeded your expectations with our fast check in, clean accommodations, facilities, staff's excellent customer service and parking. Thank you for staying in our hotel and we are definitely looking forward for your next... More 

Midland, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have always enjoyed my stay here, reasonable prices, friendly staff, nice comfortable room. No complaints from me.When I travel with my kids we stay here as well.It is SO handy to the airport and I was able to leave my car for 2 weeks which was a bonus.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank balmedoutjmbsd
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate your high rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced and I hope that your next visit will be even better. We can't thank you enough for sharing the ways that we were able to impress you and the ways that we can continue to improve upon our service and hospitality. We... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed here several times before while visiting family members. (Good Greek restaurant across street in winter weather also helps.) General manager helped us make accommodation changes in another city due to inclement weather even though those didn't involve a BW (due to distance from airport. Exceptional service!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Q7326TYelizabethh
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We are all looking forward to your... More 

Damascus, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was overall a very nice stay. It was quiet since the room was on the back side - we never heard any outside noise (we also kept the fan in the room on low, it worked wonderfully as pleasant white noise). The mattress was comfortable. There were four (smaller) pillows on each bed and they were very comfortable. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank Michael R
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Dear Michael R, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We will do our best to make your next experience with us enjoyable. Have a great day! More 

Woodstock
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Would highly recommend stay and recommend this hotel to all of our friends. We flew to Seattle and they brought us to airport and picked us up. We left hotel at 4 a.m and they gave us a bagged breakfast was good. Price was reasonable and location was easy to find. Left our car for free for the week.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jim W
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for highly recommending our hotel to all of your friends! I am happy to know that you enjoyed our shuttle service, reasonable rates, accessible location and staff's excellent customer service. I am glad that you had a delightful stay with us. Thank you for staying in our hotel and we are definitely looking forward for your next visit... More 

Belleville, Ontario
Level Contributor
42 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

We did a "reverse park and fly". Leaving our car and shuttle to the airport was a breeze. Pickup up at the airport upon return was prompt as well. Our room was just fine as was the breakfast. Service was excellent at this property. Friendly and prompt! We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again when flying out of this airport.

Helpful?
Thank Leforge
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

I am glad that you loved our shuttle service! Thank you for appreciating our accommodations, breakfast and our staff's excellent customer service. We are definitely looking forward for your next trip with us. More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
77 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

Stayed here during Christmas week. We chose this location because of the location and the nightly rate was reasonable. From the moment we checked in we felt welcome. The front desk staff excels at friendly, attentive, customer service. Our room was clean and i was happy to find lots of pillows and towels. Even though our room was near the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Barbara30014
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your Christmas vacation! I am glad that you liked our accessible location and reasonable rates. We are happy to know that we have met your expectations with our staff's excellent customer service, clean accommodations, hot breakfast and shuttle service. Thank you for staying with us and we are definitely looking forward for your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

45 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cheektowaga hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
Days Hotel Buffalo Airport
#14 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.0 of 5 stars 1,351 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
Sleep Inn Buffalo Airport
#16 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.0 of 5 stars 327 reviews
1.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Buffalo
Comfort Suites Buffalo
#12 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.0 of 5 stars 447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Buffalo Airport
0.9 mi away
Aloft Buffalo Airport
Aloft Buffalo Airport
#2 of 22 in Cheektowaga
4.5 of 5 stars 236 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
Quality Inn Buffalo Airport
#18 of 22 in Cheektowaga
3.5 of 5 stars 275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay