We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Puri Saron Seminyak

3.5 of 5
Jl. Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Puri Saron Seminyak
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Puri Saron Seminyak
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    159
    75
    37
    36
See reviews for
74
169
16
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (385)
  • Mar-May only
    (81)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (98)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (101)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (105)
All months
Gold Coast
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Recently stayed once again at Puri Saron Seminyak and again had a wonderful relaxing visit, thank you so much Alit and all the staff for helping make our latest trip perfect. The resort was looking fantastic as usual, so clean and well maintained, we are counting down the days till we return, Take care and see you all soon ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ„... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Douglas, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Steady Edi from Tumlamben to Seminyak 3 hours about 600000 + on meter gave him 700000. This time I asked him to come to this hotel in a few days and take me to the airport via Sukawati. Reception no hassle to room which was big on the ground and back from the pool and beach. Soon found my own... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience with us, and we are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments regarding our facilities and services. I have noted your disappointment regarding our hotel condition and we are pleased to inform you that we have an upcoming refreshment project in... More 

Ferntree Gully, Australia
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here in early March, I liked the hotel, especially the location, just steps from the beach. Our rooms were the standard, ground floor, and we had three for our group.All were nice , clean and spacious My daughter had a problem with her neighbors, very loud at night, but the hotel moved her. We did find, as others... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time to wrote precious comments through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have had an enjoyable stay and that we contributed, in some small way, to making your experience at The Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel a pleasant and memorable one. Please accept our deeply apologize for the inconvenience that you mentioned above.... More 

Sydney
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We are staying at your Hotel and having a lovely stay, we are particularly fond of your little ginger resident cat who we have looked after during our stay. Please continue to feed her and give a bowl of fresh water to daily, she deserves it ๐Ÿ˜Š We look forward to seeing her next year โ˜บ๏ธ

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious time to post a short and wonderful review of the resort in our TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you loved and enjoy during your stay with us. We will certainly look after the cat as per your message. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back on... More 

Adelaide South Australia
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
22 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Fronted the beach. Good Pizza Bar, great pool with swim up bar. Very quiet at night with great air-conditioning. Excellent breakfast, but suggest getting a table beneath a ceiling fan. Everything you need from double rooms to apartment blocks of four to private villas. The more you pay the better it is, and the front of office staff excellent. If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your precious time to post a short and wonderful review of the resort in our TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you loved the service that is provided by the teams, the roomโ€™s atmosphere, the cuisine and the overall Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak experience. We will certainly share your wonderful comment with the entire... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Myself and a group of friends stayed here in mid march for 10 nights for my birthday, it was a beautiful location so close to everything in Seminyak and only a few foot steps to the beach. On my birthday we went out for a beautiful day and upon return home was a Birthday Cake in our room!! Even with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to write a positive comment with sharing your most amazing holiday experience at the Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak. We are glad your stay was pleasant. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy our service , facilities and we will share this great comment to all of our staff, because... More 

perth australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Recently returned from an 8 day visit at the Puri Saron and was pleasantly surprised. This was a last minute holiday and booked with a budget in mind. Previous reviews were mixed and we were unsure just what we would get as far as accomodation goes. We (4 adults, two couples) have been to Bali many times and have stayed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you were impressed with our associates and their service delivery. We are also delighted to hear that you enjoy your stay during your conference at the resort. Please accept our apologize if we were unable to meet your expectations... More 

brisbane
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful gardens, lovely helpful staff, backs onto the beach. Rooms are nice, very clean, and tidy. Air conditioner great. Very relaxing place. Breakfast staff wonderful. Breakfast was ok. Best meal of our trip was the poolside barbecue at lunch. Wow cooked to perfection, Satay chicken, with peanut sauce and salad. Definitely a place to relax, and not noisy. Wifi being... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you kindly sharing your most amazing holiday experience at the Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak. We are glad your stay was pleasant. Your great comment make us proud of our hard work, we really appreciate you taking notice. We are trying to make our hotel environment as nature as we can, especially the landscape of our garden with... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a girls weekend with my mum and sister. We booked a tripple room. We were very disappointed when we saw our room it was a Deluxe room with a fold out bed. The fold out had exposed mattress that wad dirty and had cob webs there was no was any of us would sleep on it. The room itself... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are also delighted to hear that you enjoy your stay during your holiday at the resort. We regret to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations during the arrival and we appreciate your feedback which we will use to improve our service delivery.... More 

Gold Coast, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for 14 days. The beachside location is fabulous, walk to shops & restaurants. Walkable to Kuta & Legian or use the free shuttle bus. Rooms are clean & tidy and ample for a holiday. Would rate as a 3 1/2 - 4 star by Australian standards. The staff were all friendly, even the gardeners. Nothing was too much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Puri Saron Semi... H, General Manager at Puri Saron Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thank for taking the time to write a positive comment on our TripAdvisor with sharing your great holiday experience at the Puri Saron Hotel Seminyak. We are glad your stay was pleasant. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy our service , facilities and we will share this great comment to all of our staff,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

290 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (201)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (44)
Viewed
Room/suite (33)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (61)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (89)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question