We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn

4751 Cortez Way, Highway 550E to English Road, Farmington, NM 87401 (Formerly Super 8 Farmington East)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    4
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
8
4
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (16)
  • Mar-May only
    (6)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (5)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed for 2 nights. Room had a fridge and microwave. Seemed to be a lot of people staying there but never heard much noise. Free breakfast had limited choices but we could find enough to eat. Great location across the street from the mall and a big Target on one side and Walmart on the other side.

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the nearby shopping. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you next time you are in town. Donele General Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed here for 2 days the staff was amazing, as soon as I walked in the friendly staff greeted me & smiled. I was having difficulties unloading my 2 kiddos and luggage the lady at the front desk helped me without asking! Nice rookm great price I will definitely be staying there again! Breakfast was beyond what I expected... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for such a great review. I am printing it out to hang on the kudos board for the front desk, housekeeping, and breakfast staff. I appreciate your business and your comments. We will see you next time you visit Farmington. Donele General Manager More 

United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

One night stay and our family of 5 had a comfortable stay, all amenities provided, updated stylish rooms, excellent customer service, fresh hot breakfast, free coffee, water, and cookies at front desk were a nice treat for us tired parents and energetic children. We will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

How great that you and your family chose to stay with us while you were in Farmington. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast and the cookies. We look forward to seeing you next time around. Donele General Manager More 

Lynnwood, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

loved driving into Farmington from Salt Lake City. The landscapes and rock formations are amazing. The scenery was a first time for us and we would definately seek out this trip route for the view. I want to see Moab again!! Farmington is spread out, and while small (45,000), the ammenites were amazing. The motel was brand new!!! You can't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

I know just what you mean by the scenery. When I moved here last year, it was my first time visiting this area and I was blown away by how beautiful it is. Not at all what I expected. Thanks for visiting us while you were in Farmington. I am glad you enjoyed our property and your stay. See you... More 

Salt Lake City, Utah
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room were clean and very comfortable. And quiet. My only complaint was the pool. It was FREEZING especially for an indoor pool. I went to go swimming with my granddaughter and luckily we put our feet in first. No swimming. So we opt for the hot tub. Yea, HOT TUB is right. It was extremely hot. So we left... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the great comments about our rooms and for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor. I am so sorry about the pool and spa though. I know the best part about staying in a hotel for the kids is the pool so I am sorry that you did not get to swim. I appreciate your... More 

Crownpoint, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015

The renovation is a major improvement. The rooms were comfy and spacious. My family and I enjoyed our stay despite the problems we had with the wifi connection, and, although, the breakfast was free, it lacked good taste. Overall, it was an average stay, at an average hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review of our hotel. Our renovations did turn out beautiful and I like the modern, clean look our hotel has now. I appreciate your comments on the breakfast and wifi as we are always striving to provide our guests with an outstanding stay. I will use the feedback to improve both for our future guests. We... More 

Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
8 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015 via mobile

I was in town for a work-related interview. I picked this hotel at random, and was pleased. My room was modern and neat. The counter staff were warm. Absolutely no complaints. (A friend asked me: "If your experience was so positive, why not give the place a 5 rather than a 4? My rationale: A 3 means "meets standards"; a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for choosing to stay with us while you were in Farmington. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and liked how our renovations turned out. We hope to see you next time you are in town. Donele General Manager 505-564-8100 More 

lawence, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

unfriendly management... at check in and check out... she needs to smile. The breakfast bar host was ver nice however. overall the manager was rude especially on a holiday.... sad we did not have an animal .. the mgr rudely stated she would charge us for a dog our relatives brought over to show us how to get to their... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. First I want to apologize for the unacceptable service you received. While it was not me that you interacted with during your stay, as the General Manager I take full responsibility for the actions of my staff. I appreciate your candor as it gives... More 

New Mexico
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

This was my first stay here since it was remodeled and I was impressed. The location is close to Wal-mart, Target and several other stores and several places to eat. The mall is also nearby. The front desk clerk was very friendly. The rooms were clean and spacious. I also appreciated all the outlets for chargers and tablets, etc. Breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

I am so glad to see that you enjoyed the changes with the remodel. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Donele Fowler General Manager More 

Tetonia, Idaho
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

The decor is modern and fun. The staff was super friendly. The internet was fast. The hot tub and hot pool were therapeutic after a long drive. The room was not large, but adequate and comfortable. I would definately stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BWFarmington, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Four Corners Inn, responded to this review

Wow. What a great review. Thank you so much for your feedback and comments. I know the staff is going to love reading this. I am glad that you had such a great stay and were able to enjoy the pool and spa. We will see you next time you are in town. Donele Fowler General Manager 505-564-8100 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question