We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Bloomfield

Hotel website
Hotel deals
525 West Broadway, Bloomfield, NM 87413
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Bloomfield
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

113 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    31
    47
    19
    10
    6
See reviews for
38
31
10
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (26)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Kingman, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mix up in room and ended up with smoking room. The front desk associate came with spray so that helped. We were not able to get a first floor room and there is no elevator. However, again, the front desk staff helped us with luggage up the stairs. Hair dryer didn't work. Breakfast was passable. Ended up with $10.00 off... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015

Got in late at night and the night sraff was very accommodating with extra blankets and towels. Breakfast was ok-all starch, no eggs or breakfast meat, but it got us back on the road quickly since breakfast starts at 5a. So we were happy. Clean rooms, comfy beds, stairs needed vacuuming, but bathroom was clean and we appreciated the fridge... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bloomfield M, General Manager at Super 8 Bloomfield, responded to this review

Your review encouraged us and would like to thank you for your kind words. We look forward to making our guests happy and will keep in mind your suggestion for meat or such. Thank you again. The management More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015 via mobile

Great accessibility for transportation company. I've always been treated with the HIGHEST Quality of customer service. In particular, Erika and Rachel (whom I deal with most frequently) have always the friendliest of smiles, most courteous disposition. They have helped me and my employees with ANY issue we have had, be on locating food other lodging, taxi, etc.. Highly recommend this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bloomfield M, General Manager at Super 8 Bloomfield, responded to this review

It's always nice to know when employees are doing the best they can do to make our guests comfortable. Thank you for your appreciation of our establishment. We look forward to having you stay with us whenever you are in the area. More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

Stopped here for a night. Rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable. It was also a decent price. Breakfast was very basic. Only complaint I have is that the hallway and stairway reeked of cigarette smoke.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bloomfield M, General Manager at Super 8 Bloomfield, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Unfortunately, when there are smoking rooms in the hotel, it's hard to contain the odor to the room. We look forward to your return trip. The management More 

Los Ranchos de Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2015

Upon arrival I was over Charged and had to get the clerk to correct the error,then the bath tub had no stopper,then there was no phone for a wake up cal the toillet would not flush and the the room was so cold upon arrival that we had to turn on the heat to get comfortable Godsbest43@aol.com

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bloomfield M, General Manager at Super 8 Bloomfield, responded to this review

I'm sorry you had an unpleasant stay, but we were not aware of the problems and fixed them immediately. Hope your next stay is more enjoyable. The management More 

West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2015

We are traveling across the USA with our Aussie dog and this place is pet friendly and was clean, the staff was helpful and they have breakfast too. There are lots of places to eat within walking distance. Not a fancy place but they keep it clean and staff is very helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bloomfield M, General Manager at Super 8 Bloomfield, responded to this review

We love our pets as well as our guests and were glad you had a pleasant trip. We look forward to your staying with us again. The management More 

Rio Rancho
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2015

We went up to the 4 corners for a weekend getaway for our 24th wedding anniversary. Great place to stay , close to a lot of different things in the area.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bloomfield M, General Manager at Super 8 Bloomfield, responded to this review

I answered your review and wished you a happy anniversary, but I'm afraid it didn't get posted. Thank you for staying with us. The management More 

Overton, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

We stayed at this hotel back in February. It was your standard hotel and it was late when we arrived but we got checked in and went to bed. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable and it had all the modern amenities you would expect. Our best experience was visiting with the owner the next morning at breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bloomfield M, General Manager at Super 8 Bloomfield, responded to this review

Dear Mike: Thank you so much for your kind words. I am the general manager and love my guests. Thank you again for having a pleasant experience. Cricket, General manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bloomfield
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Territorial Inn & Suites
6.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Aztec
9.6 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Farmington / Bloomfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Farmington
11.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 24 in Farmington
4.0 of 5 stars 144 reviews
11.5 mi away
The Region Inn
The Region Inn
#8 of 24 in Farmington
4.0 of 5 stars 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay