We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Lotus Villas

3.5 of 5 Petitenget street (opposite Warung Eropa), Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
White Lotus Villas
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
White Lotus Villas
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    6
    3
    2
    3
See reviews for
9
5
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (21)
  • Mar-May only
    (2)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (8)
All months
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I am from a family of 7 that stayed in a three bedroom villa at white lotus First impression walking in to the villa was Wow! This place is amazing , very spacious, modern and couldn't believe the bargain price we paid for something like this!! This was our first overseas trip as a family so maybe we are being... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2014

We had a 2bdr 2storey (3rd bed closed off) villa for 3 nights. At first glance looked great, big spaces, nice pool. Bathroom & bed 1, clump of hair stuck under sliding door, comp shampoo/cond not worth using, duvet cover worn holes. Second bdr, small blood swipes on sheets, shower in this one has a drain so rusty some of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
jakarta
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2014

Very impressive & good location... Spacious and simple concept for two level villa & best view for every room. Staff was ok & very helpfull. well Recommend for family stay or group, really good value for villas.. Great stay at seminyak district =) Cheers ^^

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

My family and I stayed at the White Lotus for 4 days and three nights in a 3 bedroom villa! The villa is open and spacious, well decorated and has a luxurious touch to it. The private plunge pool size is just right and love the open doors. Downside is the moquitos at night, but the hotel provided us with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Surabaya, Indonesia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

we stayed at white lotus villa on idul fitri holiday.... the villa was so spacious, with two living room upstairs and down stairs, place is cozy, the pool is big enough,place is near to some famous place like nuris, potato head, warung eropa, hu'u bar, kudetta... and the price is very reasonable or also i can call it its over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

My family spent five nights at White Lotus in a 3 bedroom villa, and we're very happy. the manager Putu and her lovely staff were very attentive and looked after us. We will definitely stay again next year. Clean, bright and spacious and fully maintained pool. Thank you Putu for making us very welcome

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Disappointing, dirty, unorganised, dirty, deceptive, dirty, hard to find by taxi's, dirty, run down, dirty. Only some windows & doors open, neglected, rampant mosquitoes & cockroaches, bathrooms smelt. Enough said, we would never recommend this place to anyone on any budget! Poor, poor, poor. Avoid at all cost!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
herrywatjika, General Manager at White Lotus Villas, responded to this review

We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Although we are somewhat confused. At checkout our Duty Manager, Puspa, enquired about your stay and you said you were very happy. Also you did not mention any of the problems when you were staying with us as of course we would have addresses them... More 

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

We stayed in 7F Villa from the 8th FEB for 2 weeks. The villa was great, 2 living areas, en-suite with every bedroom and the pool was great. Two supermarkets at the end of the driveway to maintain supplies.For cheap and good food, Nirwana Cafe is just across the road or you have Taco Casa,Flapjacks and other reasonably priced restaurants... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2014

Stayed at White Lotus Villas for three nights as a young couple. First impressions was fantastic (friendly staff, good location, welcome drink, etc.). The villa is massive, with a great layout and beautiful wooden furniture (great for family/group) However as in most Bali buildings the finish was not great (i.e. chrome fittings instead of stainless steel, scuff marks, various loose/broken... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
herrywatjika, General Manager at White Lotus Villas, responded to this review

Dear Michael, thank you so much for your review. we do apologize for few stuff : 1) we apologize that our manager and staff enter your villa few times to look for all chrome stuff especially shower in the bathroom. the reason we do that due to that time we want to buy a new one to change those chrome.... More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Stayed with family of 6 from 13-24th January 2014. As with previous reviews the villas needs more looking after i.e. anything chrome in the villa was badly rusted and first impression of toilet/bathroom was poor - but cleanish! During our stay the electricity kept tripping for 24 hrs - no electricity at night. My son had to come down do... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
herrywatjika, General Manager at White Lotus Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Here is our respond regarding to your review : 1) we do apologize due to our high occupancy on december and januari , we couldn't do max about our chrome parts. This february we change those parts with new one. and the one who still can be used, we polished it. 2) about electricty problems has been solved... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to White Lotus Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about White Lotus Villas

Address: Petitenget street (opposite Warung Eropa), Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — White Lotus Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your White Lotus Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
White Lotus Villas Bali/Seminyak

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (18)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay