We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Roswell

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1310 North Main Street, Roswell, NM 88201
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Roswell
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    60
    92
    57
    16
    17
See reviews for
82
61
22
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (242)
  • Mar-May only
    (63)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (88)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (63)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months

Travelers are raving about these Roswell hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We've stayed 1 night in Days Inn Roswell. Our room was OK. But we are told that breakfast will end at 10.00am. However, it actually ends at 9am and they told us that the person in the night shift gave us the wrong info card. They didn't even say sorry and acted like it was our fault. Staff in general... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
JinnyC_Manager, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and to bringing this matter to my attention. I am extremely sorry that you were given the wrong information card and for how it was handled by my staff. I assure you that this will be addressed and corrected immediately. Again I apologize for this inconvenience and hope that you... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
55 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a pretty decent budget Days Inn with everything pretty much as you would expect. The bed was particularly comfortable and we would definitely stay again. It's in a nice neighbourhood close to all attractions.

Was this review helpful? Yes
JinnyC_Manager, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased to hear you had a good experience and enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future! More 

Sierra Vista, Arizona
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I heard this hotel was at the north end of town, which seemed far to me, from the UFO stuff. Come to find its very close, and we walked back down to the UFO Museum, and shops, easy and nice walk. Carlos at check in among others were friendly and helpful. We had a toilet issue, and maintenance was right... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JinnyC_Manager, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for the very kind review! I am so glad to hear that my staff was attentive and able to solve any issues! We hope to see you again in the future! More 

Monte Vista, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don't let the looks of this hotel scare you away!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The room was very clean!! For the price we were expecting it to be a little ran down but it has been maintained! So if you are traveling through and need a place to rest your head I would recommend the Days Inn!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
JinnyC_Manager, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! I am pleased you enjoyed our hotel, and I hope that you with come see us again soon! More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Bed comfortable. Breakfeasr had a wide decent selection. Wifi worked good! Room was clean. Air worked just fine. Overall a good stay. Would recommend a stay at this hotel. Also located near restaurants

Was this review helpful? Yes
JinnyC_Manager, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! More 

S DAYTONA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2015

The property is easily found on the north end of town in a very nice neighborhood. There is a good Mexican restaurant within one mile, but very busy around mealtime. Other eating is just north. Breakfast is in a separate room that used to be the motel restaurant back in the day. Very good menu, but get there early. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
JinnyC_Manager, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. More 

Brazoria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2015

This property is old and outdated. The bathroom was dirty. The bed was uncomfortable. I was afraid to leave my vehicle in the overflow parking behind the building.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Crystal L, Manager at Days Inn Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and comments, however I apologize that you stay was less than satisfying. We strive to make every guest stay the best that it can be. I assure you we will address all the issues that you had and correct them to the best of our abilities. Again thank you for taking the time to review... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roswell hotels
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn Roswell
Rodeway Inn Roswell
#7 of 25 in Roswell
4.0 of 5 stars 233 reviews
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sally Port Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Roswell
Holiday Inn Roswell
#1 of 25 in Roswell
4.5 of 5 stars 130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Roswell
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Roswell
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 25 in Roswell
4.0 of 5 stars 149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay