We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Annora Villas Seminyak

3.0 of 5 Jl. Abimanyu 999X, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Annora Villas Seminyak
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Annora Villas Seminyak
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    45
    12
    7
    7
See reviews for
7
59
8
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (107)
  • Mar-May only
    (28)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for a week. Its close to shops and the beach. The staff are lovely. The food is great. The rooms were clean and spaceous. My one bug bear is that the shower bath we had was unsafe. It was round, steep and slipery. The safety rail was falling out of the wall. The water tap had to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Broadbeach, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked to stay at Annora with a few other couples for a friends wedding, and I must say, it was a very good choice. Annora is in a good location, tucked away in a quiet street but less than a few minutes walk to shops and restaurants, with the beach only about 200mts walk. We stayed In one of... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us . I'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay and we thank you for your suggestion, we will promptly correct deficiencies in our villa. We look forward to offering you a more satisfactory experience if you choosing to visit us again. More

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2014

This my first time visit to Annora and I check-in at Villa 1 (private Villa). First impression about this place is I feel homey with my private pool. I love the couple bathup and this shoap, shampoo, conditioner etc is very-very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

I'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay . thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on your future travels More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Booked to stay here for 4 nights in a suite through agonda was very happy with the location and price. 2 days before or arrival I got a email saying the dates I had booked and payed for where not available and they could not help me any further... agonda came to the party and put us villa.. sweet! I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Perfect value for money villas with private pool and very large and comfortable room. Service is great. Very close to Seminyak beach where you could find surf lessons and magnificent sunsets. Suggested for couples. Complimentary massage and breakfast. Only little issue is Mosquitos.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us . I'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay and thank you for your comment about mosquito, we will be more often spraying mosquito coil, especially in the room. We look forward to offering you a more satisfactory experience if you choosing to visit us again. More

Sunshine Coast
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We stayed in a two bedroom villa which was on two levels. The lower level consisted of a bedroom, bathroom, dining and kitchen with a private pool. The upper level contained a large family room with a kitchenette, a second bedroom and large bathroom. The rooms were spacious and clean although some maintenance is needed to the bathrooms. Our friends... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

We appreciated your feedback about your stay. I'm glad to hear that our staff were helpful to you. we are very grateful for any advice you have to say. Once you give this review. we've added lighting in the bathroom, especially near the mirror and we notify to the restaurant staff to improve the way of serving guests. We look... More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

My friends and I stayed here for 7 nights. The room was a perfect size & just what we needed. The lounge & bedroom were separate so we always had our own space. The service at the spa was great & the staff were amazing throughout. Would def go back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

We glad to hear you had a comfortable stay. all our staff can help you with any questions. you have about getting around as well. Thank you for trying our spa and we are very happy for your comfort during your stay at our villa. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. More

Sydney, Australia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

This is the 2nd time I've stayed at the villas and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Although the villas do need a tiny bit of an upgrade (particularly the bathrooms), they are still well maintained, comfy and beautiful. The villas are a 5 min stroll to the best part of the beach, a 5min stroll to fabulous eateries, the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

I'm pleased to read that we were able to play a part in making your holiday an enjoyable one. all our staff are locals so can help you with any questions you have about getting around as well. we will always prepare the best breakfast for the guests, and we are very glad you liked the breakfast we provide and... More

Sydney
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

We stayed at Annora for 10 nights with our two children (8 & 6). There is lots of great things about Annora staff were very accommodating, polite and friendly. Breakfast was more the adequate. The Mosquitos in our villa were definitely an issue. However the staff did their best to alleviate this with Mosquito coils and repellant cream at night.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ManagerAnnorabali, Manager at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

we appreciate your feedback about your recent stay. I'm glad to hear that our staff were helpful to you, but i apologize that some aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. we have checked the lighting in all rooms since your visit and replaced any dark lighting. We look forward to offering you a more satisfactory experience if... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed here for the final 3 nights of our Bali trip and it was certainly a great end to our holiday. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even giving us access to an empty villa after we'd checked out so we could shower before our flight home. The room itself was absolutely superb, as were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
ManagerAnnorabali, Manajer at Annora Villas Seminyak, responded to this review

i'm glad to hear you had a comfortable stay. thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Annora Villas Seminyak? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Annora Villas Seminyak

Address: Jl. Abimanyu 999X, Seminyak, Bali 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Seminyak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Annora Villas Seminyak 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, AsiaRooms, Priceline, Despegar.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Annora Villas Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Annora Bali Villas Hotel Seminyak
Annora Villas Seminyak Bali

121 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (111)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay