We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Cheektowaga hotels

BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4630 Genesee Street, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-2408
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
55%
Ranked #13 of 19 hotels in Cheektowaga
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Jen C Tampa, Florida
  • Overview
  • Reviews (322)
  • Photos (40)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (29)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

322 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    60
    113
    79
    33
    37
See reviews for
128
91
18
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

While this hotel could use some updating, the accomodations were very clean and the staff were great. The airport shuttle is a definite perk as well as the business area computers. Close to the airport and a couple of restaurants with late hours open for those that fly in late and want a bite to eat. Would stay at this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mississauga, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

As usual, this hotel is clean and very functional. Its by the airport and therefore a lot of overnight travelers stay there. Newly renovated and comfortable. Great internet service and breakfast area vastly improved compared to a year ago. Rom was super clean.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and to acknowledge the improvements that we've made! I am so glad that we were able to impress you and we look forward to your next visit! More

Dunn, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a great place to stay. Stayed for 8 nights. Really convenient to shops, restuarants, and fun things to do. Easy to get to Niagara Falls and the downtown Buffalo area. Next to airport, but was not loud. Every day during the lunch hours, there was a different Food truck parked in the business parking lot backhind the motel.... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits! More

Richardson, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was clean and comfy. We didn't stay but one night, but we were very pleased with the hotel. It's so close to the airport you could almost walk. The hotel is located in a nice place, with many places to eat around it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory.We look forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable. Thank you for writing this review! More

york, pa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I was in Buffalo for the Junior Gold Bowling Tournament. We had made reservations at the Holiday Inn next to this location. We stayed there for 5 days which was horrible. At check in we had a dirty room, so they gave us a second on. The staff left our room door open for over 8 hours,... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I am so sorry that you had to have such a difficult time before finding the perfect accommodations for your family, though I am glad we were able to provide them! We look forward to seeing you in the future! More

Ithaca, New York
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have had to travel to the Buffalo area almost weekly from Ithaca, NY to North Tonawanda , NY (3 hr. drive) to look after my brother in law's house and help him get his medical needs taken care of (Double amputee diabetic). This hotel is our escape after a long stressful session. The staff is kind and understanding when... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star review! It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded... More

Moscow, Russia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Want to share own experience with the hotel. Due to unexpectedly cancellation of our flight to Buffalo we could not appear at the hotel. But upon the request the hotel agreed not to charge the night. This was appreciating a lot as we had to pay for the same night staying at the hotel in the New York airport. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and kind words with us! We value our guests and will do our best to make things convenient on their part whatever circumstances will come by. Thank you again for taking the time to share this. More

Perth, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We loved this basic but very clean hotel. We stopped by on our way to Niagara Falls and we were so pleased with their price for a room for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. The night shift ladies were so helpful and so willing to make out stay pleasant. We loved the free transport to and from the airport. And... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We look forward to your next visit! More

Monahans, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were greeted at the front desk by a very polite young lady who set us up with a room on the third floor. The hotel lobby was very clean and the room was very clean. When we checked out the next morning a young man was at the desk who checked us out and he too was very polite.... More

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and acknowledging the efforts of our staff to make you feel welcomed and at home. We look forward to seeing you again! More

Bangalore, India
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
38 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This property has great locational advantage being bang next door to Buffalo airport and within an hours travel distance from Niagara Falls. However, the rooms are just functional, actually cramped and are good for a nights stay only. The staff are unfriendly, sometimes, as I experienced ,rude and unhelpful . The buffet breakfast menu is nothing great but is a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Best Western A, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you've taken to give us your thoughtful review. We are working to take care of all of the issues that you addressed and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport

Address: 4630 Genesee Street, Cheektowaga, NY 14225-2408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New York > Cheektowaga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Priceline, Agoda, Otel and Venere so you can book your BEST WESTERN The Inn at Buffalo Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western The Inn At Buffalo Airport Hotel Cheektowaga
Best Western Hotel Cheektowaga
Cheektowaga Best Western
Best Western Cheektowaga

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
78

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer