We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 293 Seminyak accommodations

Annora Villas Seminyak

4.5 of 5 Villa   |   Jl. Abimanyu 999X, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Annora Villas Seminyak to your Saves list
Annora Villas Seminyak
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
75%
Ranked #136 of 293 Specialty lodging in Seminyak
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
LorryPomona Sunshine Coast
  • Overview
  • Reviews (99)
  • Photos (113)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (21)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

99 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    36
    39
    12
    6
    6
See reviews for
6
55
7
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sunshine Coast
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a two bedroom villa which was on two levels. The lower level consisted of a bedroom, bathroom, dining and kitchen with a private pool. The upper level contained a large family room with a kitchenette, a second bedroom and large bathroom. The rooms were spacious and clean although some maintenance is needed to the bathrooms. Our friends... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

We appreciated your feedback about your stay. I'm glad to hear that our staff were helpful to you. we are very grateful for any advice you have to say. Once you give this review. we've added lighting in the bathroom, especially near the mirror and we notify to the restaurant staff to improve the way of serving guests. We look... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My friends and I stayed here for 7 nights. The room was a perfect size & just what we needed. The lounge & bedroom were separate so we always had our own space. The service at the spa was great & the staff were amazing throughout. Would def go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

We glad to hear you had a comfortable stay. all our staff can help you with any questions. you have about getting around as well. Thank you for trying our spa and we are very happy for your comfort during your stay at our villa. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. More

Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the villas and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Although the villas do need a tiny bit of an upgrade (particularly the bathrooms), they are still well maintained, comfy and beautiful. The villas are a 5 min stroll to the best part of the beach, a 5min stroll to fabulous eateries, the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

I'm pleased to read that we were able to play a part in making your holiday an enjoyable one. all our staff are locals so can help you with any questions you have about getting around as well. we will always prepare the best breakfast for the guests, and we are very glad you liked the breakfast we provide and... More

Sydney
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at Annora for 10 nights with our two children (8 & 6). There is lots of great things about Annora staff were very accommodating, polite and friendly. Breakfast was more the adequate. The Mosquitos in our villa were definitely an issue. However the staff did their best to alleviate this with Mosquito coils and repellant cream at night.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

we appreciate your feedback about your recent stay. I'm glad to hear that our staff were helpful to you, but i apologize that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. we have checked the lighting in all rooms since your visit and replaced any dark lighting. We look forward to offering you a more satisfactory experience if... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed here for the final 3 nights of our Bali trip and it was certainly a great end to our holiday. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even giving us access to an empty villa after we'd checked out so we could shower before our flight home. The room itself was absolutely superb, as were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ManagerAnnorabali, Manajer at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

i'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay. thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. More

Melbourne
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2014

Had 5 nights at Annora Villas with easy access to the beach. The villa itself was disappointing with an open lounge area that was excessively hot as there was not even a fan. Same to be said for outside bathroom which was partly roofed with glass, no fan and also excessively hot. Whilst the staff make every effort to keep... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moscow, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

In March-April we spent more than 2 weeks in Indonesia, app. one week in Seminyak in Annora, then 4 nights in Nusa Dua (Melia Garden Villas), 3 days on Gili T and at the end 3 days on the neighboring island Lombok. I thnik the location of Annora is the best on the beach of Kuta-Legian-Seminyak. The beach is clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
siem reap
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Loved my stay over there. We were on honeymoon and loved the peaceful atmosphere of the villa. Room Service was good. I found the Bed room a little smaller in size though. Morning breakfast was with less variety but tasted good. only downside i found was the location. We could not call taxi on that road due to some rules,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

I have just returned to Sydney from Bali, stayed in this hotel the whole time. Half of the duration in a single bedroom villa with pvt pool and the rest of the days in a deluxe suite. The staff are very nice and friendly, easy to communicate and very responsive to every request. They create various creatures (monkey, crab, swan,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

My mum and I booked this villa and stay for four nights. We stayed in d1 which was upstairs 1. Excellent service by all staff 2. Room cleanliness was great 3. Pool was clean and kept at a relaxing and enjoyable temperature 4. Continental breakfast included warm food I.e eggs. Occasionally they do other things so just ask. Watermelon juice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Annora Villas Seminyak, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Annora Villas Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Annora Villas Seminyak

Address: Jl. Abimanyu 999X, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Annora Villas Seminyak 4.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, AsiaRooms, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Otel so you can book your Annora Villas Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Annora Bali Villas Hotel Seminyak
Annora Villas Seminyak Bali

113 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (103)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (34)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)

Amenities

Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
14

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer