We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
#63 Jl. Braban, Seminyak, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
$240 (USD)
Save Saved
You added bvilla + Spa to your Saves list
bvilla + Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
68%
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Stan Z Bratislava, Slovakia
Write a Review

94 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    39
    25
    16
    10
    4
See reviews for
22
34
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bratislava, Slovakia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been there on Ferbuary. Villa was clean, spatious, private pool was amazing. Some parts of the villa need some update (bathroom), but It was clean. Staff was very professional, and ready to fullfill any wish. Highly reccomended, good value for the money!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

Dear Stan Many thanks for posting your review of your stay with us at bvilla+spa. Thank you also for recognizing our bvilla team. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards David More

melbourne
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
24 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here towards the end of March 2014 and loved every minute of it. We had a 3 bedroom villa and there were 6 of us staying there. The rooms are huge and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was clean and inviting. The day beds were great for tanning. The breakfasts were hit and miss but the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much indeed for posting your review of your stay at bvilla+spa and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the services offered by the bvilla team. Thank you so much for recognizing the staff as they do take great pride in ensuring our guests are as well looked after as possible and take away fond... More

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

The staff were wonderful. Always helpful. Pretty much this is a cheaper villa and you get what you pay for. But the pool was awesome. Breakfast is included (it's not the best, not the worst though!). The bathrooms have an open roof, so bugs get in that way. make sure to close your doors overnight! The bathrooms are meant to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

Dear Lauren Many thanks for posting your review and firstly for recognising the service offfered by the bvilla staff which is very much appreciated. With regards thos points raised on bugs. Particularly during the wet season and as is common in Bali, we do fog the property to get rid of those pesky mosquitos and bugs twice a week and... More

Singapore, Singapore
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

4 of us stayed in a 2bdrm villa from 6th to 11th Jan. Overall service was just ok, nothing extraordinary. Staff seemed to only be doing their job but not from the heart it seems. Reception staff were most of the time on their mobile phones or chatting with each other - didn't make any attempt to have small talks... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your detailed review of your experience of bvilla. I am very disappointed to hear and apologise that we have not met your expectations during your stay as it is certainly our wish to ensure that all our guests enjoy their stay and your feedback is sincerely appreciated. I will take immediate steps to follow up on all... More

Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013 via mobile

This is actually my 2nd stay here in the 3 bedroom villa and I still totally enjoy the place! Even though others have mentioned that the place looks tired, I think it looks fine but the pool edges can do a bit of cleaner as it has a lot of bird poo. We stayed in villa i, and have always... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jezzie Many thanks for your kind review of your stay at bvilla+spa and many thanks for returning to us for your 2nd stay which is very much appreciated. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and the great service offered by the bvilla team which they will be delighted to know. I do note your feedback on... More

Makati, Philippines
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Stayed in a 2-BR Private Pool Villa with 5 of my friends. Service was excellent, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel's transpo service sent us to our daily destinations (Kuta, Legian, etc). They offered to send us to the Money Changer at 10 in the evening. Very helpful, especially when we were looking for driver+van for our daily... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for posting you kind review of your bvilla experience which is very much appreciated. Thank you also for recognising our bvilla team and the service they provided as they do take a lot of pride in ensuring our guests are looked after as best as possible and I know they will thank you for your kind... More

Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
36 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Stayed her with friends in September. Whilst the villas are good value considering you are central Seminyak ( 5-7 mins walk to the main road) and have private pools , the villas are now very tired. For example: Lots of paint chipped everywhere The bathrooms look pretty dirty Towels are very worn out Sun loungers seen much better days. Breakfasts... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review on tripadvisor and recognizing our bvilla team for being friendly and helpful. I do sincerely apologise for the noisy neighbours as this generally is not a common event. Your feedback is appreciated and I can advise that re-painting of the villa’s is a constant and ongoing program throughout the year due to the climate... More

Carrara, Australia
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

We have just spent 10 nights at Bvilla & Spa in a 2 bedroom villa. It is definately value for money. Yes it is a little tired but nothing a coat of paint wouldn't fix. The bathroom probably needs a fresherning up but still everthing is very clean. The staff are amazing, they bend over backwards to help you in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

Dear Salli - Ann Thank you for posting the review of your experience of your stay at bvilla+spa whci is so much appreciated. I am pleased to hear that you had a very enjoyable stay with us and enjoyed the level of service that was provided by our bvilla team. They do try their level best to ensure all our... More

Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

We have just spent 10 days at Bvilla &Spa in a three bedroom villa. While we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and had lots of fun, the villa was just a little disappointing for the amount of money it cost. It's clean and well kept on a daily basis but overall it's very tired and in need of some Monday spent.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

Thank you very much indeed for posting your review on Tripadvisor which is so much appreciated. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you were pleased with the location and the service received from the bvilla team and that you would stay again with us again. I do take your feedback and... More

Singapore
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Despite the mixed reviews, i decided to try Bvilla. However, it was a disappointing experience. Property - On arrival, it was beautiful - 3 bedroom villa with common area, kitchen the trees and the pool. Very nice design however, the wear and tear is slowly being revealed. Mirror has rusty brown spots, bath tub has stains, towels looked old and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
David_GM_I_II, General Manager at bvilla + Spa, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for your review which naturally is very disappointing and we take very seriously. I will have a complete review of all your points raised with our bvilla team to ensure further improvement. Over the past six months or so, we have been upgrading and renovating certain aspects of our villa’s and whilst these are... More

Been to bvilla + Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about bvilla + Spa

Also Known As:
Bvilla + Hotel Seminyak
Bvilla + Hotel
Bvilla + Spa Bali/Seminyak
Address: #63 Jl. Braban, Seminyak, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta > Seminyak
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #136 of 282 Specialty lodging in Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Venere, HotelsClick and TripOnline SA so you can book your bvilla + Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage bvilla + Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.