We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Bernalillo

Hotel website
Hotel deals
107 Camino Del Pueblo, Bernalillo, NM 87004
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn Bernalillo
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Bernalillo
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
John H Floydada
Review This Hotel

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    56
    33
    21
    16
See reviews for
71
50
15
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (181)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (46)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Floydada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Enjoyed overall visit. We had 3 days that there was no sliced white or wheat bread. Also not good to us was we had just one chair in our double bed room and it was a swivel desk chair that was frayed. Room was clean and the employees were very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bernalillo, New Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was a nice stay. The young lady that checked me in was very friendly and explained everything. I had one complaint water in shower drained very slow. Other than that a good place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lisa P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review

Dear Cindy E, Thank you for taking time to place a review of our Hotels and Staff. We would like to thank you for being a valued guest and enjoyed your company. So sorry about that little inconvenience you did encounter, we will look into this issue. We would love to have you to come and stay with us again... More 

Kremmling, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015

Our room was clean and comfortable, the price was reasonable, and access from I-25 was easy, so we were pleased with the facility and would plan to stay again on future trips. However, the best part was the excellent breakfast! They had real cooked (not instant) oatmeal, brown sugar and raisins, and real half-and-half. The other breakfast items were tasty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lisa P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review

Dear Nancy G, Thank you for being a valued guest and taking time to place a review on your stay with us. We are so happy to here that everything you en counted was pleasing. Yes Nancy, we do have a great breakfast. We are so glad that it was enjoyed by you and your family. As we all know... More 

Pueblo, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015

The service was exc. The night manager "Jorie" was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with! Rooms, pool area and public areas were organized and clean. The only bad mark was the free breakfast. It was one of the worst I have had. There was an "egg?" omelet with cheese whiz in it that really was bad.There weren't any pastries... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lisa P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review

Dear 16965QEjohnm, Thank you for being a valued customer and placing your most welcoming experience here at the Days Inn Bernalillo NM. So glad to here that your experience with Front desk clerk Jorie was excellent. We thrive on keeping and maintaining a clean hotel. So sorry that breakfast for you wasn't to your satisfaction, we will differently work on... More 

Glasgow, Montana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015

The evening clerk was very nice and friendly. Changed batteries in smoke detector when it was reported to be beeping. Then the night clerk showed up. Next morning would NOT unlock the main doors until 7 even to retrieve the luggage cars. Made guests go out side door and around the corner to come back in the outside of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lisa P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review

Dear Stephen s, Thank you for taking time to place a review on your experience here at our Hotel.We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. It is very important to us to fix any issues you the guest may have. Please visit us again when in town to make it up to you. Thank you... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

I booked this hotel on hotels.com the afternoon of checking in and when I arrived was told by the receptionist that there was no booking under my name. It was very busy at the time and had a lot of people waking in off the street trying to get a room. I was told to contact hotels.com to find out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lisa P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review

Dear Kelly W, We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had to experience. Please visit us again so we can make it up to you. We are so glad that you enjoyed our breakfast which is the meal of the day. Thank you for being a valued guest and giving us your input. More 

Roswell, New Mexico
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

My husband and I stayed here December 13 and 14, 2014. I booked the hotel online through the Days Inn site. The hotel was extremely nice and the staff was all fantastic. Check was a breeze and the room was great. My husband and I had no problems with anything . I did get a swim in one evening we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lisa P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review

Dear Elizabeth P, First of all thank you for choosing to stay here with us at the Days Inn Bernalillo and being a valued guest. Second thank you for taking the time to place a review on your experience here with us. It is very important that our staff is efficient with checking in to keeping the pool area well... More 

Glendale, Arizona
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

Booked this hotel because it was close to my relatives. Hotel says it is smoke free in all rooms, but after assigning us a room we noticed it was smoked in. Went back to the front desk and asked for another room. They obliged, no fuss. (Reminder) there is a card in each room stating that if you DO smoke... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lisa P, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Bernalillo, responded to this review

Dear davidfY6745NX, We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. Please feel free to visit us again. Thank you for choosing our hotel. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question