We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn and Suites Red Rock Gallup

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3010 East Highway 66, Gallup, NM 87301 (Formerly Red Rock Inn)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn and Suites Red Rock Gallup
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #14 of 29 Hotels in Gallup
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed today
sasha b Gallup, New Mexico
Share an Experience

236 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    60
    59
    40
    42
See reviews for
81
72
21
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (236)
  • Mar-May only
    (45)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (73)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (65)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (53)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel is AWSOME we stayed 2 days 3 different families to meet our little princess. Staff was very friendly & accomidating. General Manager Falgoon Patel was the best Host !!!! we will BE BACK !!!!! Families will meet again here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cabot, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

stay away from this motel...here trucks all night going over the overpass..the staff was terrible...gave my wife hard time..101.25 for one night...this was the highest i ever pay for a daysinn...never again will i stay...keep on going.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gallup, New Mexico
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was fine, staff was friendly and helpful. The parking lot was fine, breakfast was lacking. Only cold cereal and waffles and toast.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Falgoon P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn and Suites Red Rock Gallup, responded to this review

I'm happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways, though I am sorry that you found our breakfast to be lacking. This is something we'll bring up to our staff to ensure that similar details are not overlooked. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit! More 

Apple Valley, Minnesota
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good bed but the sheets and towels were really rough. Breakfast was okay but one lady came in with about 6 kids and pretty much cleaned the place out. The location was also not the best. We didn't feel safe there although there was security at the hotel. Wouldn't stay there again because of the location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Falgoon P, Manager at Days Inn and Suites Red Rock Gallup, responded to this review

I'm happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations regarding our bed and breakfast, though I am sorry that you found our towels very rough and our location to be unsafe. You can absolutely rest assured that your voice is important to us and that our staff and management are truly sincere in our promise to address... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2015

Clean and nice place to stay. Only problem was the door locks on the room we were in and the Key didn't work well or easily.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Falgoon P, Manager at Days Inn and Suites Red Rock Gallup, responded to this review

We appreciate your high rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced and I hope that your next visit will be even better. I am happy to see the high rating and to learn that you enjoyed your stay; yet I regret to hear of your dissatisfaction with the door lock. We will have... More 

Gallup, New Mexico
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015

I was planning to stay your hotel until June, I was asking for a microwave in the room and did get it. Also the manager, a lady from India, have terrible service and customer relation, talking to the people in an inappropriate way.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Falgoon P, Manager at Days Inn and Suites Red Rock Gallup, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our staff is held to a high standard of hospitality and I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies if you were not greeted with a smile with every communication. It is through feedback like yours that we are able to quickly address housekeeping, maintenance, and staff... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question