We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Las Vegas

Certificate of Excellence
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2000 Grand Avenue, Las Vegas, NM 87701
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Las Vegas
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Bernard B Las Vegas
Write a Review

159 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    43
    19
    12
    16
See reviews for
68
34
14
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (159)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (41)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (42)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (24)
All months
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Beyond terrible. Our room smelled awful. We travel with a small pet and the room they gave us had fleas. I discovered them in our bed in the middle of the night from hell when the door to the outside of the hotel was either banging when it closed or when being rattled because someone wanted in. The stairs leading... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Morrill
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff was nice, breakfast was not very well presented and the access to the food was very congested. Our major problem was parking. If it was possible to get more parking spaces, this would help the parking situation. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnlasvegasnm, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry that breakfast was so busy the morning you were here. Our lobby is small but I have never had anyone say it was hard to get to the breakfast bar. I am sorry this accured. I am not sure what is ment by the parking. We have 55 parking spots for our... More 

Big Bear City, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Motel staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was not cleaned at all well. Carpet was dirty, tissue box had only one tissue in it. Bed linens, bedskirt, draperies were wrinkled and gave a very shabby appearance to the room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnlasvegasnm, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I found the housekeeper who cleaned your room and retrained them to our standards. Sorry this accured and we hope you will stay with us again. More 

Colorado Springs, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice Hotel Value for the Money. Got the same quality, service and breakfast selection as I would have at the Comfort Inn down the street for $15 less per night.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnlasvegasnm, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are pleased you were happy with the hotel and your stay. We hope when your travels bring you back through Las Vegas NM you will choose to stay with us again! More 

England
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
30 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had written a much longer review of this hotel but the constsnt wifi failure lost the whole lot and I cant be bothered to rewrite it all. in a nutshell lovley reception staff, well kept, ciean and confortable room. please sort your wifi it is the only poor thing about your otherwise good hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
daysinnlasvegasnm, General Manager at Days Inn Las Vegas, responded to this review

Thank you for writing your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are working on the internet as I write these comments. We look forward to hosting you again when you are in our community. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question