We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath

2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
370 West Morris St, Bath, NY 14810
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Bath
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
ajnambiar London, United Kingdom
Add Photo

565 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    180
    240
    92
    36
    17
See reviews for
205
182
36
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (565)
  • Mar-May only
    (132)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (167)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (186)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (80)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed for one night on our way to Niagara falls and should say felt pleasantly surprised that this hotel was better we expected. Some parts of the hotel have been refurbished recently but you would still see some old touches here and there. But nevertheless a decent place to stay for a night or two. It is just off the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel is still extremely new. The whole building and room was very clean and well maintained. I was a little nervous to stay at a microtel but I was so pleasantly surprised. Unfortunately, something went wrong with their online system and our reservation was cancelled on accident. The manager, Dana, was so sweet and quickly corrected the error and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Red Bank, New Jersey
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I enjoy microtels and wish there were more location. With all the business travel I do I haven't had a bad experience at this hotel brand.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I am very happy to hear we were able to meet the standards you have for Microtel's. We strive as a team to be a clean, friendly, comfortable hotel. If you are ever in the area we hope you choose to stay with us again. Arion Dame-Rohring Operations Manager More 

Wyalusing, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
12 hotel reviews
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed overnight here. It's a very nice, clean facility that's next door to a Dunkin Donuts (a perk for us). Or room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Jamie, at the front desk, was wonderful while working through a reservation error with us! The breakfast selections were good. Two negatives - WiFi didn't work for us; shower water was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
microtelbath, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

I thank you for taking time from your day to review our property. I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a pleasant, clean place to visit. I do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We have looked further into the hot water issue and we have been informed that at this... More 

Cheltenham, ON
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Travelling through NY state needing overnight stopover hotel that would accept cats. Pet owners were not required to skulk around. $15.00 pet surcharge well worth it. Hotel staff was very welcoming and advised on restaurants in town to try. Room was clean, comfortable. Had fridge, coffee maker. Screened window that opens to let fresh air in. Noise barrier between rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
microtelbath, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bath, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with you during your travels. I am pleased that you found our place to be accommodating for all your travel needs. Hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Dana Rockwell Guest Service Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay